All Reviews

110 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

January 15, 2024
I joined FORA in late 2023 as a side hustle. Given that this is my first time working within the travel industry, I have been thoroughly impressed by the training they provide their advisors. Everything proceeds at your own pace and there are multiple avenues to engage in training (live workshops, online modules, virtual topic-specific office hours, etc.). The FORA team also values community amongst advisors, which is demonstrated through online forums, organized site inspections and other networking opportunities. They want their advisors to have what they need to be successful and even go so far as to provide marketing support/assets for a variety of platforms. I would recommend FORA to anyone who has a passion for the travel industry, especially if you're a first timer looking to get your foot in the door. The resources available have made it possible for me to build my own business while still having a full time job.
January 12, 2024

Excellent travel support , perks and the best prices. Best option to work with. The platform to book is friendly, you have all the options to learn about the best spots to visit in each destination. All the support needed from the team always. FORA is the best option to get the best experience and always VIP treatment for your guests.

Host Agency Response
April 12, 2024

Thank you Alejandro. What a year you are having!! You'll be Pro in no time.

January 12, 2024
Verified Review

I started my second career in August 2023. After early retirement from a management career for over 20 years, I took a chance to embark on a new career in travel. I am loving the journey thus far. I am learning new things every day, my computer skills are sharpening and I’m helping my family and friends plan awesome vacations. The people that work at FORA are top-notch, kind and helpful. The training is pretty incredible. I'm learning so much with both the live training, recorded training and from other advisors and suppliers.
I started mid-August 2023; I now have 11 clients and 20 bookings. Happy to be part of this agency and look forward this journey.

Host Agency Response
April 12, 2024

Thank you Nadia! Have you checked out the new training layouts in portal?

January 11, 2024

I joined Fora in June 2023. The Fora community and everyone at HQ is amazing. There are endless resources and access to trainings to set you up for success and it’s truly incredible the support and knowledge you get from this. I feel like I hit the jackpot in choosing a host agency honestly. Everyone is so welcoming and encouraging. The headquarters team is always taking feedback and making improvements which is really impressive how much they care and the effort they make to ensure advisors have everything they need for smooth as possible interactions with clients. I couldn’t be more thrilled to be part of Fora. I could not be convinced that there is a better agency to work with!

January 11, 2024

Fora makes it easy for their advisors to gain and access any and all information needed to provide their clients with great service and options when booking travel. Great focus on training and collaborating with other advisors for support. Whenever help is needed, it's always there, no matter what.

January 11, 2024

FORA is incredible. They've built an unbelievable network of relationships in the industry that give your clients access to unparalleled perks and experiences.

Not only that, but they dedicate an immense amount of time to ensure that you have every resource, guide, tool, etc. available for you to succeed as a travel advisor and ensure a remarkable experience for your clients that keeps them coming back. This is true of marketing resources, educational resources, and the broader Fora community which is quite active.

Even beyond these points, they have an incredible team who is beyond passionate about the industry and helping their advisors succeed while ensuring an unmatched experience for guests. They are the team to work with.

January 11, 2024

I've been a Fora Travel advisor for three months, and I couldn't be happier. The community is fantastic, the training is top-notch, and their organization systems make launching a breeze. Quick responses to queries, amazing suppliers, and beautiful marketing materials. Fora Travel is the go-to choice for a supportive and successful travel advising experience!

January 11, 2024

I’ve been with Fora almost a month and I’ve absolutely loved it! I’m so happy with my decision to join as an advisor and I can’t wait to see what’s next for me there! Fora makes everything so easy with their multiple prerecorded trainings, virtual meetings and training, templates and excellent support and onboarding team. As a newbie in the industry, I definitely had my doubts in the beginning but I’m so grateful that I found a company that allows me to do something I love so much. I find myself using all of my free time to watch prerecorded lessons to further my knowledge in the field.

December 28, 2023

I absolutely love being a Fora advisor! Our HQ team is amazing, as are all of the advisors! They have done such a remarkable job creating a tech-savvy, organized, upbeat, and modern travel agency! I really never dreamed becoming a travel advisor could be such a smooth transition. I couldn’t be happier!

Host Agency Response
April 12, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to review!

October 19, 2023

I joined FORA about a year ago. I’ve been very impressed with the focus on training: not just destination or supplier trainings, but trainings on all aspects of being a travel advisor. The support from Fora HQ for all advisors to help make us more successful is INCREDIBLE. From Marketing support to guidance on Content creation to the very engaged Community of Fora Advisors, it has been an incredible experience. The HQ team keeps investing in a tech forward approach to make life for the advisors much easier and more productive. Thank you FORA HQ! Highly recommend FORA travel!

Host Agency Response
December 5, 2023

Thank you, Padma! We're so grateful you're part of this community!

October 16, 2023

FORA has been great to work with. They've have made training & resources easily accessible, the community of other advisors is awesome and they make it a fun experience. They allow us to work independently and plan dream vacations for our clients with a variety of tools & tips to utilize along the way.

Host Agency Response
December 5, 2023

We love to hear it, Erin! Thank you!!!

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.