All Reviews

33 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

December 2, 2022
I began working with Fora earlier this year and I am so grateful to have found this company. Fora is a wonderful travel agency that provides valuable resources to its advisors to give clients the best experience possible. I have worked with many clients who have travelled the world for honeymoons, family trips, couple trips, bachelorettes, etc. and received amazing perks at all types of hotel experiences. Couldn't recommend more!
December 9, 2022

I’ve been with FORA for close to 9 months now. What started as a side hustle/pet project has turned into a career option over that time all thanks to FORA and the network they have grown and continue to grow. They have created a community within the travel world that not only helps you learn the skills to build your business and set you up for success but also sets you up to foster relationships with other advisors. With the fast growth over the past year it’s been apparent that they’ve taken the time to think about how to grow thoughtfully and make sure that they have the appropriate foundation and resources for advisors which is where a lot of new companies stumble. I’ve always felt that I had HQs backing and support and there’s always someone there to bounce ideas off of.

Host Agency Response
December 13, 2022

Thank you Caroline! It's been so great working together!

December 9, 2022

Joined Fora last year when it was just beginning and have had such an amazing experience growing my business with them. The community and support that they have built for new advisors has allowed us to collaborate and share our knowledge about the industry, destination, and booking processes. The tech involved keeps getting better with every new roll out!

Host Agency Response
December 13, 2022

Thank you Elizabeth! You are a total Fora OG.

December 7, 2022

I just started with Fora, so I am still learning the ropes. I have been impressed with the level of organization and the support you get from other advisors as well as the management team. I have not had my first booking yet, so I can't speak to that. It does seem that they have things in place to issue commission payments in a timely manner. I like their website and the efforts they are putting towards SEO of our profiles and guides. Hopefully I will see how all of that works soon!

Host Agency Response
December 13, 2022

Welcome to our community Joslyn! It's so great to have you!

December 6, 2022
Verified Review

Are you fun? Do you appreciate thoughtful bespoke training? If you answered YES; then FORA is the agency for you. FORA is newer to the game but has industry experience to back it up. Competitive advantages I have noticed so far: the agency is creative; they have leaned into clever social media marketing which helps us all. The brand style is chic, modern yet approachable - allowing like ability to a wide range of clients. They are agile enough to respond to feedback, I feel heard and valued. The tools, resources and community are plentiful with great energy and positive vibes. Go somewhere with us! Xoxo - Good Luck Leah

Host Agency Response
December 13, 2022

Thank you Leah! It's wonderful having you as part of the community!

December 6, 2022

I love being a Fora travel advisor! It's been an amazing experience, especially the training, resources, leadership and community support. As a newbie in this industry there is so much to learn, but it's been a fun and exciting journey. I have already booked fabulous hotel deals for my family and friends, sometimes getting them up to $1000 in extras on a hotel they may otherwise have booked through an online travel agent for the same rate without any perks, privileges or upgrades. The commission from each booking is a welcome addition to my income. I'm happy... my family and friends are happy... there are smiles all around... thanks to Fora!!

Host Agency Response
December 13, 2022

Thank you Tammy! So great working together!

December 6, 2022

Great training, great community, super accessible and professional Host agency team! I've been searching for a way to be a travel advisor on my terms, and FORA gave that to me almost instantly. The agency team is really invested advisors' success and they, in return, are very generous with information and tip sharing. I've learned so much from my fellow advisors in the short time I've been with the company, I feel very supported. This is an organisation where people actually understand the power of collaboration to improve individual and collective outcomes. I am very glad I found FORA.

Host Agency Response
December 13, 2022

Thank you Caroline! And wonderful meeting you in person recently too!

December 6, 2022

I'm finally in a place I want to be with my career as a travel advisor and Fora has given me the stability and support that I need. This is one of the best decisions I have ever made for myself. The training, the community, the partnerships are everything I was looking for and more! I love that this company is a disrupter in the industry and can't wait to see what we all go with it.

Host Agency Response
December 13, 2022

Thank you Jen! We have big plans and so happy that you're a part of it!

December 6, 2022

I e recently joined Fora and already I have learned so much about the travel industry! Having been an avid traveler myself before this, I thought I knew the industry really well. However, Fora’s excellent training curriculum has really opened my eyes and allowed me to expand my business exponentially! They offer countless resources as well as a team of experts that are so helpful and easy to talk to!

Host Agency Response
December 13, 2022

Welcome to Fora Taylor! So great to have you.

December 6, 2022
Verified Review

From marketing assets and tools (i.e. email templates, social media templates, and most importantly, support from HQ), to streamlined commission payments, Fora Travel ("Fora") is not your grandma's (or grandpa's) travel agency! In addition to the above, Fora's community app allows you to connect with fellow advisors, share tips and tricks and celebrate wins. I could go on and on and on, but I honestly have everything positive and nothing negative to say about Fora. If you have any specific questions about my experience as an Independent Travel Advisor at Fora please feel free to reach out to me via email, daniel.goldstein@fora.travel or via Instagram @danielericgolds. Thanks!

Host Agency Response
December 13, 2022

Thank you Daniel! We're trying to be super modern but still make our grandparents proud :)

December 6, 2022

I love being an Independent Travel Advisor with FORA. Having been in the travel industry since the late '80s in both the corporate side and the leisure side FORA is a breath of fresh air for the travel industry and there they're going to disrupt the traditional way travel agents and agencies do business. Everything is top notch from the owners of the company right down to the training they provide and the perks that we have available to our clients. I would not want to be anywhere else.

Host Agency Response
December 13, 2022

So great having you as part of the community, Richard!

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.