All Reviews

100 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

March 28, 2021
This year marks 22 years that I have been with Dugan's Travels. It has been the best decision I ever made. The agency has grown a lot over the years. There are many training options available both in person and online. The agency is like a big family and everyone helps each other out. Family is always first.
February 27, 2015
Old Review

After several months of researching various host agencies, I contacted Dugan’s Travels to get more information. The management team was extremely helpful, informative and very pleasant. It is now more than 12 months since that first phone call and has been the best experience. Because Dugan's wants to be sure you, the agent succeeds, you have to complete an extensive training program. The team is extremely helpful,friendly, very good about answering my questions,quick with email responses, and wonderful training seminar opportunities. I would and have recommended Dugan’s to others considering home based travel industry.

February 27, 2015
Old Review

Update May 2nd, 2016:

Dugans Travels has been a fantastic partner and a wonderful resource during my time with the agency. Very helpful and available; two attributes I value greatly. The leadership team is engaged and is continuing to seek ways to improve the overall agency. I am glad I am part of Dugans Travels
_____________________________________________________
Dugan's Travels is a great host agency. They offer:
Solid Training
Great Access to the executive team
Wonderful opportunities to meet suppliers
Teach successful ways to grow your business
Great Family environment

I am very pleased with my decision to join the
Dugan Family.

February 27, 2015
Old Review

Dugans has been an amazing host. They are so welcoming and supportive. Melissa was great to work with for my training and orientation. Everyone has been so helpful and they want me to succeed. I am so glad I chose Dugans as my host.

February 27, 2015
Old Review

I joined Dugan's Travels in 2013. Having worked in travel and hospitality industry for over 20 years, I decided to pursue my own passion - helping people fulfill their travel dreams. I once joined a host agency in 2002 for a year but did not get the kind of support and service Dugan's Travels provides. I am glad that I found Dugan's. I am currently attending the Dugan's University in Anaheim. The wealth of information the suppliers give us is simply amazing and wonderful. They provide us with tools in marketing our own home-based agency and selling their products which in return increase our sales making our own business a success. I am very impressed with the passion that management demonstrate in helping all of us succeed. As well as other agents who have been in business for years, unselfishly sharing their knowledge and experience. This is priceless! I feel blessed and proud to be affiliated with Dugan's Travel. More importantly, Kudos to management team for gaining the respect, appreciation and acknowledgements of the suppliers because of its performance, professionalism and passion. I am happy that I attended Dugan's University and had the opportunity to meet my fellow travel professionals. I learned so much. Thank you Dugan's Travels and keep up the amazing job! Definitely will be with Dugan's Travels for a long time.

February 26, 2015
Old Review

I have been with Dugans Travels for over 6 years. I love all of the training benefits and help that I get from this agency. I recommend anyone looking at being a home based agent consider Dugans Travels as their host agency. You will not regret it.

February 25, 2015
Old Review

Update 4/26/2016: Dugan’s is awesome. I am still with them and learning a lot from the training they offer at the seminars. I got a website going.

Always something new to learn. I also love that the agents are more like a family even when you make so much friendships at the seminars.

We can ask any agent for advice or help at any time. I love it. Thanks also to all the management for everything they do for us.
___________________

I had a friend in the agency and she told me I should join. I had not had previous experience and they had so much training that was offered to me. I still learn all the time and love it. We even have our own Dugan's training seminars at various locations. So as much as the learning I also get to experience the locations of the seminars.

We get to also do ship and hotel inspections to see the properties. Love to see more and can't wait for more training seminars as well as the training online through the agency and suppliers. Love being with the Agency and glad I joined with them. Thanks to the Dugan's management team for the help, training and support.

February 25, 2015
Old Review

I have been with Dugans Travels since 2006. When I first started, I had a friend who joined another host agency. She soon became dissatisfied and left that agency. She joined another agency and soon became disenchanted with that agency as well. During that time, I stayed with Dugans. I'm glad I did. Joining Dugans initially required very little cost. Training is as extensive as you want because they offer WEBINARS, a chatlist of other Dugans agents (with a facebook presence) and Dugans Universities which are held in various locations consisting of small classes with presentations from suppliers. I believe that commission percentages are among the best paid to agents. Dugans has evolved over the years and, I'm sure, will continue to evolve. Dugans now gives all agents a client management system, which other outside agents have to pay for. I plan to be a Dugans agent for a long time!

February 25, 2015
Old Review

I have been with Dugan's Travels for over 4 years and I realized
I made a good choice in choosing them for a host agency. They are always improving procedures and have excellent communications with their agents. If you don't know an answer to a question, they always have someone you can call to find out. They put on very informAtive conventions and boot camps. Once you are an agent they treat you like family and look out for you even with their other duties. I have been very happy with dugans.

August 19, 2013
Old Review

Awesome team! I am patting myself on the back for choosing Jennifer Dugan's team as my host agency and glad they took me under their wings. Keep the wonderful work you are doing guys.

March 19, 2013
Old Review

Very warm and welcoming. Quick with responding to any questions. Training info, easy to use & understand.

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.