All Reviews

100 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

March 28, 2021
This year marks 22 years that I have been with Dugan's Travels. It has been the best decision I ever made. The agency has grown a lot over the years. There are many training options available both in person and online. The agency is like a big family and everyone helps each other out. Family is always first.
April 26, 2016
Old Review

I joined Dugan's back in 2010. I was planning to start my own agency from home after being in this industry for a number of years. One late night, I came across Dugan's and was impressed and just felt like it was a good fit. I was incorrect!! It has turned out to be more than just a "good fit". Basically, I wasn't even looking for a host agency, but after reviewing the pros and cons, I decided to join Dugan's. I never expected it to be my extended family. I never expected to grow so close to a group of ladies after spending one week with them in California this past January. Although I don't know every agent, there are those of us who have attended Dugan's U in Anaheim and I promise you, it is LIFE CHANGING in so many ways!! Our closed group on Facebook keeps us so close and in tact with each other. I am very safe to say there is not another host agency out there that has the management team we have in place. Everything from being sure we are paid on time, system assistance, travel issues and more, they are never very far away. If you are looking for more than just a "host agency", and you are looking for a wonderful team that supports you and lots of "sister agents" to help you through, whether you are a seasoned agent such as myself or just beginning, you'll find that Dugan's is beyond the "good fit"!!

April 25, 2016
Old Review

I have been an agent with Dugan's since 2009. I do not regret my association and joining this fabulous organization. They offer learning tools, meet & greet with suppliers, have an annual convention in Anaheim that is not to be missed. They offer support along with your fellow agents, a lot of good resources. The rates that are charged for E&O insurance and your monthly dues are not anything that will break the bank, they are reasonable and straight forward. Since joining, they have upgraded a lot of procedures, put management in place, and have a wonderful website with a wealth of information on it. If you have a question, you will certainly get an answer from somewhere. With any business, you determine your success, they provide the tools for you to succeed.

April 25, 2016
Old Review

I did my research of many host agencies before choosing Dugan's. It appeared they were a family, they are. They truly care about building my business. They also have a good client relation tool. All of this is why I chose Dugan's as my first host agency.They will be my only host agency. Every person I have contacted for help has been wonderful. The support I have received (I am new to this industry) has been amazing.

April 25, 2016
Old Review

Great resources and efficient systems. Fellow agents are very helpful with advice, recommendations and best practice info. Easy to work with staff and fair response time to issues as they arise.

April 25, 2016
Old Review

I have recently joined Dugan's. Can't say enough about the help and assistance I have received starting my business and learning about the travel business. I know that when I have a question that not only will staff quickly respond but the community of agents within Dugan's has shown their responsiveness to other agents' requests. Sincerely glad I signed up.

April 25, 2016
Old Review

I researched a lot of agencies before joining Dugans and I am so glad I did. The training along with the growth in the tech end of the company is great.
Whenever there is a question/issue I get a response asap. Since facebook page was added it is like talking to my family/friends than colleagues.

April 25, 2016
Old Review

I've been with Dugan's for almost 3 years and it's the best move I could have made. I'm learning each and every day from everyone at Dugan's. The training classes that is offered by Dugan's and through Dugan's University can't be compared.

The friends that I've meet are special and truly genuine. I wish Dugan's continued success.

April 25, 2016
Old Review

I just celebrated my first anniversary with Dugan's Travels and cannot say enough positive things! The owner, Jennifer Dugan, is so involved with what's going on with all of the agents and keeps an active presence in our online community. It's so wonderful to see engagement from the very top down. The training I received when I first signed up was immensely helpful and they provided me with tools that I have been able to customize for my agency and my clients that I still use today. Every year there are multiple training events hosted through Dugan's University to help agents understand our suppliers more thoroughly and really become experts in what we're selling to our clients! The activity in the online community is so supportive and is my best resource. It's so great to be able to connect with other agents for help or feedback. I'm so immensely grateful for the support and ongoing education that I receive through Dugan's!

March 2, 2015
Old Review

I have had a very positive experience with Dugans Travels. I was new to the industry when I joined Dugans 2 1/2 years ago and am finding many opportunities to grow my business. They are supportive and provide a lot of continuing education and ways to interact with others in my situation.

February 27, 2015
Old Review

I have just celebrated my 5th anniversary with Dugan's Travels. They are my first and only host agency and I can't imagine being with any other host!

The support that I have received from the administration and other Dugan's agents has been outstanding. On the back of the business cards for Dugan's admin it says "Work with a family of agents" and that is so true. It really feels like a family.

The commission levels available with Dugan's are some of the best out there. The status that Dugan's has with a number of outstanding suppliers allows for great partnerships and potential to make more money.

There are training events held numerous times a year that not only provide a wealth of information but also allow an opportunity to network with other Dugan's agents and make some great new friends.

Dugan's offers the benefits of vacation.com as the agency consortium which is invaluable. Also, the technology of Clientease is extremely helpful.

I checked out a number of hosts when I was looking for one and Dugan's couldn't be beat. 5 years after deciding to go with Dugan's, I couldn't be happier.

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.