All Reviews

100 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

March 28, 2021
This year marks 22 years that I have been with Dugan's Travels. It has been the best decision I ever made. The agency has grown a lot over the years. There are many training options available both in person and online. The agency is like a big family and everyone helps each other out. Family is always first.
March 31, 2021

I’ve been with Dugan’s since 2014 and happily renewed my contract last month! I had limited experience when I started out. Just a passion for travel and wanting to help people create an awesome vacation experience. I did a lot of research before choosing Dugan’s as my host agency. Dugan's agents are like a big family, there is always someone that has experience in what you need help with, and they are always willing to share their knowledge. During this past year, Jennifer and the management team have gone above and beyond my expectations from weekly zoom sessions, ongoing training, moral support, and providing tools to use to assist us in maintaining and growing our agencies through difficult times. Don’t hesitate to choose Dugan’s as your host agency!

March 30, 2021

I have been with Dugans Agents since 2007 and I couldn't have picked a better agency. It is like a family and support from staff and other agents is top notch. Everyone is eager to see you succeed.

March 30, 2021

I have been with Dugan since 2013, 8 years and 1 month to be exact. Dugan's Travels have efficiently evolved since I joined. Jennifer, Chief Family Officer, strives to keep the integrity of this agency. The agency with its officers and members, provide training and keep the agents remain competitive and adept to the ever changing industry from internet proficiency to social media. Dugan's Travels launched Smart Agency, our back office system, which is continuously being improved to attain efficiency & simplicity. With the Covid 19 Pandemic, the agency constantly reaches out, supports each and every advisors, checks on its travel advisors to ensure that they are well and to keep them focused on their travel business despite the dismal effect of the current Pandemic. I am grateful that I joined Dugan's Travels.

March 29, 2021

I love that with Dugan's I can move at my own pace. The back office support system is absolutely amazing they are there for you no matter what and will walk you through what ever issues you may come across. I really appreciate the add support from the other agents. I am beyond grateful to have such a supportive family to become a part of.

March 28, 2021

This year marks 22 years that I have been with Dugan's Travels. It has been the best decision I ever made. The agency has grown a lot over the years. There are many training options available both in person and online. The agency is like a big family and everyone helps each other out. Family is always first.

March 23, 2021

I became part of the Dugan’s Travel host agency team since 2011 (10 years ago). The support team is made up of past and current travel agents who understand the travel industry and home based agent’s needs. To say 2020 was a difficult is an understatement, but Dugan’s has stuck with us. If I were choosing a host agency today, I wouldn’t hesitate to choose Dugan’s again.

March 23, 2021

I've been with Dugan's for almost 3 years now and have loved my time with them. There is so much support from the leadership team, there is never a time where I haven't felt supported. Smart Agency, the back office system we use is simple and easy to navigate. I was brand new to the industry when I started with Dugan's and felt they offered a good amount of training, especially for someone new. In addition to new agent training, they offer great incentivies for you to continue your education on your own. Commission splits are very fair and you even have the opportunity to increase your split with more training. And with their private facebook group, you can often receive assistance from other agents who may have dealt with the same situation you are. I would highly recommend joining the Dugan's family.

March 23, 2021

I have been with Dugan's Travels for over 18 years. Jennifer is an amazing person that truly cares about her agents. She works hard to help everyone from all experience levels while keeping that family environment. Dugan's Travels has grown so much in the last several years offering lots of training options in-person and online, a CMS system and a lot more. I am so happy with Dugan’s.

March 22, 2021

I have been a Travel Agent with Dugans for over 11 years. The support is amazing. There is always someone to reach out to when you have questions. There is an amazing Facebook page for other agents to share ideas and help guide each other as well. 2020 was difficult for everyone but Dugans made sure that we knew they were right there with us the entire time.

March 22, 2021

I have been with Dugan's Travels since September of 2008. When I started thinking about becoming a travel agent I wanted something I could do part time because I have a full time job in healthcare. This company allows me to work on my own time and they are always there to answer any questions, sometimes within a couple of minutes. Working with this company has allowed me to grow my business and hopefully I will get to experience more trainings when I retire this year!

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.