All Reviews

100 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

March 28, 2021
This year marks 22 years that I have been with Dugan's Travels. It has been the best decision I ever made. The agency has grown a lot over the years. There are many training options available both in person and online. The agency is like a big family and everyone helps each other out. Family is always first.
March 22, 2021

I have been with Dugans Travels since 2008 and seen the agency grow and change with their agents. What I like the most is how supportive everyone is from the staff to other agents. There is always someone available to answer your questions or point you in the right direction. We have a lot of great suppliers that work closely with Jennifer Dugan & the team to give us the best support and commissions. We have an updated CRM program, a ton of training gives us the tools to have a successful business.

March 22, 2021

I have just renewed for my 4th year. The support they supply to agents through ongoing training, mentorship program and simply get togethers to discuss travel for whatever you need. It truly feels Family First.

September 30, 2019
Old Review

I've been with Dugan's for a little over a year and absolutely love being with them! When I joined Dugan's, I was brand new to the industry. So finding a Host Agency that would invest the time in helping train me and provide guidance was crucial. And I'm sure glad I found Dugan's. They have helped me every step of the way in just about every way possible. From the training during the onboarding process to the almost weekly webinars that they make us aware of. The leadership at Dugan's is amazing. They will go above and beyond to help their agents be successful. Dugan's has helped prepare me in many ways and it's really starting to pay off. I love it here and couldn't imagine being anywhere else!

September 25, 2019
Old Review

Dugans Travels is an amazing company to work with. The staff goes over and beyond to make sure all the agents have the up to date information to make their business shine. In the travel business, you have to make sure you stay on top of your game. With Dugans Family they make sure they do the footwork for you. I would say I am extremely successful at my business, and I would not be where I am today if it was not for Dugans Travels Leadership.

If you want to join a great company, please look no further and join today. You will not be disappointment!
Cheryl Sawin

September 24, 2019
Old Review

If you are looking for a Host Agency Family, Dugan's is the one for you. The provide an atmosphere that allows you to learn and grow.

September 24, 2019
Old Review

I have been with Dugans for 7 almost 8 years now. I looked at 6 diff companies before I started and so glad I chose Dugans. The support I recieve can't be matched. The leadership will do all the can to help you be as succesful as you want to be.

September 24, 2019
Old Review

I’ve been with Dugan’s since 2005! I had zero experience when I started out. Just a passion for travel. I did a lot of research before choosing Dugan’s as my host agency. What sets them apart is the feeling of it being a family. You’re never alone. There’s always someone willing to help you solve an issue or give you advice. I also found their fees to be some of the lowest for what you get back. Don’t hesitate to choose Dugan’s as your host agency!

May 2, 2016
Old Review

When looking to start my own business in the travel agency I did my research and I found Dugan's Travels LLC. I looked at several host agencies and I set up an appointment to talk to Dugan's Travels LLC and after a helpful phone call I knew this was the right host agency for me. I appreciated that they answered my questions and also asked questions of me to set reasonable expectation about joining their agency. Once I joined they included training that was very helpful and I also took the opportunity to attend their annual Dugan's U to gain valuable knowledge and meet suppliers and fellow agents. The networking with this host agency is useful and the Dugan's team that is their for support is also quick to reply and help you because they want you to succeed!

May 2, 2016
Old Review

After many of years of wanting to go into the travel business I finally starting researching how I could do this out of my home on the side while still working a full time job. I found out about working with host agencies and decided to give Dugans Travels a try. Now almost 6 years later it was the best choice I made! I have now quit my full time job and I am doing the thing I love most which is running my own travel business out of my home. Dugans Travels has given me the opportunity to learn and grow my business with the exceptional training and the wonderful support of their management team not to mention the amazing support you get from the other agents. Everyone is a true family wanting to help everyone succeed in their own business and the friendships are remarkable from all over the US. Dugans is also associated with one of the top consortiums which helps give our clients some great deals and pays us a higher commission. They also give a great accounting system that helps track our clients information, bookings and commission payments. I plan to be with Dugans for a very long time!

May 2, 2016
Old Review

This agency has given me the training needed to book and service clients with confidence.

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.