All Reviews

67 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

January 24, 2022
Everything you could want from your Host Agency! Personal 1 on 1 Mentorship. For me, the most valuable tool, service, or feature - however you look at it... is UNITY! Between the Uniglobe Family and all the seasoned veteran agents as well as new agents, everyone is there for each other to help build your business especially if you have never had any former training or experience within the Travel World. Never feels like you're competing with each other but rather learning and building relationships that are built to last and guarantee both personal & Business growth. I am here to stay...
February 29, 2016
Old Review

We chose to become UTC home-based agents in late 2012, launching our business in 2013. The UTC team provided our agency with exceptional training to ensure that we understood industry standards, supplier offerings and back-office operations. Their sincere commitment to our success as new agents was a true bonus.

In our third year of business, we consistently achieve the goals we set, with UTC's support. Commissions are paid on time. Preferred supplier relationships are top-notch; allowing us to provide unparalleled service levels, and to effectively resolve any issues with suppliers or bookings in cases where escalation is required. Back-office processes are smooth. Support and accounting services are outstanding. We are better professional agents, because of the professionals who support us.

We'd like to think that the UTC team treats us special because we're their favorite agents, but it's pretty clear that they treat all of their agents this way. We had a choice in which host agency to choose, and we made the right decision when we chose to be part of the UTC family.

February 29, 2016
Old Review

Uniglobe Travel Center provides excellent support if needed. It is a pleasure to work with the experienced support staff at Uniglobe. I feel very much appreciated in within the Uniglobe family.

February 26, 2016
Old Review

I have been with Uniglobe Travel for over 20 years and was homebased long before it was fashionable. UTC has always been supportive and whenever an
difficult problem arose, they have always been with me until the problem
was resolved. The entire staff is very professional, knowledgeable
and friendly at all times. There is never a question that is too dumb for them answer. This is in addition to the great relationship they
have with suppliers that provide better commissions than I could get
on my own.

Their customer service is second to none. Thank you UTC

February 26, 2016
Old Review

I am currently in the midst of my 6-month Mentor-U program with Uniglobe, and I couldn't be happier! I am new to the travel industry with a million questions! Rose and Carol have both been amazing...so patient and kind and extremely helpful. They are always there to answer my questions, and I look forward to our weekly phone calls. I would strongly recommend Uniglobe to anyone considering joining the travel industry!!

February 26, 2016
Old Review

Uniglobe is definately a win, win situation. Working with Uniglobe is the best choice that I made. Their preferred suppliers give us a higher percentage on commissions than I could have received on my own. Not to mention the relief of NOT having the hassle of doing airline tickets in house. Their fee's are small in relationship to what I receive.
Their excellant training and continued support is the number one reason that I have stayed with them. In this day and age I could not imagine doing this without them. They are 100% pro-agents!

February 26, 2016
Old Review

Very happy to be part of Uniglobe Travel! (UTC) Being new to the travel industry, I wanted to find the right fit. Lots of research to find the perfect Host Agency! I am thrilled about the helpful tools and the abundance of information available for me to learn. The support and customer service is fantastic! They take a personal interest in helping you succeed.
I would highly recommend Uniglobe Travel Center for your host agency!

February 26, 2016
Old Review

Uniglobe was a great choice for me. The staff is so supportive and willing to solve any problem or concern. With over 20 years in the industry, Uniglobe is really a partner to my business. Most importantly it provides me the time and resources to do my business.

February 25, 2016
Old Review

I've been in the travel industry for over 34 years. When I decided I wanted a host agency's support I researched all of them.

Uniglobe Travel Center (UTC) was the only host agency that blew me away with their knowledge of what would take my business to the next level. When I have questions they are only a phone call away and always with a "smile" in their voice.

I appreciate UTC calling me and asking "What can we do for you today?". They really care about their ICs and how they can help grow your business. It isn't all about them, it is about you, the IC.

I strongly recommend hosting with Uniglobe Travel Center. They are amazing.

February 25, 2016
Old Review

I am a Home Base Agency. I have been in the industry for 32 years. I have been with UTC for several years. I am very happy with this Host Agency. They are very professional and knowledgeable. This staff stands ready at all time to help you and teach you new ways of doing things to make your work easier. They take so much stress off of me, so I can spend more time booking travel and making money. I highly recommend this Host Agency. They not only our people for whom I work with but, they are my friends. Do not wait any long come join the Best. You will not be sorry you did.

February 25, 2016
Old Review

I have been affiliated with Uniglobe since the end of 2004, and it has been one of the best decisions I've made in my almost 30 years in the travel business. The support is great, the commissions are great, and the costs are modest. In addition the other agents in the group are top notch. We also have a conference each year which has a very good attendance of both agent are our preferred suppliers. This years conference will be held in Florida at Club Med. Last years was at a nice resort in Southern California. The support staff is always there for you when you need them. I could ask for nothing more, and I highly recommend Uniglobe to anyone who is looking for a host. It may not even be too late to make it to Conference, which is in May.

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.