All Reviews

351 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

March 20, 2020
Outside Agents is my second host agency. My first was fine, but Outside Agents feels more like a family - a family that actually likes and takes care of each other. They have a wonderful marketing platform, an easy to use CRM, offer a free website, E&O insurance, and the list goes on. The thing that brought me to HAR to review them today is the email I just received. In light of the Coronavirus' impact on the travel industry, they are giving all bookings for the next 30 days a 2% commission bonus. In a world with employers that are laying off and struggling to survive, Outside Agents is giving its agents a hand up. I could not be more in awe of their business decision to take care of their agents. Some might say it's not much, but this is the first positive effect I have felt from this virus. It's loud and clear that I'm not alone as one of their agents, and I cannot rave about them hard enough. Thank you, Outside Agents!
December 18, 2019
Old Review

They are super reasonable as far as your membership fee and the support staff is very responsive as well as courteous.

December 18, 2019
Old Review

Best Host agency! Very happy I shopped around before deciding on a host. I’ve had nothing but great experiences with OA. They help with anything I need. If your looking for a host that keeps you educated on the market, answers your questions, a close knit community and network, and great experience, then OA is the way to go

December 18, 2019
Old Review

Could not have made a better decision to switch to this host agency. My sales have doubled in just a matter of months, the training, and support is amazing, office staff is always available to help!

December 18, 2019
Old Review

Absolutely the best people to work with and the best technology in the biz!

December 17, 2019
Old Review

I’d like to begin by saying that Outside Agents provides a complete suite of training to ensure that you are very successful. They have meticulously ensured that resources, both online as well as verbal, are readily accessible and available for their agents. If you’re in the process of selecting a host agency, Chad and their entire team are reachable by phone, email, text.... day or night, they will walk you through any travel situation that you may encounter. I highly recommend Outside Agents. Not only is it affordable, but you will never be alone with them. Thanks Chad, Heather, Julie, and the rest of the team!!! It has been a blessing for me.

November 27, 2019
Old Review

I am a new agent, and, after a ton of research, I decided to go with Outside Agents. I haven't regretted it for a second. The training and support that they provide is absolutely amazing. I highly recommend them!

November 17, 2019
Old Review

I've been traveling for 30+ years and have always enjoyed planning vacations for myself, family and friends years. After exhaustive research I decided to become a travel agent with Outside Agents and, after only 2 weeks with them, I've already established my travel business and booked my first cruise guests. Outside Agents has been super supportive, providing me with training opportunities, great technology and tools, and guidance to get me up-and-running quickly! I am working part-time currently but hope to grow my business into a full-time career. Thanks to everyone at Outside Agent for everything you do for me!

November 12, 2019
Old Review

This agency is by far the best one that I have seen. I researched several and when I made this decision it has been without any regrets. The communications have been great, including personal calls with the owners and a personal assigned trainer/coach. The training provided has been top notch, both online and live seminars at their headquarters in Jacksonville. Cost was better than other agencies and it includes E & O. Commission is higher than a previous agency with tiered levels as you increase your sales volume. Overall I would recommend this agency to anyone from a new agent to seasoned agents looking for a support team that is always there for you.

October 30, 2019
Old Review

I would like to say this is the best host I have been with. They get back to you ASAP with anything. The agents with them are the best support you can ask for. I have been with many host trying to find the right company that fits my needs and they do that great! They are not pushy but great support. I should know since I have tried 3 hosts until I found them. Thanks guys for doing a great job in knowing what agents need! Debbie

October 28, 2019
Old Review

Before deciding up Outside Agents, I did extensive research. I, in fact, used this site as well. I went through pretty much each of the host agencies. I emailed or telephone several of them. Some never answered back. I had it down to two hosts finally and one of them never answered my questions. Now, for Outside Agents, I called and was surprised that one of the owners answered. Chad talked with me for a good half an hour. I was impressed. Now I have been with them for going on three months. Not very long, but it's been a VERY good three months. I am happy with the support they give, how fast they answer questions, and the quality of the training. I will admit it DOES take some time to figure out some of the technology, but it is oh, so worth it. I cannot believe just how much is included in the monthly fee. Which, by the way, is far less than others. Well, I am feeling like I get more for less. Win/Win! I am considering this one of the best decisions I have ever made. I did own my own agency before this with a partner. When he retired, I didn't want all the hassle of the business end of things such as the Florida Seller of Travel, E&O insurance, etc. Outside Agents has taken away all the headaches of that part. Another Win/Win.

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.