All Reviews

356 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

March 7, 2021
I was very new to the industry when I started in 2017 and was researching Host Agencies here. I was impressed with the reviews that OA received and started looking at their requirements and terms. The monthly cost and training reviews/awards really sold me, as a beginner agent. After looking at a few more agencies, I decided to join OA and I've never regretted that decision. The training I've received, both online and in person, has been integral to my staying in business for the last 4 years, including through a pandemic year. My biggest issue is finding the time to start all the training that is offered to us. It's always updating, with new topics or improvements on previous ones. It's a credit to the staff to keep things fresh and relevant. On that note, I love the technology used by OA for their training, agent websites, CRM, and booking tools. They are integrated so that information from booking tools can be automatically loaded into the CRM, which is such a time saver. The CRM also has a lot of automation and tasks for bookings, as well as the ability to market using their email campaigns. While I do love the technology, there are some things I would have on my "wish list" for the future. However, I am more than happy with what I have for the small price I'm paying for it. As far as support, I cannot express how impressed I am at how connected staff is with the agents. It could be a holiday weekend and there is bound to be someone who responds to your request for assistance. On the off chance they aren't available, there are a plenty of your peers to reach out to when you have a question. With so many agents under the OA umbrella, you're bound to find someone who specializes in or has been through the issue you have encountered, who will offer help. While I don't think there is a PERFECT host agency, I think this is the agency that is close enough to perfect for me and my business. If you're on the fence, give the OA family a try!
December 18, 2019
Old Review

I have been a home based agent since 2008. For the first 10 years,I was with another agency and eventually knew it wasn't the right fit for me. I did some serious researching and decided on Outside Agents. I am so glad I did. They are so supportive and helpful with any and all questions I may have. Never have to wait very long for help.
They offer live workshops and training.Their website is amazing .I have learned so much more in the past year and half with them,then I had in my 10 years with the other host.
My only regret?? I wish I joined on with them many years sooner.

I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a host agency.

December 18, 2019
Old Review

After my first 2 years as a travel agent with a small, local agency I decided to look for ways to create my own identity and establish business that saw me at "the agent", not my former agency. Discovered OUTSIDE AGENTS at CLIA's Cruise360 event in 2018 and, after comparing them to several other hosts represented there, decided to give them a try. I signed up a few days later and have never looked back. The resources and personal networking provided by OA are superior and help me grow in my business efforts. The support tools provided are excellent and have already made my work more professional and efficient. My business sales have grown (over 200% since joining OA) and I fully attribute that to the quality of assistance OA provides. I'm a home-based agent, with cruise travel making 99% of my business and I use OA resources almost every day. Without the experience of the owners, support personnel and fellow agents, I would not be where I am today.

December 18, 2019
Old Review

I highly recommend Outside Agents as a host agency! I was with another at first but it wasn't the right fit and as soon as I signed up with OA it was like night and day! I had a group to set up the first week with them and they walked me through it-being a new agent, this was so helpful! I truly feel like they all care and I am not just a number. Everyone I've dealt with is helpful and genuine! Training has been invaluable and anytime I need help or advice as a still newer agent, they are there to help. I feel like I really started my business once I signed on with Outside Agents. I've learned so much! I'm glad my path brought me to OA and I plan to be with them for many years to come!

December 18, 2019
Old Review

I have been with Outside Agents since September of this year. The reason I chose them is the training. The training is laid out in a way for you to succeed. The team and the community are outstanding and very helpful. I am so glad I made the decision to go with Outside Agents!!

December 18, 2019
Old Review

Best host agency to work with. Excellent service and support.

December 18, 2019
Old Review

They are super reasonable as far as your membership fee and the support staff is very responsive as well as courteous.

December 18, 2019
Old Review

Best Host agency! Very happy I shopped around before deciding on a host. I’ve had nothing but great experiences with OA. They help with anything I need. If your looking for a host that keeps you educated on the market, answers your questions, a close knit community and network, and great experience, then OA is the way to go

December 18, 2019
Old Review

Could not have made a better decision to switch to this host agency. My sales have doubled in just a matter of months, the training, and support is amazing, office staff is always available to help!

December 18, 2019
Old Review

Absolutely the best people to work with and the best technology in the biz!

December 17, 2019
Old Review

I’d like to begin by saying that Outside Agents provides a complete suite of training to ensure that you are very successful. They have meticulously ensured that resources, both online as well as verbal, are readily accessible and available for their agents. If you’re in the process of selecting a host agency, Chad and their entire team are reachable by phone, email, text.... day or night, they will walk you through any travel situation that you may encounter. I highly recommend Outside Agents. Not only is it affordable, but you will never be alone with them. Thanks Chad, Heather, Julie, and the rest of the team!!! It has been a blessing for me.

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.