All Reviews

466 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

March 15, 2022
I have been with Outside Agents since December 2015. The people who run Outside Agents make it the perfect host agency. I pay a nominal $21 monthly fee to access a CRM, have my own website, E&O insurance, training both online and in-person, a fair commission, and so much more. It's really what you put into it. I'm wanting to devote more time to my business than I did initially, and Outside Agents allows me to run it how I want. The supplier BDMs I have interacted with have been super helpful. If you want a legit and amazing host agency, this is the one.
May 16, 2012
Old Review

I have been with Outside Agents for almost 3 years and would encourage anybody looking for a host agency to join. You can't beat the service that they provide, plus the price is nice.

After being with an agency that I had to pay to join at the beginning and work my way up the commission scale......and then have them go out of business-it was a no brainer to choose Outside Agents as my next agency. You won't regret it:)

May 16, 2012
Old Review

I am very happy that I decided to work with OutsideAgents.com. It is a very professional operation. The staff is the greatest. They are very efficicient, I never have to wait to receive paperwork. When I have questions or need assistance they are right there to help out. The owners Steve and Chad are very approachable and are willing to do whatever it takes to help you succeed.

There are no sign up fees required to get started with OutsideAgents.com. There are no surprise or hidden fees. You receive an 80% commission split to start and can work up to a higher split based on volume. Commissions are paid monthly and I have never had a problem getting paid.

I would highly recommend OutsideAgents.com to anyone looking for a host. For new agents you will have all the mentoring you need. For experienced agents you have all the tools you need to succeed.

May 16, 2012
Old Review

If you are looking to get into the travel business and don't know where to begin, give this host a try. I am a home-based travel agent and I love the help these guys give. They have training to put you on the right track. The have all the tools necessary to jump start your business and keep you current in the industry.
AND IT'S ALL FREE!!!!!!
What more can you ask for. You guys are GREAT!

May 16, 2012
Old Review

I have been very happy with Outside Agents. The back office support is very strong and they respond quickly. Vendor access, training and documentation far exceeds what is available with many other hosts out there. If you are new to the industry there is plenty of training to get you started and if you are an experienced agent they have all of the tools that you need to promote your business and increase sales. I have been impressed with the direct contact with BDMs and their appreciation of the agents being a part of an outstanding team.

May 16, 2012
Old Review

I can't begin to tell you how happy I am with Outside Agents! They are by far the best hosting agency available! Sign up is free and the support and training you receive is top notch! If you're looking for a host agency I HIGHLY recommend using them. You will not be one bit disappointed!

May 16, 2012
Old Review

Outside Agents is a great host agency! Not because they are free to join (although that is a big plus); or that they have a wonderful commission plan (:)); or that they provide training!! but because they are available for any problem!! I Love Outside Agents!!

May 16, 2012
Old Review

Two thumbs up all the way! As an Independent Contractor, I was looking for a host with integrity, experience, leadership in the industry and a reputable business in the community. Outside Agents has it all. Everyone in the office is professional, fun and knowledgeable. Chad and Steve give us all the tools we need to be a successful agent in this competitive industry. Looking forward to a LONG and profitable relationship with Outside Agents!!

May 16, 2012
Old Review

I signed up with Outside Agents in the beginning of this year.
Since my travel abroad in college I became interested in the travel industry. My dad referred me to Outside Agents because he knew it wouldn't cost anything and its easy-everything is done online! The hosts are extremely helpful and keep their agents updated at all times.
If a problem or question arises there is someone always available to help-even on the online forum.

I highly recommend Outside Agents!!

May 16, 2012
Old Review

I started out over 15 years ago leading Hot Rod Cruise groups and using a travel agent. I finally came to realize this was my passion and wanted to take the extra step and become a travel agent. I feel blessed that I found this agency. I had called several others and most did not even return my calls. The first time that I connected with Steve and I knew this was the agency for me. Through the years that have offered me full support and lots of great training. I look forward to my future with this agency. They really are the BEST!

May 16, 2012
Old Review

From those that answer the phone, on up the ladder to ownership, OSA has demonstrated to be everything and much more my first host agency declared to be.

Always helpful, and always freindly.
If I was in the job market, I would call on OSA.

My thanks to everyone at OSA.

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.