All Reviews

468 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

April 15, 2022
I just started with OA in Jan and I couldn't be happier. Maybe I am naïve as a newbie but with the tools and training I have received from OA, I have been able to attract several clients. In fact, a lot more than I expected to have this early in my journey. The OA community is awesome. I post a question and other agents are right there willing to help with information. Even the owners respond to inquiries regularly. Actually, the open door policy the owners have is amazing. I have never seen a company where the owners offer up their cell numbers directly. I have had a few mentoring sessions and got tons of info and answers to my questions. These sessions are great as they will focus on what you need right at that moment Can't wait to schedule my next one.
February 12, 2024

I absolutely LOVE being part of the OA family. The education opportunities and support provided is above and beyond anything I could ever imagine!! The best partnership decision I've ever made. Whether it be answering questions in our FB group, sending off a quick email response or heading up online or in person training, they have a staff that does it all! They truly are the best in the business.

February 12, 2024

I’m so happy I signed up with Outside Agents! I’ve learned so much since I signed up with and feel confident I will always have people to turn to if I need assistance. I never dreamed I could be where I am today in such a short time. Their personal facebook group has been so helpful and there is a great sense of community there. I highly recommend them

February 11, 2024

I just started with Outside Agents six weeks ago and it has been such a great decision for me. The training and support they offer is outstanding. There is so much available for you right at your fingertips. Between their training videos, the vendors’ trainings that they easily connect you with, the discussion boards that easily allow you to connect with other agents, the mentors that are available by phone, the Facebook group that gives you instant access to other agents, and the tools that allow you to create all of the documents you need, Outside Agents really does give you a great opportunity to jump right in as an “experienced” travel advisor, even when you are brand new to the profession.

February 10, 2024

I was an avid traveler when I joined with no travel agent specific experience and I feel like they provide all the tools and resources to be successful. I’ve found growth year over year since joining in 2021 gaining confidence and knowledge along the way. I’m in Arizona not close to their corporate office but find there are still a lot of training opportunities to take advantage of virtually even if not there in Jacksonville. Would recommend a thousand percent.

February 10, 2024

OA is a family owned business that works hard to serve at home agents at a very reasonable cost. There are in person trainings that are helpful as well. I just started my business and when looking I wanted a reputable company with flexibility - so that if I didn't like it I didn't have to stick with it. So, they offer monthly memberships. And they are very responsive.

February 9, 2024

I chose Outside Agents as my host agency back in 2022 after doing some research and I have never regretted that decision. The amount of training, support, and marketing tools they give me is incredible. There are thousands of agents under them, but it still feels like a tight-knit family. 10/10!!!!!

February 9, 2024

After 12 years as an employee, I decided to make the move to become an independent agent and found the options overwhelming. I spoke to a LOT of different host agencies and then someone mentioned Outside Agents. I've only been here a year now but have never been happier!! Everyone I have encountered has gone above and beyond in making me feel at home. The support I have is incredible. No question is deemed silly or irrelevant. After 15 years in the industry, I had my best year ever and I honestly owe that to OA for making me feel like part of an amazing family. Keep up the outstanding work all and thank you!

February 9, 2024

I have been with OA since the start and am so thankful for all they offer. The training, the software and the support has been amazing. I recently signed on my first sub-agent and, as always, they made the process smooth and were very helpfu. Although I'm the only agent in my office, OA makes it so I always have collegues to reach out to. I look forward to many years to come.

February 8, 2024

Outside agents is amazing. Their training is extensive and top of the line. I had previously been with another agency who left the training up to other agents. OA trains their own agents. The owners of the company are out there training everyday. Their pricing plan is very reasonable and comes with several perks.

February 7, 2024

I just switched to OA a month ago, but I love it! I love that I can customize my website. The site is easy to navigate and everything is laid out for me. No clicking 100 tabs trying to find what I'm looking for. I've told my family so many times, wow! I should have switched over sooner. I'm so excited to grow my travel business with OA.

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.