All Reviews

466 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

March 15, 2022
I have been with Outside Agents since December 2015. The people who run Outside Agents make it the perfect host agency. I pay a nominal $21 monthly fee to access a CRM, have my own website, E&O insurance, training both online and in-person, a fair commission, and so much more. It's really what you put into it. I'm wanting to devote more time to my business than I did initially, and Outside Agents allows me to run it how I want. The supplier BDMs I have interacted with have been super helpful. If you want a legit and amazing host agency, this is the one.
May 17, 2012
Old Review

This is a fantastic host agency.They are always willing to help if you have a problem.I had 7 years with a brick and mortar agency before working from home.They have great traning programs,and there are no fees.can't go wrong.

May 16, 2012
Old Review

I talked to several host agencies before deciding to go with Outside Agents. I could not be happier. The OA team has promptly answered any questions that I have had. The agent forum has also been a valuable resource.

May 16, 2012
Old Review

Outside Agents has been very good for my business. The owners and everone there is reponsive and very helpful. I din't have sales for the first 6 months while I was learning the ropes and they never said a thing about it. Now I have regular sales and they have defintely been a part of my success. They let me run my business the way I want but they are always there to answer questions and provide support. They run a forum for agents where we can all post about anything. Experienced agents help the new ones and everyone can offer answers about their area of expertise. The owners also participate in the forum and offer advice. I've learned so much from all of them. Outside Agents is honest and their policies and commission structure is very fair. There are no unpleasant surprises with this host agency. I was offered a position with another host agency and I declined. I'm happy where I am with Outside Agents and you will be too.

May 16, 2012
Old Review

We have been affiliated with two other host agencies in the past. This is by far the best host agency we have worked with. Very helpful, great forum for agents to interact. Great training available - for newbies or experienced agents. They do not nickel and dime - (or dollar) you to death as do some of the other hosts - very straightforward approach. If you need help - chances are you will receive it from one of the owners - can't ask for more than that. No run-arounds - just a great company.

May 16, 2012
Old Review

Outstanding company for any level of travel experience. They offer great training and always available to answer questions and assist you when you need it.

May 16, 2012
Old Review

I tried other Host Agencys before and they wanted a fee to join and a whole lot of lip service. I never recieved my commissions and every training session had a fee to it. Since I joined this group several years back I have had nothing but support, training (Free) and actual payments!!! I LOVE them and have spoke to other travel professionals in my area about joining them!! If you are not a memeber you are missing out.

May 16, 2012
Old Review

Great host agency, I started with another host and thought I was going to have to quit what I loved to do, then I found Outside Agents, It was heaven sent, I have done nothing but grow with OA. I highly recommend to anyone who wants to work with great people, to join OA. I have never had a problem they could not fix. They are always very helpful and encouraging to their agents.......... OA ROCKS!!!!

May 16, 2012
Old Review

I love my folks at OutsideAgents.com. They are there to answer any questions and I feel quite comfortable booking my clients with them as my Host Agency.

May 16, 2012
Old Review

Outside Agents has been awesome! I was with another host agency, but found them to be most unhelpful with I would call with questions. Totally opposite with OA. Chad and Steve, and all the others are so willing to help. We even have their cell #'s! Another bonus with OA, the forum. We as agents can post a question, and get immediate answers. Its a great way to keep in touch will fellow agents.

I was luck this year to make the 90% commission cut! Got a pay raise! OA has the TA in mind. And will do anything to help us succeed.

THANKS OA!

May 16, 2012
Old Review

I have to agree with much of what has been said here. Outside Agents has been a wonderful change for me. I was previously with another host agency, and getting any help or a response out of them usually resulted in one word answers. If I have a question now, it's usually answered by one of the owners in a very reasonable amount of time.
I love having no fees to worry about, and the commission structure is very fair. I'm fortunate enough to have moved up to 90% this year.
There are always webinars available, and their resources are awesome.
I'm very happy with Outside Agents

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.