All Reviews

351 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

March 20, 2020
Outside Agents is my second host agency. My first was fine, but Outside Agents feels more like a family - a family that actually likes and takes care of each other. They have a wonderful marketing platform, an easy to use CRM, offer a free website, E&O insurance, and the list goes on. The thing that brought me to HAR to review them today is the email I just received. In light of the Coronavirus' impact on the travel industry, they are giving all bookings for the next 30 days a 2% commission bonus. In a world with employers that are laying off and struggling to survive, Outside Agents is giving its agents a hand up. I could not be more in awe of their business decision to take care of their agents. Some might say it's not much, but this is the first positive effect I have felt from this virus. It's loud and clear that I'm not alone as one of their agents, and I cannot rave about them hard enough. Thank you, Outside Agents!
May 16, 2012
Old Review

I have worked for more than 5 years under Cruises and Tours Unlimited. There are no monthly fees and no start-up fees. They also provide a great deal of training and personal assistance. You are even given the cell phone of one of the owners to assist you at times when the office might be closed for the day. All in all, Cruises and Tours is a great host agency.

May 16, 2012
Old Review

The Vacation Stop has had a hosting arrangement with OutsideAgents.com for at least 5 years. Their staff has always been very helpful on the few occasions that I have needed it. Chad Burt in particular has been very helpful with the technical end of things such as integrating booking engines into websites. I have been happy enough with OutsideAgents.com that I have recommended them to many other agents, at least 3 of which I know are current affiliates. The attractiveness of no monthly or annual fees along with a generous commission split and the helpful staff makes it an easy decision to stay affiliated with OutsideAgents.com.

May 16, 2012
Old Review

I have been Outsideagents.com for over a year and just Love the support they all provide. I was with one other Host agency and they did not compare and they were costly! There is a large member base to run ideas off of...and get other agents opions on what works best and how to grow your Business! They made everything as simple as they could if you are not as season of an agent as you would like, There offer advanced training! I can't imagian working with a more professional group of people!
Gloria Darni
Expert Travel Now

May 16, 2012
Old Review

Great agency to work with! Lots of support, great forum structure, NEVER had problems with commission pay out. Anytime you have a question it is answered in a very efficient manner. 80% commission with possibility to earn 90% and 95% is amazing!
Great people to work with, glad to be a part of an amazing team!

May 16, 2012
Old Review

We have used a couple other host agency's in the past. Outside Agents has been, by far, the best host agency we have been with. They are always there to answer question, support us in any way needed and are prompt in paying commissions. We plan to stick with this agency until we retire!

Host Agency Response
May 18, 2012
Old Review

Hi Karen,

Thank you for providing a great review! Just one question, why did you rate them at 4-1/2 stars, instead of 5 stars?

Thank you ~ A

May 16, 2012
Old Review

This is Great Company to be a part of and I have been a part of for many years. They are efficient,helpful,courteous and most of all they are always looking out for the Agents. Encouraging them to be the best they can be. I give them (5)stars because the whole team deserves that.

May 16, 2012
Old Review

This is a great host agency, I was with another host agency that fee'd me to death, i did all of the work and they took most of the money, not to mention i spent alot of time running down my commissions. Outsideagents.com is not at all like that, it is user friendly with all of the training you can want, they respond back in a timely manner and with them they assist you in reaching and developing your goals as an agent. do yourself a favor try this host agency they are a breath of fresh air.

May 16, 2012
Old Review

Incredible support, a strong and lively forum, no monthly fees, a generous commission split, tons of available training -- what's not to love about Outside Agents?

May 16, 2012
Old Review

This agency is great. They are very supportive in every aspect of your business and are there to help you succeed. They are not out to nickel and dime you with fees and percentage. I would recommend this host to anyone that is looking to branching out on their own.

May 16, 2012
Old Review

This is a great host agency for every start agent and also experience one. commission split is fair and there is no cost. agents are helping other agents, and plenty of vendors with great prices and deals. I am proud to be part of this community.

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.