All Reviews

108 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

September 20, 2013
After being with a less than wonderful Host Agency I found MMV. Jen is so wonderful and caring about all of her agents. She is an agent too and has her own clients she takes care of. You are told that from the very beginning but there are so many resources at your hands that very few times can you only get the answer from her. You get great commission and she pays on time. Which now with Direct Deposit it's so much faster! I can't say enough good things about MMV! She rewards her agents, lets everyone have a chance at going to special events/trainings and is all around a good person and agency!
May 29, 2019

What a blessing I've found in Magical Moments Vacations! The level of support is amazing and Jen, the owner, is always on top of things (updates, supplier information, payments, contact information, etc, etc). I couldn't ask for a better agency to be affiliated with!

May 29, 2019

I am absolutely loving Magical Moments Vacations. I am a new agent and I soon graduate from their academy and I have had a blast. The support is AMAZING. We have numerous groups that we are a part of with a WEALTH of information to help you along your way. Payment of commission is very reliable and on time. Matter of fact, sometimes we get commission early! The commission structure is also very good and better than many other agencies. The admins are supportive and very responsive if you have an issue or a question. Jen and Dana are the best!

May 29, 2019

I have been with Magical Moments Vacations since Nov. 2015. I started with another agency in Nov. 2011, and learned a lot and was not paid for most of my bookings through that agency. I have been really happy with Magical Moments Vacations and Jen Kistler. I love booking trip and working with my clients and my fellow agents. It has been a wonderful experience and I plan on staying with Magical Moments Vacations as long as Jen will have me. There is no better agency, agency owner or group of agents.

May 29, 2019

Magical Moments Vacations is an amazing agency that is dedicated to ensuring success for their agents and treating each person like family. MMV has also been instrumental in supporting me through my new career as an agent and has taught me the right way to treat my clients and how to support their needs.

May 29, 2019

I've been an independent contractor with Magical Moments Vacations for 3 years and really enjoy being apart of this group. Jen is great to work with (helpful, encouraging, fair) and the other agents are also friendly and helpful. MMV is very team focused. Everyone is more than happy to answer questions, experiences, and opinions when asked. The support I receive is definitely worth the cost of being associated with MMV. I'm so happy I landed here 3 years ago!

May 29, 2019

I started off my career with a travel agency that was dishonest and didn't pay commission. When I realized it was time for a change, I did a little research and joined Magical Moments Vacations. This is the way an agency is supposed to run. Jen takes care of her agents and pays them on time. Fellow agents help each other. We are given opportunities for training, learning, growing, and mentoring others. I'm very happy to be a part of this team!

May 29, 2019

I am so grateful that I found Magical Moments Vacations! The training and support are top notch and everyone is so helpful and encouraging. I could not ask to be part of a better group of agents or host agency. It's true magic!

May 29, 2019

I feel so fortunate to be with Magical Moments Vacations! The company is so amazing and supportive. I came in with no experience and received excellent training through the Academy. The Academy teaches new agents everything they need to know to be successful in the travel industry. I had so much training, support and guidance in the Academy, I learned so much! Thanks to the outstanding training program I have been able to be successful and grow my sales. Everyone who works at MMV is so kind and helpful, it is such a wonderful environment to work in.

May 29, 2019

I have been a part of the Magical Moments Vacations team for 16 months and my experience has been amazing! I actually found Magical Moments Vacations here on Host Agency Reviews and reached out to them first, due to their 5 star reviews. I can honestly say, believe the reviews! Jen, our agency's owner is so kind, supportive, and available to all of our agents. Dana, our Education Coordinator invests so much time into training our new agents. It has been invaluable to be able to go through our agency's New Agent Academy. Our team of agents are in constant communication on social media, where questions are quickly answered, marketing ideas are shared, and encouragement is freely given. I am so grateful to be a part of the MMV family!

May 29, 2019

I can’t not say enough great things about Magical Moments Vacations! I received top notch training and have been extremely successful with my new business even without any prior travel agent experience. We are a big supportive family and I couldn’t have asked for a better opportunity.

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.