All Reviews

135 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

May 11, 2021
Magical Moments Vacations provides a great training program to new agents. In 6 months of training I learned so much about the destinations I sell. Jen and her administrative staff are wonderful and supportive. I have been able to go on two FAM events my first year. Great working environment!
June 1, 2019
Old Review

Magical Moments Vacations is a true blessing! The agency itself is highly distinguished with its suppliers. When I first started, I was able to join a New Agent Academy where I was taught the basics of the travel business, different suppliers, sales/marketing techniques, and ways to be a successful travel agent. The BEST part about this agency is the people! Jen is an amazing owner, and the extended leadership team provides us with guidance, support, and resources that allow us to be our best. The encouragement and support is like a true family and team, always willing to help one another out. I would not be where I am today in this business without MMV!

May 31, 2019
Old Review

MMV is not a ‘host agency’.
MMV is a family.
MMV is a lifestyle.
MMV is a tribe.
Magical Moments Vacations is a positive force filled with positive people, led by an amazing, honest , fair, strong, beautiful and caring woman, Jen Kistler.
I can not imagine being anywhere else!

May 31, 2019
Old Review

I started in 2013 with a different agency and it was a nightmare. Moving to MMV was the best business decision I could have made. Although we are all from different areas, we truly are a family. Knowing there are 300 people who have your back is important in a career that can cause a person to feel somewhat isolated.

May 31, 2019
Old Review

I am so grateful and proud to work for such an amazing company with top notch resources and colleagues. The support network of agents is incredible! This agency is not just a professional place of work, it’s a family! Jen is an amazing owner that is accessible, knowledgeable, kind, and always pays commission on time. I highly recommend this agency to work for and with! ❤️MMV

May 31, 2019
Old Review

MMV is an amazing company and I feel so fortunate to be a part of it! The training they provide to new agents is so incredible and I learned so much! The training program ensures that every agent has the knowledge and tools they need to be successful. MMV has taught me everything I know, they really invest in all their agents. Everyone is kind, encouraging and supportive! I am thankful that I am part of this wonderful agency!

May 31, 2019
Old Review

I can't imagine working for any other agency. I am so thankful for Magic Moments Vacations. The support the agency gives to all agents is amazing. There are so many opportunities for new and experienced agents. There is always someone available to answer questions and to help when needed. The sense of community within the agency is what really amazes me.

May 30, 2019
Old Review

I couldn’t have stumbled upon a better agency! Owner is grace based, team focused, family oriented and an amazing driver for the business. The culture is one of support, belief and personal progress in achieving self made goals. Knowledge is shared, best practices are communicated, learning is constant.

May 30, 2019
Old Review

After having been with an agency prior to coming to Magical Moments Vacations, I cannot imagine being any where else! Not only is Jen extremely professional, she leads by example. She leads us to be the best at what we do for our clients, and the suppliers see it through our sales, which has allowed us to earn many awards and higher commissions. Our team is top notch because of her leadership, and the support we receive from each other is unheard of in this business. I, as a person, as an agent, and my business have grown because of being where I am, and I am blessed.

May 30, 2019
Old Review

I have been with Magical Moments Vacations for 5 years, and I could not ask for a better agency! Since I started my career with another agency, I know that I am very fortunate & lucky to be with MMV. We have an amazing team that supports each other every day both professionally & personally. Jen is a great leader who pays commission on time, communicates with us well, cares about our success and is just a wonderful person! I am proud to be part of this agency!

May 30, 2019
Old Review

This agency is the best! Everyone is so supportive of each other and we truly care for each other. Together we have achieved many awards and we are top sellers with many suppliers. Magical Moments Vacations is a great place to be! We truly want your vacations to be magical and for you to have memories that will last a lifetime.

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.