All Reviews

108 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

September 20, 2013
After being with a less than wonderful Host Agency I found MMV. Jen is so wonderful and caring about all of her agents. She is an agent too and has her own clients she takes care of. You are told that from the very beginning but there are so many resources at your hands that very few times can you only get the answer from her. You get great commission and she pays on time. Which now with Direct Deposit it's so much faster! I can't say enough good things about MMV! She rewards her agents, lets everyone have a chance at going to special events/trainings and is all around a good person and agency!
May 29, 2019

Magical Moments and our host, Jen, is by far the BEST agency I have come across! I have previously worked for 2 other agencies that either didn't support their agencies or very unorganized with late commission payouts. MMV is a top notch agency that strive to build the best agents! Jen has really worked hard to build up a great group of agents with a lot of knowledge.

May 29, 2019

Magical Moments Vacations is an excellent, supportive, successful, and professional place to work. I love it here!

May 29, 2019

What can I say about being part of the MMV Family? I was a highly satisfied client who took the leap to the TA life, and the mentorship and assistance I’ve gained since joining MMV is invaluable. The MMV Academy is perfect for learning how to become a travel agent, but most importantly - the people who make up MMV are just incredible. The awards that MMV receives each year are a testament to who is part of this organization, from top to bottom.

May 29, 2019

I have been with Magical Moments Vacations for almost 2 years and have loved every moment! Starting wit Jen the owner to every agent, the support and guidance is above and beyond what I had ever imagined! Jen is always keeping us up to speed with online training and webinar opportunities as well as travel agent events. I feel truly blessed to part of the Magical Moments Vacations Family.

May 29, 2019

You won't find another agency as fantastic as MMV! Incredibly support group, great opportunities and accomplishments and extreme professionalism at its best!

May 29, 2019

I have been with Magical Moments Vacations, since nearly the beginning. I have few words to describe this experience, other than stellar, amazing, incredible. In the time I have been here, I have watched this agency grow & flourish as a direct result of Jen Kistler's leadership. What was once a handful of agents has blossomed to well over 300. In addition to being recognized throughout the industry with the highest accolades from all of the major players (Disney, Universal, Sandals, Apple Leisure Group, Royal Caribbean...) we now have an Agent Academy which enables us to train & mentor agents new to the industry with all the support they will need to become successful. If you are looking for a friendly, supportive work environment, look no further. Because you will find it in MMV!

May 29, 2019

Working with Magical Moments Vacations and with Jen has been amazing. She is so helpful and truly wants you to succeed. The tools she has in place for success are great and everyone else in the agency is so helpful and fabulous as well. I'm so happy I stumbled across this agency and not any other one. I can't wait to expand my business and do it all through MMV!

May 29, 2019

Jen runs a wonderful and ethical agency. The new agent training program is top notch and I felt fully supported as I started my new career. Now almost one year in my sales are much higher than I anticipated as a new agent and I love working here. This agency pays on time and the commission structure is extremely fair. Even though we all work from home there is constant support from other agents and Jen herself. This agency truly feels like a family.

May 29, 2019

I have been an independent agent with Magical Moments Vacations for over seven years now. I can truly say it is amazing. The owner, Jen, is more than fair, prompt with commission payments, and very personable. We have a group of inspiring agents, and we all work together to be the best we can be. Not only has my business excelled with MMV, but I have made friendships that will last a lifetime.

May 29, 2019

MMV is my first and only agency I've worked for. Jen is wonderful - I can't imagine working for anyone else! Even though quite a large agency, the number allows us to become top-level at most of our suppliers. This is such a great benefit! Jen also works hard to provide agents with extraordinary training opportunities, both as an independent agent and as a team (agency-only FAMS). I've learned so much and my business has grown with every passing year! Commissions are always on time and easy to manage with my sales. I am so happy to be a part of Magical Moments Vacations!! ♥

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.