All Reviews

260 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

March 7, 2024
Before I decided on a career change, I did a lot of research into where I wanted to begin my next step. I was extremely impressed with what Magical Moments Vacations offered in both training and commissions. The agency has provided so much support from throughout the training process. I am please with my decision to join MMV.
October 19, 2023

MMV made the training process so easy. I was able to get immediate answers to all my questions. The willingness for all other agents to share their information and assistance is awesome!! I've been able to save so much time planning trips for my clients because of the resources provided by the agency and other agents.

October 17, 2023

The training I received was amazing. It can be overwhelming starting out, but MMV laid out the training program in a way that you just take it one step at a time. The support from the administration and their top agents is unbelievable. They respond quickly and you honestly feel like everyone is cheering for you to be successful in your travel business.

October 14, 2023

Before I became an agent with Magical Moments Vacations, I used a Magical Moments Vacations agent. So I knew first hand how well the agency trained their agents, and the high expectations the agency has for client care. The MMV Academy training program is very thorough and prepares agents well. I love the expertise and support I receive from MMV's leadership, helping me to feel more confident to continue my education and hands-on training so I can best support my clients.

October 2, 2023

Wow! Pretty much sums up my experience with Magical Moments Vacations. I have always enjoyed planning vacations for family and friends so, I thought why not become a Travel Agent. Not knowing what direction to go in or what to look for when looking for the right Agency, I chose an Agency that was not the right fit for me. I needed more hands-on training and support. Whit this being said, I reached out to someone I knew that was an Agent with Magical Moments Vacations and was guaranteed I would not be disappointed in their Training Program. It has been amazing! I am now on my way to graduation! Please, if you are considering a career as a Travel Agent reach out to Magical Moments Vacations, you will be glad you did.

October 2, 2023

When I decided to start my travel advisor journey, I started researching different host agencies. I knew I wanted something with a great training program, fair commission split, and a group of agents that felt like they could become my people. I was on a cruise and meet an agent that worked for Magical Moments and she had the best things to say about working for them. I went home and started my research into the company. I felt it was everything I was looking for. I applied and was invited to join the team! Magical Moments has been nothing but wonderful! Everyone is so helpful, the training program has really prepared me for working with clients. I love they have an academy Facebook page with new and some experienced agents to help answer any questions during the training process. I highly recommend them as a host agency and excited to see where my journey with them takes me!

September 27, 2023

MMV treats the agents like family. Not only is the training program comprehensive to get you started in the travel industry they foster an enviroment to learn in. Feedback was alway quick and positive and interaction with senior managment and agents was always positive. I can't wait to continue my career with MMV for many years to come!

September 23, 2023

I am so happy that I launched my travel career with Magical Moments Vacations! I was referred to the agency by a friend who has been with MMV for over 3 years. She had so many wonderful things to say about the organization, including all the support she got while starting her business and the continued support she gets from her fellow agents. She stressed that agents at MMV don't see each other as comparatives, but work together as a team. I have found everything that she said to be true as I've gone through their training program. The administrative staff are personable, professional, friendly, and always willing to help. The training program is stellar and covers everything from general business setup and customer service, to deep dives on top suppliers and providers. I feel confident in my ability to successfully create my business and supported by the team as I move forward.

September 22, 2023

I am extremely happy that I chose Magical Moments Vacations! After doing thorough research on various travel agencies and having my first call with them, I instantly knew this was the perfect place for me. Their training program is absolutely remarkable, and they ensure your success every step of the way!

September 20, 2023

I am so glad that I am with Magical Moments Vacations!! I met a wonderful agent with the company while on a trip and we became instant friends. She knew of my love for travel and encouraged me to apply. Once I applied I saw that this agency was a fit for me! Every detail of every process you go through from application to academy has been terrific. The support from other agents and management along my academy journey has been so encouraging.
This company is way above a 5 star rating!
I can't wait to grow in my business with Magical Moments Vacations

September 18, 2023

I spent quite a bit of time considering pursuing a career as a travel agent. I researched several different agencies, and felt unsure. Once I discovered Magical Moments Vacations, I knew I found the right fit for me. They are extremely professional, and truly want you to succeed. One of the biggest reasons I wanted to be a part of Magical Moments Vacation, was their training Academy. As a new agent, it made me feel better that I was going to have 6 months of immersive training, with top agents guiding me along the way. Seeing others' success, along with their different pathways to gaining it, is very encouraging. All of my interactions with management have been very positive, and everyone is extremely responsive. It's hard to believe it is such a large company, given the individual attention each agent receives. I am excited to grow my business with Magical Moments Vacations.

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.