All Reviews

260 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

March 7, 2024
Before I decided on a career change, I did a lot of research into where I wanted to begin my next step. I was extremely impressed with what Magical Moments Vacations offered in both training and commissions. The agency has provided so much support from throughout the training process. I am please with my decision to join MMV.
December 12, 2023

I am extremely happy with my decision to work with Magical Moments Vacations! As a first time agent they have been very supportive and educational throughout the entire process! The agent academy was a great training tool for me. I enjoyed that it went step by step in depth training so that I could reach my full potential as an agent!

December 10, 2023

Before deciding to sign up with Magical Moments Vacations, I worked with one of their agents on my own personal travel. Our boys went to school together so I had the chance to learn about the ins and outs of being a travel agent and some of the many great things that sets MMV apart from other agencies. When I did my interview, all of my questions were answered and they introduced me to their extensive training program. With Magical Moments Vacations, you get an entire network of support both in training materials as well as a team of employees and agents willing to help with any questions. I was very impressed with the academy program and felt it has prepared me with the information needed to be successful. The agency is in constant communication, providing updates on what's new, important changes, news, new training etc. Within 6 months of joining I was invited to participate in my first FAM for Universal Studios. The agency cares about the success of its agents and it shows in the level of investment and commitment they have to continue to grow.

December 4, 2023

This is something I have wanted to do for a long time. I searched and searched for the "perfect" agency and I found it! The way they teach their agency in the time frame is impeccable and incredibly helpful in making you successful. I also enjoy the friendship and eagerness to help others with all the travel agents.

November 28, 2023

I researched and interviewed with several host agencies, and I am confident that joining MMV was the best decision for me. I knew that there was a fit with the well-outlined process for new agent selection right on their website. This made the process seamless, and I appreciated the transparency. After applying and speaking to the Management Team, I was impressed by MMV's commitment to and investment in training new agents. As someone brand new to the profession, this was extremely important to me.
The Academy experience has far exceeded my expectations. I have learned so much in a short period of time and find tremendous benefit in having access to some of MMV's top agents. MMV's Management team has built something very special here, and I am thrilled to be a part of this team.

November 14, 2023

I researched several companies before selecting MMV. The balance of self investment and commission structures felt right. ,Training modules, community support, and 1:1 interactions were so helpful (perfect balance of a larger company to have resources and protocols but not so large I felt lost. Thanks MMV for the support and valuing me.

November 14, 2023

This is our favorite travel agency. Thank you for easy booking with flights and hotels. Great deals, and honest services and best travel agents. Highly recommended to everyone. All travel agents to thru all the travel training to make sure have knowledge to book your next trip. 5 Star travel experience

November 7, 2023

Before joining MMV, I did lots of research with many different agencies. I found Magical Moments Vacations an agency that met all my expectations. I was able to learn alot about the company and have all of my questions answered by administration. MMV has provided an outstanding training opportunity and has offered much help along the way. The content of the learning material is very informative and easy for a new travel agent to comprehend. I can't wait to get started in this journey and I feel that I will have the opportunity to learn even more from other agents and administration. Great experience!!!

November 1, 2023

I am privileged to work for a travel agency that truly feels like family. From the moment I joined, I was welcomed with open arms, and that warmth has continued to define my experience here.

One of the standout qualities of our agency is the strong sense of unity and support that we provide to each other. It's not just about colleagues; it's about building lasting relationships. The leadership fosters an environment of trust and collaboration, making it the onboarding process such a unique experience!

Our team genuinely cares about the happiness and satisfaction of our clients, and this shared commitment to excellence is what makes our agency so special. Every member of the team, from the top down, works tirelessly to create unforgettable travel experiences for our clients.

It's not just a workplace; it's a home away from home. We celebrate each other's successes and support one another through challenges. This sense of camaraderie and belonging makes me truly appreciate the family feel of our travel agency. I feel blessed to be a part of this incredible team and am excited to see our agency continue to thrive and make dreams come true for travelers from all around the world.

October 31, 2023

Magical Moments was one of my top picks, and after my initial interview - I knew i would be at home! The training and support I have received (and continuing to receive) is above and beyond my expectations. I've had some not-so-good things happen in my life during my training and they supported me every step of the way. The training alone is very thorough and I can't recommend this agency enough.

October 25, 2023

Magical Moments Vacations agency was my top choice when researching host agencies. I was drawn to them based on their extensive training program for all aspects of travel and not just a select few suppliers. The added support from other seasoned agents is great as well. I can definitely say I made the perfect choice as was evident by the care, support, and ease of navigating the endless suppliers and aspects of travel. While the training somedays is not easy, I truly feel prepared and knowledgeable to being an agent, and know I always have fellow agent support to answer any questions as they arise. Software and training program are easy to navigate and commission payments are deposited directly into account monthly. Keeping up with commissions and report options available with software are great to know progress and yearly projections. I would highly recommend Magical Moments Vacations, and so glad I made the right choice when selecting them as my host agency.

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.