All Reviews

108 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

September 20, 2013
After being with a less than wonderful Host Agency I found MMV. Jen is so wonderful and caring about all of her agents. She is an agent too and has her own clients she takes care of. You are told that from the very beginning but there are so many resources at your hands that very few times can you only get the answer from her. You get great commission and she pays on time. Which now with Direct Deposit it's so much faster! I can't say enough good things about MMV! She rewards her agents, lets everyone have a chance at going to special events/trainings and is all around a good person and agency!
May 29, 2019

I have been a travel agent for 6 years, and after hearing horror stories about other agencies, I consider myself blessed to have been with MMV for my entire career. Jen is extremely professional and really cares about her agents. Her commission levels are awesome and she always pays on time. All of the agents are very supportive of each other and love to celebrate everyone's successes. This is truly an amazing agency to work for. I have loved every magical moment that I've been a part of it!

May 29, 2019

Magical Moments Vacations is a true game-changer within the travel industry. The leadership of Jen Kistler has been vital to the continued success and excellence of her crew of agents. Our agents are spread out across the country, but are accessible through Facebook, email, or a phone call at a moments notice. Our team of agents are the most supportive you will find in the industry. If you are considering joining a host agency ... stop looking ... you have found it. This level of teamwork, training, and dedication to increasing your business can not be duplicated.

May 29, 2019

I am so proud to work for such an amazing company with top notch resources and colleagues. The support network of agents far exceeds what was anticipated when I first started. Jen is an incredible owner that is accessible, knowledgeable, and always pays commission on time. I highly recommend this agency to work for and with!

May 29, 2019

This is the first agency I have worked for. I believe I am very fortunate to have joined this agency without having to endure any less than wonderful agencies first. From day one, I was given training and support. Having no paid experience in the travel industry, this training and the ongoing support are invaluable. When you join this agency, you don't just have a host agency, you have a family!

May 29, 2019

I began my TA career with MMV and I honestly can’t see myself anywhere else. Our owner Jen is absolutely amazing and extremely helpful, as is the rest of our team. Commission levels are great, payment is top notch and communication within the agency is bar none. The level of professionalism we exhibit as a whole is very impressive. I’m so thankful to be a part of this wonderful agency.

May 29, 2019

Wonderful agency to work for! Great support system, trainings are constantly offered for all destinations. Positive working environment!

May 29, 2019

I'm so happy that I landed at Magical Moments Vacations! The amount of support they give to the newer agents is outstanding. All of the agents work together so we can all do our absolute best. Jen is an excellent agency owner, she's fair and professional, and she's on top of everything and truly wants us to succeed. I'm proud to be a Magical Moments Vacations agent.

May 29, 2019

Jen and all the agents with MMV are all very helpful and welcoming to the new agents. I’ve been with this agency for almost 2 years. 1 year as a mentee with an amazing mentor, 6 months in the academy and now on my own. Every step along the way I have been supported. Every question answered no matter how small. I feel I can be with this agency for my entire career.

May 29, 2019

I am beyond fortunate that Jen (the owner) believed in me. Her agency has an amazing program for new agents where I learned what it takes to be a successful agent and grow my business. The support I’ve received from Jen and other MMV agents has been phenomenal. We really are a team and all work together to provide the best service we can to our clients. My commissions are always paid on time and the support I receive is priceless.

May 29, 2019

Magical Moments Vacations is such a MAGICAL place to work. Jen is so supportive and pays very prompt. I have learned tons working with this agency and that is so valuable. We are a team!! I am so thankful that I get to work at something I love on a daily basis.

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.