All Reviews

105 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

September 20, 2013
After being with a less than wonderful Host Agency I found MMV. Jen is so wonderful and caring about all of her agents. She is an agent too and has her own clients she takes care of. You are told that from the very beginning but there are so many resources at your hands that very few times can you only get the answer from her. You get great commission and she pays on time. Which now with Direct Deposit it's so much faster! I can't say enough good things about MMV! She rewards her agents, lets everyone have a chance at going to special events/trainings and is all around a good person and agency!
May 29, 2019

I began my TA career with MMV and I honestly can’t see myself anywhere else. Our owner Jen is absolutely amazing and extremely helpful, as is the rest of our team. Commission levels are great, payment is top notch and communication within the agency is bar none. The level of professionalism we exhibit as a whole is very impressive. I’m so thankful to be a part of this wonderful agency.

May 29, 2019

Wonderful agency to work for! Great support system, trainings are constantly offered for all destinations. Positive working environment!

May 29, 2019

I'm so happy that I landed at Magical Moments Vacations! The amount of support they give to the newer agents is outstanding. All of the agents work together so we can all do our absolute best. Jen is an excellent agency owner, she's fair and professional, and she's on top of everything and truly wants us to succeed. I'm proud to be a Magical Moments Vacations agent.

May 29, 2019

Jen and all the agents with MMV are all very helpful and welcoming to the new agents. I’ve been with this agency for almost 2 years. 1 year as a mentee with an amazing mentor, 6 months in the academy and now on my own. Every step along the way I have been supported. Every question answered no matter how small. I feel I can be with this agency for my entire career.

May 29, 2019

I am beyond fortunate that Jen (the owner) believed in me. Her agency has an amazing program for new agents where I learned what it takes to be a successful agent and grow my business. The support I’ve received from Jen and other MMV agents has been phenomenal. We really are a team and all work together to provide the best service we can to our clients. My commissions are always paid on time and the support I receive is priceless.

May 29, 2019

Magical Moments Vacations is such a MAGICAL place to work. Jen is so supportive and pays very prompt. I have learned tons working with this agency and that is so valuable. We are a team!! I am so thankful that I get to work at something I love on a daily basis.

May 29, 2019

Magical Moments and our host, Jen, is by far the BEST agency I have come across! I have previously worked for 2 other agencies that either didn't support their agencies or very unorganized with late commission payouts. MMV is a top notch agency that strive to build the best agents! Jen has really worked hard to build up a great group of agents with a lot of knowledge.

May 29, 2019

Magical Moments Vacations is an excellent, supportive, successful, and professional place to work. I love it here!

May 29, 2019

What can I say about being part of the MMV Family? I was a highly satisfied client who took the leap to the TA life, and the mentorship and assistance I’ve gained since joining MMV is invaluable. The MMV Academy is perfect for learning how to become a travel agent, but most importantly - the people who make up MMV are just incredible. The awards that MMV receives each year are a testament to who is part of this organization, from top to bottom.

May 29, 2019

I have been with Magical Moments Vacations for almost 2 years and have loved every moment! Starting wit Jen the owner to every agent, the support and guidance is above and beyond what I had ever imagined! Jen is always keeping us up to speed with online training and webinar opportunities as well as travel agent events. I feel truly blessed to part of the Magical Moments Vacations Family.

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.