All Reviews

105 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

September 20, 2013
After being with a less than wonderful Host Agency I found MMV. Jen is so wonderful and caring about all of her agents. She is an agent too and has her own clients she takes care of. You are told that from the very beginning but there are so many resources at your hands that very few times can you only get the answer from her. You get great commission and she pays on time. Which now with Direct Deposit it's so much faster! I can't say enough good things about MMV! She rewards her agents, lets everyone have a chance at going to special events/trainings and is all around a good person and agency!
May 30, 2019

I have been with this agency for a year now. Its been a wonderful experience. Everyone has been super helpful. The training program was great. I love how everyone is so willing to help answer all questions and that ideas are shared with all agents. So glad I decided to apply with this agency and really grateful I was accepted.

May 30, 2019

I love being an agent with Magical Moments Vacations! Jen, the owner, is absolutely the sweetest and most generous person. We really are blessed with a great group of agents who share their ideas and thoughts. Being a newer agent, I’m so thankful for this wonderful group of people! #mmvstrong

May 30, 2019

I could not ask for a better host agency! We are given so much support, and they even have an academy for new agents, which was a blessing! The academy offered training through lessons on different suppliers, a place to ask questions without feeling intimidated, and was a great way to ease into the agency without feeling overwhelmed. Dana does a great job at leading the academy! MMV is a wonderful agency with a family of agents full of love and support for each other in both our professional and personal lives. And we couldn't do any better d this without Jen, the best agency owner out there!

May 30, 2019

I began my career with Magical Moments Vacations, and haven't regretted that decision for a moment. I've gotten tremendous support from Jen and from my fellow agents. Competition is minimal; everyone tries to raise each other up. Commissions are paid quickly and efficiently. I couldn't be happier working with Magical Moments Vacations; I can't imagine working with anyone else.

May 29, 2019

I started as a travel agent in 2012 with no experience. Jen took me on as an agent and it has been great ever since. The agency supports everyone in all different realms of travel with an amazing support system through email and social media. Jen has added numerous administrative/support positions within the agency and offers great FAM opportunities which allows us all to become better, and make higher commissions. She offers great commission payouts (that are always on time and correct), and IATA/CLIA memberships are renewed timely. Although I have never worked for another agency, I would never consider it either after being with Jen and the MMV team.

May 29, 2019

I have been very lucky to be apart of this amazing agency! We have an amazing Support staff! Amazing training and learning opportunities! Jen in an amazing owner always going above and beyond for all ore agents!

May 29, 2019

I have been a travel agent for 6 years, and after hearing horror stories about other agencies, I consider myself blessed to have been with MMV for my entire career. Jen is extremely professional and really cares about her agents. Her commission levels are awesome and she always pays on time. All of the agents are very supportive of each other and love to celebrate everyone's successes. This is truly an amazing agency to work for. I have loved every magical moment that I've been a part of it!

May 29, 2019

Magical Moments Vacations is a true game-changer within the travel industry. The leadership of Jen Kistler has been vital to the continued success and excellence of her crew of agents. Our agents are spread out across the country, but are accessible through Facebook, email, or a phone call at a moments notice. Our team of agents are the most supportive you will find in the industry. If you are considering joining a host agency ... stop looking ... you have found it. This level of teamwork, training, and dedication to increasing your business can not be duplicated.

May 29, 2019

I am so proud to work for such an amazing company with top notch resources and colleagues. The support network of agents far exceeds what was anticipated when I first started. Jen is an incredible owner that is accessible, knowledgeable, and always pays commission on time. I highly recommend this agency to work for and with!

May 29, 2019

This is the first agency I have worked for. I believe I am very fortunate to have joined this agency without having to endure any less than wonderful agencies first. From day one, I was given training and support. Having no paid experience in the travel industry, this training and the ongoing support are invaluable. When you join this agency, you don't just have a host agency, you have a family!

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.