All Reviews

108 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

September 20, 2013
After being with a less than wonderful Host Agency I found MMV. Jen is so wonderful and caring about all of her agents. She is an agent too and has her own clients she takes care of. You are told that from the very beginning but there are so many resources at your hands that very few times can you only get the answer from her. You get great commission and she pays on time. Which now with Direct Deposit it's so much faster! I can't say enough good things about MMV! She rewards her agents, lets everyone have a chance at going to special events/trainings and is all around a good person and agency!
May 30, 2019

After having been with an agency prior to coming to Magical Moments Vacations, I cannot imagine being any where else! Not only is Jen extremely professional, she leads by example. She leads us to be the best at what we do for our clients, and the suppliers see it through our sales, which has allowed us to earn many awards and higher commissions. Our team is top notch because of her leadership, and the support we receive from each other is unheard of in this business. I, as a person, as an agent, and my business have grown because of being where I am, and I am blessed.

May 30, 2019

I have been with Magical Moments Vacations for 5 years, and I could not ask for a better agency! Since I started my career with another agency, I know that I am very fortunate & lucky to be with MMV. We have an amazing team that supports each other every day both professionally & personally. Jen is a great leader who pays commission on time, communicates with us well, cares about our success and is just a wonderful person! I am proud to be part of this agency!

May 30, 2019

This agency is the best! Everyone is so supportive of each other and we truly care for each other. Together we have achieved many awards and we are top sellers with many suppliers. Magical Moments Vacations is a great place to be! We truly want your vacations to be magical and for you to have memories that will last a lifetime.

May 30, 2019

I came to Magical Moments Vacations seeking an opportunity to broaden my sales opportunities. I was selling primarily Disney destinations and looking to offer different vacation options for my clients. I am so grateful for the opportunities I have at MMV. I have only been here 6 months but in this short time I have had so much support from many of the agents here as well as Jen Kistler. While this agency is very large, it does not at all feel that way. So many agents are willing to share their knowledge/expertise and help out other agents when questions arise. Jen is an amazing leader. I think one of the reasons she is so successful is that she does not try to do it all and has a fantastic team supporting her. If you are looking for a comprehensive new agent training program, strong leadership and to work with a wonderful group of agents, MMV is your place. I could not be happier to have joined this agency!!

May 30, 2019

I have been with this agency for a year now. Its been a wonderful experience. Everyone has been super helpful. The training program was great. I love how everyone is so willing to help answer all questions and that ideas are shared with all agents. So glad I decided to apply with this agency and really grateful I was accepted.

May 30, 2019

I love being an agent with Magical Moments Vacations! Jen, the owner, is absolutely the sweetest and most generous person. We really are blessed with a great group of agents who share their ideas and thoughts. Being a newer agent, I’m so thankful for this wonderful group of people! #mmvstrong

May 30, 2019

I could not ask for a better host agency! We are given so much support, and they even have an academy for new agents, which was a blessing! The academy offered training through lessons on different suppliers, a place to ask questions without feeling intimidated, and was a great way to ease into the agency without feeling overwhelmed. Dana does a great job at leading the academy! MMV is a wonderful agency with a family of agents full of love and support for each other in both our professional and personal lives. And we couldn't do any better d this without Jen, the best agency owner out there!

May 29, 2019

I began my career with Magical Moments Vacations, and haven't regretted that decision for a moment. I've gotten tremendous support from Jen and from my fellow agents. Competition is minimal; everyone tries to raise each other up. Commissions are paid quickly and efficiently. I couldn't be happier working with Magical Moments Vacations; I can't imagine working with anyone else.

May 29, 2019

I started as a travel agent in 2012 with no experience. Jen took me on as an agent and it has been great ever since. The agency supports everyone in all different realms of travel with an amazing support system through email and social media. Jen has added numerous administrative/support positions within the agency and offers great FAM opportunities which allows us all to become better, and make higher commissions. She offers great commission payouts (that are always on time and correct), and IATA/CLIA memberships are renewed timely. Although I have never worked for another agency, I would never consider it either after being with Jen and the MMV team.

May 29, 2019

I have been very lucky to be apart of this amazing agency! We have an amazing Support staff! Amazing training and learning opportunities! Jen in an amazing owner always going above and beyond for all ore agents!

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.