All Reviews

161 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

May 11, 2021
Magical Moments Vacations provides a great training program to new agents. In 6 months of training I learned so much about the destinations I sell. Jen and her administrative staff are wonderful and supportive. I have been able to go on two FAM events my first year. Great working environment!
September 5, 2022

I've been with Magical Moments Vacations since April 2022. I could not have chosen/been accepted into a better agency. It is important to me to work with an agency that offers in-depth training so I can be the well-trained agent my clients deserve. The training at Magical Moments Vacations is incredibly thorough and I've been supported and encouraged by everyone at MMV through the entire process.

September 3, 2022

I joined Magical Moments Vacations as an independent travel agent earlier this year. I researched many other travel agencies, but I knew Magical Moments would be the perfect fit for me and I couldn't be any happier with my decision. As a first-time travel agent coming in with no experience, they have provided me with very thorough, in-depth training. If I ever have a question the management and other agents are friendly, quick to respond, and happy to help.

August 31, 2022

Magical Moments Vacations is an amazing Host Agency to work with! Hands down it offers the best training program for agents. Magical Moments Vacations offers an intense program for New Agents allowing us to be extremely knowledgeable and resourceful about our industry and products. All of the prep work has allowed me to feel confident and prepared to assist my clients with all of their travel needs!!

August 29, 2022

I have been with MMV since March of 2022. I choose to work with Magical Moments Vacations because I had used one of their agents to book my own personal trips and had never had a bad experience. After deciding I wanted to help others book their trips I decided to apply. The academy they have is a great resource to help anyone that doesn't have previous travel sales experience. Everyone is very helpful if you run into any problems booking clients or just have a question. I would highly recommend Magical Moments Vacations if you are looking for a host agency.

August 15, 2022

I joined MMV about 6 months ago, and it has been a phenomenal experience so far! They have an academy where new agents like me can learn the ropes, and the other agents and admin are so helpful and encouraging! When I joined I was really nervous that it would take a while for me to start making bookings, but I've booked several Disney packages, Disney cruises, and even a Carnival cruise! I came to MMV off of the recommendation of another agent I know personally, and I'm so glad I took the plunge!

August 15, 2022
Verified Review

I have been with MMV for 6 months now, and I am about to graduate the agency program this coming week! I feel like MMV has this industry down to a science. I came into something incredibly organized, with an incredible support system for ALL agents. I have so much respect for what they have created, because it not only works in creating confidence in new agents, it is a recipe for success.

August 8, 2022

I started with Magical Moments Vacations in February 2022 after working with another agency. The support has been fantastic! The Agent Academy they have for training is incredible. All of the other agents are very supportive. My experience so far has been great. You cannot go wrong by working with this great group of people!

August 3, 2022

Magical Moments Vacations, is just that - Magical! They have been hands on since I started my journey in March. I spent a lot of time researching agencies and Magical Moments Vacations was at the top of the list then, and now I know why. From step 1 they ask questions, but they also listen and are quick to respond to yours. They have a great training program with leaders who take the time to invest into making you a better agent. On top of all of that, they let you get hands on experience from the beginning and there is a team of other agents ready to jump in and lend a hand when needed. You can't go wrong. Magical Moments Vacations is great and I am looking forward to many years with them!

July 19, 2022

I interviewed with several host agencies before deciding on Magical Moments, and I've been very happy with my decision! The training program leaves you feeling well prepared to competently market their many suppliers, and their management allows you to grow your business the way you want to. They provide guidance and support, without micromanaging the day-to-day details. Everyone I've met and worked with has been wonderfully warm and supportive, and I'm so pleased to be a part of the MMV team.

July 13, 2022

Magical Moments Vacations has a very extensive training program. From day one you are set up with a step by step training and a support team. I have been in the training program for six months now & I can say that I feel very confident going forward. The team has been very helpful & supportive throughout.

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.