All Reviews

135 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

May 11, 2021
Magical Moments Vacations provides a great training program to new agents. In 6 months of training I learned so much about the destinations I sell. Jen and her administrative staff are wonderful and supportive. I have been able to go on two FAM events my first year. Great working environment!
May 30, 2022

I am new to the travel agency but know, as an agency, Magical Moments Vacations was the right choice. I chose MMV largely due to them being a Diamond EarMarked Agency and a Platinum U-Preferred Agency. The training program that all new agents work through is extremely thorough, practical and necessary. I feel thoroughly prepared! If I ever had a question there were so many venues to reach either management or some of the agency's top sellers. I am constantly amazed by how quickly I would receive a response even outside of typical working hours and on weekends. I am happy to work for a company that values the success of their agents and works to help them in any way necessary.

May 24, 2022

I chose Magical Moments Vacations for several reasons. The most important is that the client is highly valued. Our owner is a faith filled person that makes everyone feel like family. She has done an excellent job of choosing a great management team that is extremely supportive. The academy program is thorough, well organized, and allows you to progress in a logical manner. After completing the academy I felt very well prepared. I love Magical Moments!

May 10, 2022

I have loved working with Magical Moments Vacations as we have an amazing support team and the positivity in this agency is awesome. As a new agent I feel the sky is the limit with MMV and I couldn’t recommend it more to anyone looking to book a vacation or for an agent looking for an agency to be a part of moving forward.

January 19, 2022

Jen and the rest of staff with MMV are great! As my first venture into the "new to me" industry of travel advisory they made me feel welcome, educated and supported me from the start. Organized, very responsive to inquiries and a very fair commission split plan allow for a newer independent agent to thrive, at the all important start of their business. I can say with out question that to choose Magical Moments Vacations as your host agency is a smart decision that you are not likely to regret. Thanks to all of the staff there!

October 13, 2021

Jen and the team at Magical Moments Vacations have been friendly, professional, and organized from the start! I am new to the business and just completed the six month Academy training program through MMV. I was able to start learning right away on a wide variety of topics and built a wonderful foundation of knowledge. Additionally, I was also able to start selling right away and given the support and education to start growing my business. The support from agents in the Academy as well as in the agency is invaluable. I’m so proud and excited to be with Magical Moments Vacations and can’t wait to grow with this community of professionals.

September 29, 2021

Magical Moments Vacations is amazing! I just completed their academy training for new agents. I was able to learn so much in just 6 months, and I was able to learn while also starting to create bookings for new clients and starting growing my business. All the agents are friendly, welcoming, and willing to help in any way they can. It's always been a dream of mine to help others plan unforgettable vacations, and MMV has helped make that dream come true!

July 27, 2021

I have just completed the Academy training program through Magical Moments Vacations and I am thrilled with my experience. The Academy made it very easy for me to be able to jump into sales and education at the same time. It provided me with an excellent base knowledge of the travel industry, customer care, and how to begin booking trips for my clients. The community of agents at MMV is a great wealth of knowledge, but they are also very kind and helpful. I'm thankful to be with Magical Moments Vacations and looking forward to growing with them for years to come.

July 19, 2021

Getting into this business was a dream of mine! Jen and her team are so incredibly welcoming and professional. Every agent that I have crossed paths with at MMV is so kind and willing to answer any and all questions. The MMV Academy that all new agents have to go through just wonderful. I have learned SO much. I am very lucky to be apart of such an amazing agency!

May 11, 2021

Magical Moments Vacations provides a great training program to new agents. In 6 months of training I learned so much about the destinations I sell. Jen and her administrative staff are wonderful and supportive. I have been able to go on two FAM events my first year. Great working environment!

April 11, 2021

I received a warm welcome when joining Magical Moments Vacations in the fall of 2020. With a background in professional healthcare, I was looking to switch gears and become part of the travel industry. I recently graduated from the six-month Academy program. This intensive, yet thorough training program sets a solid foundation for Magical Moments Vacations Agents to be successful in this industry. Even in the Academy, Agents are encouraged to begin selling vacation packages, and I have always received my paid commission in a timely manner. It has been an honor to become part of the Magical Moments Vacations team, and I look forward to a long relationship with this terrific group! -AS

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.