All Reviews

260 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

March 7, 2024
Before I decided on a career change, I did a lot of research into where I wanted to begin my next step. I was extremely impressed with what Magical Moments Vacations offered in both training and commissions. The agency has provided so much support from throughout the training process. I am please with my decision to join MMV.
March 10, 2024

I chose Magical Moments Vacations because of their Academy and support. The training program is very detailed, and the support given from the instructors is amazing. I feel very confident going ahead with my career as a travel advisor. I can't say enough about how supportive everyone has been. I have loved every minute!

March 7, 2024

Before I decided on a career change, I did a lot of research into where I wanted to begin my next step. I was extremely impressed with what Magical Moments Vacations offered in both training and commissions. The agency has provided so much support from throughout the training process. I am please with my decision to join MMV.

March 6, 2024

I highly recommend Magic Moments Vacations. I knew this was the right travel agency for me to join from the reviews online. The training is top notch. Everyone within the company is so nice and very helpful with all training. The staff are very professional and knowledgeable. Can't recommend enough.

March 5, 2024

Magical Moments Vacations was the agency I used to book my own personal travel prior to deciding to join the industry. The agents are so knowledgeable, and the agency leadership has been wonderful throughout the process of becoming an agent. The training is top notch and the access I have to experienced agents has made the process of starting incredibly rewarding. This was the only agency I considered joining because of the reputation, training, and my personal experience with the agents here. Looking forward to continuing to grow!

March 4, 2024

I am just finishing my training with Magical Moments Vacations and it has exceeded my expectations. The agency provides so much support from the admin team as well as seasoned agents. It has been invaluable and absolutely necessary throughout this process. I now feel confident to embark on the role as a travel agent. Thank you MMV!

February 28, 2024

I was on this hunt for the perfect travel agency. I checked out many different options, and they all had something that just didn't quite click with me. Then, I found Magical Moments Vacations, and it felt like I found the right fit after reading the reviews, what they had to offer, and all the information they provided new agents.

What grabbed my interest was the six-month training program. It's was not like some other places that threw you into your journey making you figure it out on your own. The training academy is hands-on and immersive, which was a game-changer for someone like me with minimal experience.

Magical Moments Vacations and their leadership guide you through everything you need to be a rockstar, from booking suppliers to marketing your business, a vast array of trainings, webinars with successful agents on their businesses, and guidance on how to make your clients happy. Plus, there is additional support with Facebook groups and other resources that make sure you're set up for success.

February 21, 2024

After years of planning Disney vacations for my family and friends, I decided to make the jump into the travel planning industry. I couldn't be happier with my choice with MMV. They have been amazing to learn from, and the training program is top-notch. I'm looking forward to the future with MMV!

February 15, 2024

I have been considering a side gig in travel for a while now. I am so glad that I jumped in with MMV! The academy program has taught me all the basics and the FB groups are super helpful when you get stuck! The ladies are amazing to work along side and learn from! Best decision ever! I am so excited to share my love of travel with my clients!

February 14, 2024

I have been a travel agent for over 2 years now but recently switched to Magical Moments Vacations. Their training program is what drew me in to the agency. After talking to them a couple different times, they felt very welcoming and caring! I knew they would be a great fit for me! They are great with communications and really gives great support. I really enjoy working with the agency!

February 14, 2024

After the company I was working for decided to close their doors, I thought this would be a great time to try something new well new-ish. I have been planning and coordinating my family vacations for awhile and thought maybe this is something I should pursue. I researched different host companies and this one just stood out I think mainly because everything was up front and listed out what the program intel's, others didn't seem that way. The training academy was amazing, I've learned so much! The people that are apart of Magical Moments Vacations are just as amazing and supportive.

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.