All Reviews

161 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

May 11, 2021
Magical Moments Vacations provides a great training program to new agents. In 6 months of training I learned so much about the destinations I sell. Jen and her administrative staff are wonderful and supportive. I have been able to go on two FAM events my first year. Great working environment!
October 29, 2022

From the beginning Magical Moments has been amazing! The structured academy training and continued support from awesome trainers, leadership and fellow agents has been top notch! Being prepared is the battle when it comes to completing something and MMV helps make that happen! I'm more comfortable taking on this role as a first time Travel Agent and am thrilled to be apart of this positive team and growing business!

October 20, 2022

I have been looking for years to find the perfect place to learn about being a travel agent and Magical Moments Vacations had come highly recommended. Boy did they not disappoint! the amount of knowledge I have learned already through this company has been amazing. Not once did I feel like I could't make it through or that I wasn't prepared enough. The academy they have you work through is very helpful and the community of other agents is a great resource to help you with all of your needs! It was the right choice for me and how I want to pursue my career as a travel agent!

October 13, 2022

I have been with Magical Moments vacations for a year now! I came to this agency as a seasoned agent and it was the best choice ever for me. I have nothing but great things to say about this agency, they are 100% top-notch! GREAT education, communication, support, and more. The best of the best! Thank you MMV! I am here to stay!

October 12, 2022

I looked for months for the perfect agency to get in with when I was finally at a point in my life where I could go back to school and join the Travel industry. Some of the companies I knew of just did not feel like the right fit for me. When I came across Magical Moments Vacations I looked at the curriculum and knew that they were different than other agencies! I was so excited to fill out my application and do my interviews. They were so thorough in who they wanted in the company and were so kind and knowledgeable about what they were looking for in me! I immediately knew this was the company for me!
The curriculum has been amazing. I have learned so much more than I expected and I have loved every min of it!
My business has grown exponentially because of the knowledge I obtained since starting with Magical Moments Vacations. The commission rates have been better than I expected and the ease of how the systems work with bookings and our client system has been great!

September 23, 2022

Magical Moments Vacations is the first host agency I have worked with. I've been with them for less than a month, but wow! I have felt so valued, supported, and cared for since joining this adventure in the travel industry! The academy for agents to go through truly sets you up to have a base knowledge of the different aspects of the tourism industry. The support you receive from facebook groups, the owner (Jen), and the training leaders (Joani and Shawn) are unmatched. I have experienced so much compassion and grace throughout my training process, yet I have also felt challenged to continue to grow and ensure I am putting my best foot forward before taking on a client load. I am so excited to step into this chapter and see what more this agency has to offer!

September 20, 2022

I have been working with Magical Moments Vacation since May of 2022 and this as been an incredible journey. There training program is excellent and very through and easy to follow. The people I have been able to work with have been professional and inviting. I am so happy to have been able to join this team.

September 20, 2022

I have been thinking about taking this career step for a few years but not until I found Magical Moments Vacations did I feel like I was truly ready to take the leap forward. You are never alone when you are with Magical Moments Vacations. There is a community here and everyone helps everyone! I am so happy I made it my home!

September 20, 2022

Outstanding agency right from the very beginning. As someone new to this business, MMV was instrumental and extremely supportive in providing me the information needed to succeed in this endeavor. The training program provides a thorough and detailed and efficient information to properly carry out the requirements demanded by this career. The support is ongoing and timely, training is consistent as the industry evolves. Ongoing webinars with various top-notch suppliers provide the extra tools needed. The staff is very supportive and very quick to respond to any questions. The agency is very well recognized and respected throughout the industry. I couldn't be any happier and grateful to have joined an outstanding team and leader in the industry!

September 18, 2022

I have worked with Magical Moments Vacations since April 2022 and could not have chosen a better agency to affiliate myself with. The training and support I have received has been amazing. There is always someone ready and available to answer any question you may have. As a brand-new travel agent, I have learned more in six short months than I ever expected.

September 16, 2022

I joined Magical Moments Vacations in April 2022 and am finishing my 6 month training in the academy. The academy training has been so educational and beneficial to someone new to the travel industry like me. The training has given me a solid foundation in starting my own business. The agency managment has been top notch. Whenever I have a question they are always there with answers and are very supportive. I used a MMV agent to help plan a vacation before I signed up and I am so glad I asked her about MMV!

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.