All Reviews

108 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

September 20, 2013
After being with a less than wonderful Host Agency I found MMV. Jen is so wonderful and caring about all of her agents. She is an agent too and has her own clients she takes care of. You are told that from the very beginning but there are so many resources at your hands that very few times can you only get the answer from her. You get great commission and she pays on time. Which now with Direct Deposit it's so much faster! I can't say enough good things about MMV! She rewards her agents, lets everyone have a chance at going to special events/trainings and is all around a good person and agency!
June 5, 2019

I love MMV! I completed the New Agent Academy just over a year ago. I came to this agency with absolutely no formal training or experience in the travel industry. The training was amazing - very organized, thorough, and clear. I appreciated that we had a real person facilitating our learning who was very knowledgeable and accessible in addition to online training modules. I truly had no idea what I was doing when I started, and upon graduation I was well-prepared to grow my business. And, the support did not stop when I completed the training program. We have several facebook groups where we are welcome to post questions and get feedback from experienced agents. Everyone is so generous with their knowledge. It really is an incredibly supportive atmosphere. I feel very lucky to have found this agency to help me start my new career path. My business is steadily increasing and the wonderful support system at MMV allows me to stretch myself knowing that I have lots of colleagues I can ask for help.

June 4, 2019

Joining Magical Moments Vacations in 2012 was total game changer. Jen leads Our Agency with the highest integrity, professionalism & Christian values. Pay is always prompt and very fair pay schedule and the resources available to us, top notch! Together MMV has earned many achievements and awards through out the industry. The support within the whole agency surpasses any expectations one could ever have in a work place. We at MMV are a family of co-workers, always there for support in both business and personal experiences.

June 2, 2019

Magical Moments Vacations has been such an awesome experience for me! At the beginning I received great training with the New Agent Academy, where I was taught the basics of the travel business, different suppliers, and ways to be successful. It has been a great way for me to do what I love and set my own schedule. The agency itself is highly distinguished with its suppliers. Our owner Jen is an amazing, and the leadership team provides us with the resources and support that allows us to be our best. I am very proud to be a part of this company!

June 1, 2019

Magical Moments Vacations is a true blessing! The agency itself is highly distinguished with its suppliers. When I first started, I was able to join a New Agent Academy where I was taught the basics of the travel business, different suppliers, sales/marketing techniques, and ways to be a successful travel agent. The BEST part about this agency is the people! Jen is an amazing owner, and the extended leadership team provides us with guidance, support, and resources that allow us to be our best. The encouragement and support is like a true family and team, always willing to help one another out. I would not be where I am today in this business without MMV!

May 31, 2019

MMV is not a ‘host agency’.
MMV is a family.
MMV is a lifestyle.
MMV is a tribe.
Magical Moments Vacations is a positive force filled with positive people, led by an amazing, honest , fair, strong, beautiful and caring woman, Jen Kistler.
I can not imagine being anywhere else!

May 31, 2019

I started in 2013 with a different agency and it was a nightmare. Moving to MMV was the best business decision I could have made. Although we are all from different areas, we truly are a family. Knowing there are 300 people who have your back is important in a career that can cause a person to feel somewhat isolated.

May 31, 2019

I am so grateful and proud to work for such an amazing company with top notch resources and colleagues. The support network of agents is incredible! This agency is not just a professional place of work, it’s a family! Jen is an amazing owner that is accessible, knowledgeable, kind, and always pays commission on time. I highly recommend this agency to work for and with! ❤️MMV

May 30, 2019

MMV is an amazing company and I feel so fortunate to be a part of it! The training they provide to new agents is so incredible and I learned so much! The training program ensures that every agent has the knowledge and tools they need to be successful. MMV has taught me everything I know, they really invest in all their agents. Everyone is kind, encouraging and supportive! I am thankful that I am part of this wonderful agency!

May 30, 2019

I can't imagine working for any other agency. I am so thankful for Magic Moments Vacations. The support the agency gives to all agents is amazing. There are so many opportunities for new and experienced agents. There is always someone available to answer questions and to help when needed. The sense of community within the agency is what really amazes me.

May 30, 2019

I couldn’t have stumbled upon a better agency! Owner is grace based, team focused, family oriented and an amazing driver for the business. The culture is one of support, belief and personal progress in achieving self made goals. Knowledge is shared, best practices are communicated, learning is constant.

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.