All Reviews

105 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

September 20, 2013
After being with a less than wonderful Host Agency I found MMV. Jen is so wonderful and caring about all of her agents. She is an agent too and has her own clients she takes care of. You are told that from the very beginning but there are so many resources at your hands that very few times can you only get the answer from her. You get great commission and she pays on time. Which now with Direct Deposit it's so much faster! I can't say enough good things about MMV! She rewards her agents, lets everyone have a chance at going to special events/trainings and is all around a good person and agency!
May 31, 2019

MMV is not a ‘host agency’.
MMV is a family.
MMV is a lifestyle.
MMV is a tribe.
Magical Moments Vacations is a positive force filled with positive people, led by an amazing, honest , fair, strong, beautiful and caring woman, Jen Kistler.
I can not imagine being anywhere else!

May 31, 2019

I started in 2013 with a different agency and it was a nightmare. Moving to MMV was the best business decision I could have made. Although we are all from different areas, we truly are a family. Knowing there are 300 people who have your back is important in a career that can cause a person to feel somewhat isolated.

May 31, 2019

I am so grateful and proud to work for such an amazing company with top notch resources and colleagues. The support network of agents is incredible! This agency is not just a professional place of work, it’s a family! Jen is an amazing owner that is accessible, knowledgeable, kind, and always pays commission on time. I highly recommend this agency to work for and with! ❤️MMV

May 31, 2019

MMV is an amazing company and I feel so fortunate to be a part of it! The training they provide to new agents is so incredible and I learned so much! The training program ensures that every agent has the knowledge and tools they need to be successful. MMV has taught me everything I know, they really invest in all their agents. Everyone is kind, encouraging and supportive! I am thankful that I am part of this wonderful agency!

May 31, 2019

I can't imagine working for any other agency. I am so thankful for Magic Moments Vacations. The support the agency gives to all agents is amazing. There are so many opportunities for new and experienced agents. There is always someone available to answer questions and to help when needed. The sense of community within the agency is what really amazes me.

May 30, 2019

I couldn’t have stumbled upon a better agency! Owner is grace based, team focused, family oriented and an amazing driver for the business. The culture is one of support, belief and personal progress in achieving self made goals. Knowledge is shared, best practices are communicated, learning is constant.

May 30, 2019

After having been with an agency prior to coming to Magical Moments Vacations, I cannot imagine being any where else! Not only is Jen extremely professional, she leads by example. She leads us to be the best at what we do for our clients, and the suppliers see it through our sales, which has allowed us to earn many awards and higher commissions. Our team is top notch because of her leadership, and the support we receive from each other is unheard of in this business. I, as a person, as an agent, and my business have grown because of being where I am, and I am blessed.

May 30, 2019

I have been with Magical Moments Vacations for 5 years, and I could not ask for a better agency! Since I started my career with another agency, I know that I am very fortunate & lucky to be with MMV. We have an amazing team that supports each other every day both professionally & personally. Jen is a great leader who pays commission on time, communicates with us well, cares about our success and is just a wonderful person! I am proud to be part of this agency!

May 30, 2019

This agency is the best! Everyone is so supportive of each other and we truly care for each other. Together we have achieved many awards and we are top sellers with many suppliers. Magical Moments Vacations is a great place to be! We truly want your vacations to be magical and for you to have memories that will last a lifetime.

May 30, 2019

I came to Magical Moments Vacations seeking an opportunity to broaden my sales opportunities. I was selling primarily Disney destinations and looking to offer different vacation options for my clients. I am so grateful for the opportunities I have at MMV. I have only been here 6 months but in this short time I have had so much support from many of the agents here as well as Jen Kistler. While this agency is very large, it does not at all feel that way. So many agents are willing to share their knowledge/expertise and help out other agents when questions arise. Jen is an amazing leader. I think one of the reasons she is so successful is that she does not try to do it all and has a fantastic team supporting her. If you are looking for a comprehensive new agent training program, strong leadership and to work with a wonderful group of agents, MMV is your place. I could not be happier to have joined this agency!!

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.