All Reviews

159 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

May 11, 2021
Magical Moments Vacations provides a great training program to new agents. In 6 months of training I learned so much about the destinations I sell. Jen and her administrative staff are wonderful and supportive. I have been able to go on two FAM events my first year. Great working environment!
November 26, 2022

I'm so grateful to be a part of the MMV team and couldn't be more thankful for this group of travel professionals who now feel like my family. They offer an amazing six month training program that familiarizes you with different suppliers and teaches you wonderful insight on how to be successful in the industry. Communication with management is quick, efficient, and genuinely kind! I chose MMV after reading a blog article written by another agent about how much she loves her job, her team, and her clients. She almost made it seem too good to be true, but now I know for myself that this team really is THAT good! I'm so proud to be an agent representing MMV and am looking forward to a very exciting and rewarding future with them! :)

November 24, 2022

My experience the last few months with Magical Moments Vacations has been amazing! The training program they have has been so informative and helpful as I was clueless going into the Academy. Everyone has been so helpful and understanding. I am grateful to be able to work with such and amazing company and can't wait to continue learning from them!

November 18, 2022

I have currently been with this company for less than a year, but I have loved every minute of it! I chose this company because I loved all information regarding the training and commission as well as the information about the staff. The education program is thorough and engaging and the agency managment has been nothing but kind and helpful! I highly reccomend this agency for all inspiring traveling agents!

November 15, 2022

Magical Moments has been the most caring Agency! I am brand new to this business and their training and care has made me so confident and ready to jump into my own business. The level of professionalism and resources is top notch! I'm so excited for our long journey together. They've made setting up my business truly so simple and easy. The amount of information and trainings and resources is so amazing!

November 13, 2022

Magical Moments is a great company to get your travel career started. The training program they offer is top notch and the support is unmatched. Even if you think you know a lot about your niche, there is still more that can be learned and this agency helps identify those learnings. Outside of the training program the tenure travel agents are always willing to help give advice. Plus some agents have been around for many years which is a great sign of how great a company is.

November 9, 2022

Wonderful and very attentive agency right from the very beginning. You truly are made to feel like part of the family right away! As someone new to this business, MMV is extremely supportive in providing me the information needed to successful. The training program provides a thorough information and lots of opportunity to learn and grow. The support is ongoing and timely, training is consistent as the industry evolves. Ongoing webinars with various top-notch suppliers provide the extra tools needed. The staff is very supportive and very quick to respond to any questions. The agency is very well recognized and respected throughout the industry. I couldn't be any happier and grateful to have joined an outstanding team and leader in the industry! MMV is amazing.

November 4, 2022

MMV has been amazing so far! I have enjoyed their training program so much, I have learned a wealth of knowledge that will be so helpful in this career. It is so much information included in a way that helps you retain. They provide you with training materials, seminars, experienced agents, chat forums, and so much more. Jen & her team are so great at answering questions and being supportive around the clock. It has been a truly positive experience joining this team of wonderful people and I can't wait to see what the future brings for myself and MMV!

October 31, 2022

The team behind the scenes is really next level. Any question, no matter how unique has a solution. I appreciate the different social media sites run by MMV designed to assist the agents with marketing and administrative. The training program is extensive, especially the quoting process. Now that I'm ready to graduate from the program I'm confident in the knowledge I've gained but know I can always ask questions & get a helpful response. Glad to be part of the MMV Team !

October 29, 2022

From the beginning Magical Moments has been amazing! The structured academy training and continued support from awesome trainers, leadership and fellow agents has been top notch! Being prepared is the battle when it comes to completing something and MMV helps make that happen! I'm more comfortable taking on this role as a first time Travel Agent and am thrilled to be apart of this positive team and growing business!

October 20, 2022

I have been looking for years to find the perfect place to learn about being a travel agent and Magical Moments Vacations had come highly recommended. Boy did they not disappoint! the amount of knowledge I have learned already through this company has been amazing. Not once did I feel like I could't make it through or that I wasn't prepared enough. The academy they have you work through is very helpful and the community of other agents is a great resource to help you with all of your needs! It was the right choice for me and how I want to pursue my career as a travel agent!

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.