Comfort Class

Magical Moments Vacations

49 reviews
Send Message Bookmark Share Copied page’s address to clipboard!
Send Message Bookmark Share Copied page’s address to clipboard!

All Reviews

49 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

September 20, 2013
After being with a less than wonderful Host Agency I found MMV. Jen is so wonderful and caring about all of her agents. She is an agent too and has her own clients she takes care of. You are told that from the very beginning but there are so many resources at your hands that very few times can you only get the answer from her. You get great commission and she pays on time. Which now with Direct Deposit it's so much faster! I can't say enough good things about MMV! She rewards her agents, lets everyone have a chance at going to special events/trainings and is all around a good person and agency!
November 6, 2017

I love working for Magical Moments Vacations. Being part of a supportive group, and also working for an agency that is an award winner with top travel suppliers, helped me grow my business. Our agency received Royal Caribbean Partner of the year, and also was named as Platinum Disney agency, as well as other rewards. I also get a great commission split. Overall I'd highly recommend Magical Moments Vacations.

September 1, 2016

I started my TA career with MMV and it's been magical! I'm so glad that this is where I landed first!

Jen is a gracious and encouraging agency owner. We have a large team of agents that feel more like a family then co-workers.

The training and support we are offered has made me feel like this is something I can do. If I need to take time off for vacation or a family emergency my teammates have my back and I know my guests are in good hands and I don't have to worry.

I've always been paid fairly and on time without monthly fees or sales minimums.

December 2, 2013

This is only the second travel agency I have worked with, but I have been very happy. The agency administers a FaceBook group that allows it's agents to interact with each other to share resources, ideas, and answer questions. The owner herself is very accessible and responds promptly to emails and phone calls. Payments are made monthly and are very prompt. Agent portal on the website is very well organized and it is easy to find the information you need. I appreciate the simple, organized and efficient manner in which the agency is run. Sales incentives are offered periodically. Annual costs are very low and commission rates are competitive. As an Authorized Disney Vacation planner, this allows agents to access some great features on disneytravelagents.com and take advantage of some great perks!

November 7, 2013

Magical Moments Vacations is an awesome host agency and Jen is just as awesome to work for! I'm new, however, she (as well as the rest of the team) has made the process as easy as they can make it for a newbie! Jen is knowledgeable and professional - and I'm super excited to be a part of this great team!

November 6, 2013

I've been with this agency for over 2 years and have had a great experience. Jen is awesome to work for and is always helpful with whatever questions I have and pays commissions on time. There's also a great support network of other agents who are always willing to help. I'm very happy to work with Magical Moments Vacations!

November 6, 2013

Magical Moments Vacations is a terrific agency, and Jen is a wonderful host & owner! Furthermore, Jen is very knowledgeable, organized and professional. I am very new in the travel industry - this is my first host agency - and have found Jen and all other agents in this company to be extremely friendly and helpful. I hope to be here a long, long time. :)

November 6, 2013

I have been with Magical Moments Vacations for almost 3 years and have loved every magical moment! Starting from the owner to every agent, the support and guidance is above and beyond what I had ever imagined! Jen is always keeping us up to speed with online training and webinar opportunities as well as travel agent events. I had spent several months searching for a host agent and all my research lead me to Magical Moments Vacations, no other can compare!! I have never loved a job more then I do working with Jen and the MMV team!

November 6, 2013

Coming from another agency with no support and no training, switching to Magical Moments Vacations - and Jen - has been and amazing experience! Prompt payments, prompt responses from direct questions, and a great support network of fellow agents and Jen herself. Could not ask to work for a better host or with better fellow agents.

November 6, 2013

Jen has an awesome agency and I am very proud to say I am member of it. She is always willing to help and answer any questions. I was with another agency and since I made the move to Jen a year ago I have really soared! I owe it all to her and the other agents that belong to her agency. Even though we are home based agents and don't sit together in an office setting we are all very much connected and feel we work together like a team! Jen is very professional in every aspect of her job. I am proud to be on TEAM JEN!!

November 6, 2013

This is a top notch host agency. Jen is an outstanding owner. The pay system is more than fair without added unnecessary costs, the commission levels wonderful, and she pays on time. She is extremely helpful, as are the other agents. We all work together very well to help each other out! I never dreamed I would be able to have a successful career as an agent, and I have FAR exceeded my expectations under Jen's guidance! I highly recommend Magical Moments Vacations.

Review Magical Moments Vacations

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.