Send Message Bookmark Share Copied page’s address to clipboard!

All Reviews

105 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

September 20, 2013
After being with a less than wonderful Host Agency I found MMV. Jen is so wonderful and caring about all of her agents. She is an agent too and has her own clients she takes care of. You are told that from the very beginning but there are so many resources at your hands that very few times can you only get the answer from her. You get great commission and she pays on time. Which now with Direct Deposit it's so much faster! I can't say enough good things about MMV! She rewards her agents, lets everyone have a chance at going to special events/trainings and is all around a good person and agency!
August 8, 2019

Magical Moments Vacations is an amazing travel agency! They took me under their wing and trained me for 6 months! Because of this my career as a travel agent has started out amazingly! Their lessons in how to market on social media has really helped me to get sales from people I haven’t even spoken to for years! It is an amazing travel agency that will help you become the best you can be!

August 6, 2019

I started out with another agency where my training was just a binder with some basic booking templates to follow. I had NO confidence in booking any trips. I was lucky enough to find out about Magical Moments Vacations. The training was superb, I made a lot of friends, and I have so many hands on experiences available to me. I feel so confident and have already booked many trips before I even finished the academy! It is a wonderful community of people who help you grow and reach your full potential.

August 2, 2019

The BEST decision I ever made was partnering with MMV. You are never left in the dark. You instantly become part of a team. With an Educational Specialist you complete weekly training in order to be successful and have questions answered by other more experienced agents. This is their Academy program that you have to graduate from when you start. The team is AWESOME and I have no regrets. I’d recommend them 100%.

June 11, 2019

I have been an agent with Magical Moments Vacations for the past 6 years. I had worked with another host agency and a brick & mortar before finding my home at MMV. The environment that the owner, Jen Kistler, has created is educational and supportive. The agency provides agents with the opportunity to grown their commission level and take on exciting roles within the agency. The leadership here is second to none. I could not imagine working with another agency, agency owner or group of agents!

June 7, 2019

This agency is simply the best!! Jen, the owner, has created a true gem of an agency with a positive culture that is evident in all aspects of the business. Jen is a very engaged and supportive leader who has created a strong team of agents who work together to support each other and their clients. A sound training program is in place and agents share information with each other on an ongoing basis to make the agency better as a whole. I am so thankful to have found my home at Magical Moments Vacations!!

June 6, 2019

I have been with Magical Moments Vacations for a little over 1 year and am so thankful for this agency. I began as a new agent so I had the privilege to enter the new agent training, which set me up for success. This is a 6 month training that teaches us skills to help us be successful. It was an amazing experience to learn from some of the top agents in the company. The owner is very professional and helpful. She pays commission on time and communicates very well. She is always looking for ways of how to help us be successful and create new opportunities for us to learn and grow as agents. I am very thankful and blessed to be apart of this amazing agency.

June 6, 2019

I love MMV! I completed the New Agent Academy just over a year ago. I came to this agency with absolutely no formal training or experience in the travel industry. The training was amazing - very organized, thorough, and clear. I appreciated that we had a real person facilitating our learning who was very knowledgeable and accessible in addition to online training modules. I truly had no idea what I was doing when I started, and upon graduation I was well-prepared to grow my business. And, the support did not stop when I completed the training program. We have several facebook groups where we are welcome to post questions and get feedback from experienced agents. Everyone is so generous with their knowledge. It really is an incredibly supportive atmosphere. I feel very lucky to have found this agency to help me start my new career path. My business is steadily increasing and the wonderful support system at MMV allows me to stretch myself knowing that I have lots of colleagues I can ask for help.

June 4, 2019

Joining Magical Moments Vacations in 2012 was total game changer. Jen leads Our Agency with the highest integrity, professionalism & Christian values. Pay is always prompt and very fair pay schedule and the resources available to us, top notch! Together MMV has earned many achievements and awards through out the industry. The support within the whole agency surpasses any expectations one could ever have in a work place. We at MMV are a family of co-workers, always there for support in both business and personal experiences.

June 3, 2019

Magical Moments Vacations has been such an awesome experience for me! At the beginning I received great training with the New Agent Academy, where I was taught the basics of the travel business, different suppliers, and ways to be successful. It has been a great way for me to do what I love and set my own schedule. The agency itself is highly distinguished with its suppliers. Our owner Jen is an amazing, and the leadership team provides us with the resources and support that allows us to be our best. I am very proud to be a part of this company!

June 1, 2019

Magical Moments Vacations is a true blessing! The agency itself is highly distinguished with its suppliers. When I first started, I was able to join a New Agent Academy where I was taught the basics of the travel business, different suppliers, sales/marketing techniques, and ways to be a successful travel agent. The BEST part about this agency is the people! Jen is an amazing owner, and the extended leadership team provides us with guidance, support, and resources that allow us to be our best. The encouragement and support is like a true family and team, always willing to help one another out. I would not be where I am today in this business without MMV!

Review Magical Moments Vacations

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.