All Reviews

119 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

September 20, 2013
After being with a less than wonderful Host Agency I found MMV. Jen is so wonderful and caring about all of her agents. She is an agent too and has her own clients she takes care of. You are told that from the very beginning but there are so many resources at your hands that very few times can you only get the answer from her. You get great commission and she pays on time. Which now with Direct Deposit it's so much faster! I can't say enough good things about MMV! She rewards her agents, lets everyone have a chance at going to special events/trainings and is all around a good person and agency!
July 27, 2021

I have just completed the Academy training program through Magical Moments Vacations and I am thrilled with my experience. The Academy made it very easy for me to be able to jump into sales and education at the same time. It provided me with an excellent base knowledge of the travel industry, customer care, and how to begin booking trips for my clients. The community of agents at MMV is a great wealth of knowledge, but they are also very kind and helpful. I'm thankful to be with Magical Moments Vacations and looking forward to growing with them for years to come.

July 19, 2021

Getting into this business was a dream of mine! Jen and her team are so incredibly welcoming and professional. Every agent that I have crossed paths with at MMV is so kind and willing to answer any and all questions. The MMV Academy that all new agents have to go through just wonderful. I have learned SO much. I am very lucky to be apart of such an amazing agency!

May 11, 2021

Magical Moments Vacations provides a great training program to new agents. In 6 months of training I learned so much about the destinations I sell. Jen and her administrative staff are wonderful and supportive. I have been able to go on two FAM events my first year. Great working environment!

April 11, 2021

I received a warm welcome when joining Magical Moments Vacations in the fall of 2020. With a background in professional healthcare, I was looking to switch gears and become part of the travel industry. I recently graduated from the six-month Academy program. This intensive, yet thorough training program sets a solid foundation for Magical Moments Vacations Agents to be successful in this industry. Even in the Academy, Agents are encouraged to begin selling vacation packages, and I have always received my paid commission in a timely manner. It has been an honor to become part of the Magical Moments Vacations team, and I look forward to a long relationship with this terrific group! -AS

March 6, 2021

Magical Moments Vacations truly values its agents. I have felt welcome and appreciated from day one. The support and education are outstanding. Continuous learning with other professionals provides us the skills and confidence to better serve our clients. I highly recommend Magical Moments Vacations!

February 5, 2021

I was an experienced travel agent when I joined Magical Moments Vacations, so I did not know what to expect out of a home based business. Jen is so wonderful to work with and I actually enjoy working and get excited to reach my own goals. Since I have been with MMV I have witnessed so many agents grow their business into a huge success. It is such a wonderful work environment that focuses on how to improve your business with educational classes and on site fam experience. Everyone encourages each other and wants to succeed. Even though we work out of our homes you do not feel alone as you have many resources within our company to ask any questions or opinions. Jen pays very high commissions and on time. In five years I have never had to question my revenue amount and am paid on a timely basis. Because of our high revenue with most vendors we receive a higher rate of commission and have Business Managers with Disney, tour operators and most major cruise lines. Jen keeps us up to date on important everyday information as it relates to our business. I am so happy to part of Magical Moments Vacations.
Sandra

February 5, 2021

I have been with MMV since October 2014. After spending 17 months with a different, less supportive agency, coming to MMV was just what I needed to see my career take off. The support we are given, the access to suppliers, the available training and the support from other agents is invaulable. On top of that, it's a family. Some of my best friends are agents I met on fam trips. We support each other in business, and we support each other in life. I'm convinced there's no place like it.

Jen is a classy, professional and supportive leader. She has high standards for this agency, both in how we work with clients but in how we work with each other. She leads by example and has created a sense of community here.

There's no place like MMV.

February 5, 2021

I have been a travel agent for a very long time. I started with another agency that was not a great experience for me. I was not paid in a timely manner if paid at all. Jen pays us all when she says she will and I never have to ask to be paid. I loved booking travel and decided in 2015 to switch to Magical Moments Vacations. I love it and everything about it. It is a great agency and Jen and her team is wonderful to work with. I will be with Magical Moments Vacations as long as Jen will have me.

February 5, 2021

Jen is an outstanding leader who empowers her agents to work independently but still provides a detailed framework so things run smoothly. The training program offered to agents is outstanding! Commission rates are very generous-I would guess the best in the industry. Jen has created a unique culture at this agency that is built on agents helping each other for the betterment of all. I love the MMV Family!!

September 18, 2020

MMV is such an amazing agency! I did a lot of research before becoming an agent and it was really important to me to join an agency that had a good training program. MMV was exactly what I was looking for! Jen is an amazing owner who really cares about each agent and our success both individually and as an agency, and that can be hard to find.

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.