All Reviews

121 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

April 11, 2021
I received a warm welcome when joining Magical Moments Vacations in the fall of 2020. With a background in professional healthcare, I was looking to switch gears and become part of the travel industry. I recently graduated from the six-month Academy program. This intensive, yet thorough training program sets a solid foundation for Magical Moments Vacations Agents to be successful in this industry. Even in the Academy, Agents are encouraged to begin selling vacation packages, and I have always received my paid commission in a timely manner. It has been an honor to become part of the Magical Moments Vacations team, and I look forward to a long relationship with this terrific group! -AS
October 13, 2021

Jen and the team at Magical Moments Vacations have been friendly, professional, and organized from the start! I am new to the business and just completed the six month Academy training program through MMV. I was able to start learning right away on a wide variety of topics and built a wonderful foundation of knowledge. Additionally, I was also able to start selling right away and given the support and education to start growing my business. The support from agents in the Academy as well as in the agency is invaluable. I’m so proud and excited to be with Magical Moments Vacations and can’t wait to grow with this community of professionals.

September 29, 2021

Magical Moments Vacations is amazing! I just completed their academy training for new agents. I was able to learn so much in just 6 months, and I was able to learn while also starting to create bookings for new clients and starting growing my business. All the agents are friendly, welcoming, and willing to help in any way they can. It's always been a dream of mine to help others plan unforgettable vacations, and MMV has helped make that dream come true!

July 27, 2021

I have just completed the Academy training program through Magical Moments Vacations and I am thrilled with my experience. The Academy made it very easy for me to be able to jump into sales and education at the same time. It provided me with an excellent base knowledge of the travel industry, customer care, and how to begin booking trips for my clients. The community of agents at MMV is a great wealth of knowledge, but they are also very kind and helpful. I'm thankful to be with Magical Moments Vacations and looking forward to growing with them for years to come.

July 19, 2021

Getting into this business was a dream of mine! Jen and her team are so incredibly welcoming and professional. Every agent that I have crossed paths with at MMV is so kind and willing to answer any and all questions. The MMV Academy that all new agents have to go through just wonderful. I have learned SO much. I am very lucky to be apart of such an amazing agency!

May 11, 2021

Magical Moments Vacations provides a great training program to new agents. In 6 months of training I learned so much about the destinations I sell. Jen and her administrative staff are wonderful and supportive. I have been able to go on two FAM events my first year. Great working environment!

April 11, 2021

I received a warm welcome when joining Magical Moments Vacations in the fall of 2020. With a background in professional healthcare, I was looking to switch gears and become part of the travel industry. I recently graduated from the six-month Academy program. This intensive, yet thorough training program sets a solid foundation for Magical Moments Vacations Agents to be successful in this industry. Even in the Academy, Agents are encouraged to begin selling vacation packages, and I have always received my paid commission in a timely manner. It has been an honor to become part of the Magical Moments Vacations team, and I look forward to a long relationship with this terrific group! -AS

March 6, 2021

Magical Moments Vacations truly values its agents. I have felt welcome and appreciated from day one. The support and education are outstanding. Continuous learning with other professionals provides us the skills and confidence to better serve our clients. I highly recommend Magical Moments Vacations!

February 5, 2021

I was an experienced travel agent when I joined Magical Moments Vacations, so I did not know what to expect out of a home based business. Jen is so wonderful to work with and I actually enjoy working and get excited to reach my own goals. Since I have been with MMV I have witnessed so many agents grow their business into a huge success. It is such a wonderful work environment that focuses on how to improve your business with educational classes and on site fam experience. Everyone encourages each other and wants to succeed. Even though we work out of our homes you do not feel alone as you have many resources within our company to ask any questions or opinions. Jen pays very high commissions and on time. In five years I have never had to question my revenue amount and am paid on a timely basis. Because of our high revenue with most vendors we receive a higher rate of commission and have Business Managers with Disney, tour operators and most major cruise lines. Jen keeps us up to date on important everyday information as it relates to our business. I am so happy to part of Magical Moments Vacations.
Sandra

February 5, 2021

I have been with MMV since October 2014. After spending 17 months with a different, less supportive agency, coming to MMV was just what I needed to see my career take off. The support we are given, the access to suppliers, the available training and the support from other agents is invaulable. On top of that, it's a family. Some of my best friends are agents I met on fam trips. We support each other in business, and we support each other in life. I'm convinced there's no place like it.

Jen is a classy, professional and supportive leader. She has high standards for this agency, both in how we work with clients but in how we work with each other. She leads by example and has created a sense of community here.

There's no place like MMV.

February 5, 2021

I have been a travel agent for a very long time. I started with another agency that was not a great experience for me. I was not paid in a timely manner if paid at all. Jen pays us all when she says she will and I never have to ask to be paid. I loved booking travel and decided in 2015 to switch to Magical Moments Vacations. I love it and everything about it. It is a great agency and Jen and her team is wonderful to work with. I will be with Magical Moments Vacations as long as Jen will have me.

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.