All Reviews

118 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

September 20, 2013
After being with a less than wonderful Host Agency I found MMV. Jen is so wonderful and caring about all of her agents. She is an agent too and has her own clients she takes care of. You are told that from the very beginning but there are so many resources at your hands that very few times can you only get the answer from her. You get great commission and she pays on time. Which now with Direct Deposit it's so much faster! I can't say enough good things about MMV! She rewards her agents, lets everyone have a chance at going to special events/trainings and is all around a good person and agency!
November 17, 2012

I only recently joined MMV after a very bad experience with another host agency. I did a lot of research and love how this agency is set up and the contact with all the other agents on facebook. The other agency I worked under did not have this so I didn't ever have the feeling that I was working with a lot of other people. This is great and I am anxious to really get going.

November 16, 2012

I am so lucky to have chosen Magical Moments Vacations as my personal host agency. Jen has been a wealth of information and support as well as my collegues within the agency! Looking forward to a long and profitable relationship!

November 15, 2012

I am so thankful that I chose Magical Moments Vacations as my host agency. Jen and the other agents are very helpful.

November 14, 2012

Jen runs a top notch hosting agency, fair on commissions no outrageous fees and pays promptly. Her agents are Hand picked and know the invaluable resourse a great host and knowledgeable industry partners are.

November 14, 2012

I am just getting started in the travel industry and have been very impressed with how helpful and supportive Jen and all of the other agents have been. I am very excitied to be a part of a great agency and hope to become a valuable member of a great team.

November 13, 2012

I love working with Magical Moments Vacations. Jen is always helpful and supportive, as are the other agents. Commission payments are always on time and accuate. I was so fortunate to stumble on MMV when I was looking to start a career as a travel agent. It has been such a blessing to be new in the industry and find such a great host agency to work with.

November 13, 2012

Magical Moments Vacations is a great host agency. Jen doesnt require any monthly fees and she is very fair with her commission split. It is a great host agency for someone, like me, that wants to sell travel without all of the hassle of having your own agency.

November 13, 2012

Jen is wonderful and so helpful! I am so happy I found this agency. Jen pays on time and is available to help answer questions and make suggestions anytime you need it.

November 12, 2012

I joined Magical Moments Vacations in March of 2012 after 6 years with a host agency that was horrendous. I researched agencies for months prior to my transition. Jen has been an absolute pleasure to work with. She professional and honest. Working a MMV has been a delight. The relationaship and support of all the agents at MMV is incredible. They are always there to lend a helping hand. I hope and pray to be with this agency for a long time to come.

November 12, 2012

I have only been with Jen since late summer of 2012. After researching many host agencies, I chose to work with Magical Moments. Jen is very knowledgeable, patient, but most of all willing to help. Being new to the industry with lots of questions; she always makes the time to respond quickly! A great support system with fellow agents; who are always willing to help as well! I highly recommend Magical Moments to any agent searching for a host agency!
I look forward to working with Magical Moments and building relationships with fellow agents for years to come! Thanks Jen!

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.