All Reviews

108 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

September 20, 2013
After being with a less than wonderful Host Agency I found MMV. Jen is so wonderful and caring about all of her agents. She is an agent too and has her own clients she takes care of. You are told that from the very beginning but there are so many resources at your hands that very few times can you only get the answer from her. You get great commission and she pays on time. Which now with Direct Deposit it's so much faster! I can't say enough good things about MMV! She rewards her agents, lets everyone have a chance at going to special events/trainings and is all around a good person and agency!
September 3, 2012

Working with Magical Moments Vacations has been a wonderful experience. Very knowledgeable owner and agents, and very friendly. Looking forward to many more years of working together. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a great host agency.

September 3, 2012

What an awesome agency to work for!!

September 2, 2012

Joining this agency has been one of the best decisions I have ever made! Jen Kistler, the owner, is a fabulous resource and is available to help us with any questions or issues. We always receive our commission in a timely manner. We are able to sell any type of vacations and are registered to sell with numerous suppliers. The other agents are helpful and are willing to help everyone. I'm happy to be a part of Magical Moments Vacations!

September 2, 2012

Awesome group to work with. Get lots of support.

September 2, 2012

Working with Magical Moments has been just that, magical! I love my job. I can work as little or as much as Iike. Jen is both prompt & accurate in her commission distribution & there are never any quotas. She is always available when you need her. It is truly a pleasure to be part of Magical Moments Vacations!

September 2, 2012

Started as a client and Jen the owner has made a great impact on me and the other agents. Wonderful group to be associated with.

September 2, 2012

Jen runs an awesome host agency. She is kind, patience, responsive, timely and all around pleasant to work with. We are always paid on time. Jen takes the time to make sure you are doing what is in the best interest of your clients and you. She is always available for any questions!

September 2, 2012

Magical Moments Vacations is a great host agency. There is no cost to join and no monthly fees. They specialize in Disney planning, but there are other suppliers that allow travel planners to specialize in other areas of travel as well. The support given by the members of the group is wonderful and you don't feel like your alone in this business. A++++++ to Magical Moments Vacations!!!

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.