All Reviews

139 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

July 2, 2021
Just need to give a shout out to KHM Travel Group! I started with them over 5 years ago, and had no previous travel agent training except planning my own trips! I jumped right in with Boot Camp, then Destination Success, attending webinars that were hosted by KHM along with getting to know other travel agents within the orgainization...I have made an extended "family" that I didn't know I could ever have! That has been one of the biggest blessings to me! So many great agents that I can reach out to and get some assistance when needed! Last year, during the loss of so many bucket list trips for my clients, KHM was there all along helping each of us with our unique situations! And even offered a very extensive 12 week training to keep us engaged and learning during such an trying season to be a travel agent! The moment I met the owner, Rick Zimmerman, I knew that God had led me to the right Host Agency..He is a Godly man with his leadership of this company and has surrounded himself with incredibly educated and engaging staff who go above and beyond to make sure we are successful! Thank you for all those behind the scenes who make us look like rockstars! If you are looking for the right fit for you for a Host Agency, please strongly considered this one! I know there are many out there, but this could be the right fit for you! I love KHM and how they have crafted their training programs (and it is a continuous training type career)...I would love to share with you more my experiences over these past 5 years--feel free to reach out!
August 18, 2020

In this very difficult time of COVID travel issues, it is such a comfort to be a member of KHM Travel Group. While I've done more than my fair share of cancelling and rescheduling travelers in 2020, the bright spot has been KHM and their amazing support! Their staff has always been there for me, with training (in person and on line), websites, blogs, and a multitude of answers for my seemingly endless questions. They are always cheerful, courteous, and above all positive in this very challenging time. I cannot say enough good things about KHM and want everyone to know that I did my research before joining a host agency. I've spoken to a lot of other agents who work for other agencies and referred several to KHM to check out the difference in person. I am honored to work with KHM to help support my clients travel needs. Kudos to the KHM culture, their support and their willingness to go above and beyond to help their member agents and agencies!!!!

August 18, 2020

I am so glad that I started out with a different host agency, because the stark contrast between the two showed me how AMAZING and responsive and ethical KHM Travel Group is! KHM abides by their Core Values: People First, Integrity, Loyalty, Authenticity, Stewardship, Excellence, Teamwork, Professionalism, and Gratitude, from the top management down to the newest members amongst us. If you need help, even having a blank moment, you are treated with the utmost respect and help. Simply the best. Respectfully, Jacqueline Skurla

August 18, 2020

Highly recommend KHM Travel Group has a host agency. They provide templates including magazines for you to share with your clients each month that makes you look like a rockstar. The fee includes the CRM which is the best tool to run your business so that you can keep track and send clients invoices and so much more. Absolutely love the website that KHM keeps updated for you. Everyone that ever visit my site always compliment me on it. If you are looking for a host agency give KHM a try.

August 17, 2020

KHM is the best host agency. Their support is truly exceptional. They care about the agents, encourage the agents and are there to support the agents to be successful. The depth of experience within this host agency is what helps to make us stronger and better everyday in our business. I would not still be in this business if I was with KHM. They are amazing!

August 17, 2020

What is there to say about a Host Agency that equips you not only to grow your business but grow yourself?

KHM Travel Group has done just that within the 8 months I have been with them. The education I am getting right now is phenomenal. Although being in this industry for 5 years, I have never gotten the resources nor the education that I am receiving now.

KHM Travel Group is a Host Agency where they have their Agents best interest at heart. The communication through Agent to Agent, Webinars, Facebook live with Bill Coyle, and the Interfaith Wednesday morning worship, is what I need and I will go as far to say what every Agent needs. Rick Zimmerman, Education Team and all those at the Corporate Office, keep up the outstanding work that you do for us Agents.

August 14, 2020

I have wanted for years to get into the travel industry since I take 4-5 vacations a year. I spent a while looking at how to become and agent. I had no clue they had home based with host agencies! When I found this out I knew I was going to do it. I compared several agencies, took about 3 months of looking, comparing, calling and emailing several agencies. Right away KHM stood out. They were the ones that seemed like I was talking to a friend that wanted to help me. Signed up. Yes at first it was so overwhelming, but everyone was so helpful with my questions and helping. They have an extensive learning library. I am loving their Virtual EDU they started a couple of weeks ago. Totally filling my brain with tons of amazing information. Their FB page is such a great place to ask a question or search for answers. They have some of the best commission payouts for a host agency. Yes I compared MANY! Just an overall awesome team of people that are there to help you succeed.

August 14, 2020

After looking at various host agencies, I made the decision to become apart of the KHM Travel family. This has been the best decision I made to build a business in the field I love. If you are looking not to be a number and want support and assistance in building your business in the travel industry. Then KHM is the host agency that will make your dream come true.

August 14, 2020

I have thoroughly enjoyed working with KHM. The training was excellent. I started my travel career with a small agency. I learned at lot but had reached my earning potential and wasnt growing. With KHM The opportunity to learn move, have a vast platform of suppliers available to me, designated BDMs and increased commission has been phenomenal. Base camp financial opportunities is a great incentive. Using a CRM which makes my quotes look professional and getting paid immediately when the vendor pays KHM has been a big plus. Ability to communicate with my customers monthly via the Waves has been a great add. Plenty of support is available when needed. All the team members of KHM are very pleasant. My commissions have significantly increased since joining KHM!

August 14, 2020

This is the first review I've ever written for a Host Agency and I couldn't be happier with KHM. Especially going through this trying time...KHM has been with use every step of the way. They are truly top knotch when it comes to our support and training. I've extremely happy being part of their family.

August 14, 2020

I have been with KHM Travel Group for 5 years. The integrity of this organization and it's leadership surpasses any organization I have ever been a part of. The amount of support that is available for new agents is amazing. I spent 6 months trying to find the right host agency and when I landed on KHM, I knew it was home. They have helped me grow my agency and I have grown with them as they grew also. I couldn't imagine being partnered with any one else. Thanks KHM for all you do for your agents!

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.