All Reviews

139 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

July 2, 2021
Just need to give a shout out to KHM Travel Group! I started with them over 5 years ago, and had no previous travel agent training except planning my own trips! I jumped right in with Boot Camp, then Destination Success, attending webinars that were hosted by KHM along with getting to know other travel agents within the orgainization...I have made an extended "family" that I didn't know I could ever have! That has been one of the biggest blessings to me! So many great agents that I can reach out to and get some assistance when needed! Last year, during the loss of so many bucket list trips for my clients, KHM was there all along helping each of us with our unique situations! And even offered a very extensive 12 week training to keep us engaged and learning during such an trying season to be a travel agent! The moment I met the owner, Rick Zimmerman, I knew that God had led me to the right Host Agency..He is a Godly man with his leadership of this company and has surrounded himself with incredibly educated and engaging staff who go above and beyond to make sure we are successful! Thank you for all those behind the scenes who make us look like rockstars! If you are looking for the right fit for you for a Host Agency, please strongly considered this one! I know there are many out there, but this could be the right fit for you! I love KHM and how they have crafted their training programs (and it is a continuous training type career)...I would love to share with you more my experiences over these past 5 years--feel free to reach out!
August 28, 2020

I first heard about KHM from another agent I met while traveling and was very intrigued. After doing my own research I signed up in 2019 and am confident I made the right choice. The training and support provided are excellent for both the experienced agent and those new to the travel industry. KHM's response to Covid-19 has been outstanding and has gone far beyond my expectations. Most importantly, I feel valued as an agent and as a person. This is an organization that cares about people and exemplifies it every day.

August 28, 2020

Have loved the support from KHM. I had a love for travel, so after I retired from a 40 plus career in teaching I wanted to share my experience and help others have memorable experiences. KHM has guided me every step of the way with online support, live events, and personal telephone support. Look forward to working to rebound in the coming year as we return to more travel.

August 28, 2020

Brand new to the industry with no experience and KHM has been so helpful. Their simple education videos and start-up process made my launch seamless. I had no clue what to do next or first and often still don't. KHM Travel Group helped walk me through those steps and worries. So thankful I chose to join them. While not a prefect website, I like the included website because it frees to focus on building a client list and training. The website is updated regularly. The KHM office is always there even during lock down to help with the simplest newbie question. I strongly suggest any new agent give KHM or me a call before signing up with a host agency.

August 25, 2020

I have been with KHM just under 1-year after leaving another host agency. Being in the industry for just 3 years, I realized the support of KHM Travel Group was a breath of fresh air. The ability to get timely support is important. The small but mighty number of travel agents and the personalized communication is one of things that drew me. KHM Travel Group keeps their travel advisors top of mind. They are business oriented and are steadfast at making sure we do things the right way. You can call them and they respond no matter what department or what question you need answered. I am so glad I made the switch. I am looking forward to many more years in the industry and with KHM Travel Group.

August 25, 2020

I joined KHM Travel in January of this year. I cannot say enough about how helpful they have been. Even with COVID happening, they have been on top of all situations. They have a Support team that always answers the phone when I call during business hours. If they are not available, they get back to you right away. This is very important when you need answers quickly. I love being a member of this host agency.

August 23, 2020

I love KHM! I am a new agent, and 2020 is not the year to be a new agent! But- KHM has made my experience wonderful! They have been so helpful! They have been so welcoming- and have provided great training opportunities! I am blown away by their service! Highly recommend!

August 23, 2020

KHM is the best host agency out there. I have been with three hosts as well as partnered with my partner who was with others. No one compares to the training and support KHM provides. During COVID-19 they have come up with ways to keep us educated virtually and reach out to see how we are doing. If you want to be a success in travel, KHM is well worth considering.

August 19, 2020

I originally was with Xstream Travel for 3 years prior to being introduced by a friend to KHM. She joined KHM at the same time I joined Xstream. She has been on me since to join KHM and I finally listened. I have been so amazed by the amazing staff who is always willing to help you in whatever way that is needed. Always a friendly voice and wants to make sure your question is answered before hanging up. I have also been amazed at how much KHM helps their TA's with updated information, webinars and the list goes on. I never realized what I was missing in a true genuine company until I joined KHM. This company is a blessing within itself. I always feel confident that I can depend on them now and going forward with my travel agent journey. I have seen so many people with Xstream who are so unhappy and I have reached out to them by personal message to talk to them regarding KHM. Some are hesitant but I assured them they would not be making a mistake with this company. Hopefully at least some of them will join in the future as I will gladly help them to become a part of this company. Thank you KHM for all you do for us and especially for being a part of God's plan. YOU GUYS ROCK AND ARE TOP NOTCH FIRST CLASS.

August 19, 2020

I am beyond grateful for everything that KHM does for their agents! They are constantly fighting for us to succeed. They listen to what the agents have to say and work towards creating more and more resources for us. I'm highly impressed with KHM and I wouldn't choose another host. If you want a host that truly cares, choose KHM.

August 19, 2020

KHM is a very supportive host agency. The KHM Staff is always ready to assist in any way they can. I had owned an independent full service travel agency for 28 years then sold the lion's share of my client list and am now booking a smaller number of clients through KHM. The KHM Travel Group helped me to easily learn their system which is an efficient well thought out system. I am very pleased with all aspects of KHM's operation including their prompt delivery of my commissions. Keep up the excellent work, KHM!

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.