All Reviews

139 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

July 2, 2021
Just need to give a shout out to KHM Travel Group! I started with them over 5 years ago, and had no previous travel agent training except planning my own trips! I jumped right in with Boot Camp, then Destination Success, attending webinars that were hosted by KHM along with getting to know other travel agents within the orgainization...I have made an extended "family" that I didn't know I could ever have! That has been one of the biggest blessings to me! So many great agents that I can reach out to and get some assistance when needed! Last year, during the loss of so many bucket list trips for my clients, KHM was there all along helping each of us with our unique situations! And even offered a very extensive 12 week training to keep us engaged and learning during such an trying season to be a travel agent! The moment I met the owner, Rick Zimmerman, I knew that God had led me to the right Host Agency..He is a Godly man with his leadership of this company and has surrounded himself with incredibly educated and engaging staff who go above and beyond to make sure we are successful! Thank you for all those behind the scenes who make us look like rockstars! If you are looking for the right fit for you for a Host Agency, please strongly considered this one! I know there are many out there, but this could be the right fit for you! I love KHM and how they have crafted their training programs (and it is a continuous training type career)...I would love to share with you more my experiences over these past 5 years--feel free to reach out!
November 29, 2012
Old Review

I have been with KHM Travel Group now for 1 year. There my first host agency and hopefully the last. I have learned so much as a agent with all their help. I love my job and could not ask for anything else better. Marie at KHM has been the most helpful to me.I'm glad to have found KHM.

November 28, 2012
Old Review

I am new to the industry, so the reviews here played a big part in my decision to join the KHM family. I used a fine tooth comb for this adventure and I am sold. Wished I had came across this sooner. Lost a lot of time and funds on loser ventures, but you live and learn and move right on along. Again, thanks alot and will see you at the top. Also, I would like to thank Rat Race Rebellion! This is where I first found out about KHM. Thank you so very much!

August 1, 2012
Old Review

I found KHM Travel Group after leaving another host that went bankrupt. After researching tons of host agencies KHM Travel Group delivered all the tools I needed to grow by travel business. Not only are they supportive, they really do care about their agents growing their business. If I have a question that needs answering they are quick to respond to my phone calls or by email. I couldn't have found a better host. I am very pleased to be affilated with KHM Travel Group. KHM Travel Group rocks!

August 1, 2012
Old Review

I joined KHM with zero travel industry experience. I had a lot of enthusiasm, a love of travel, and a desire to succeed. KHM has provided me with the tools to make a go of my new career. They will not do the work for you, they will not provide you with clients. You have to do that on your own. They will hold your hand and give you step by step instruction if you need it to get started. I am thankful every day that I found KHM! If you are willing to work and learn you will do very well with KHM. And, YES I have made money. By my 2 year anniversary I will be full time in travel having replaced my income from my full time job. Thank you KHM!

Host Agency Response
October 17, 2013

This review is about 15 months old and I think deserves an update. I am still with KHM and have been full time in travel now for over a year. KHM has been nothing but fabulous for me and my business. I have made great friends and connections both with other outside agents and home office staff. They support me every step of the way. So after 2 1/2 years with KHM I am going stronger than ever, so very happy to have found them, and loving my life.

August 1, 2012
Old Review

I had spent quite a bit of time researching different host agencies out there and KHM in all had everything I would expect plus some! The cost vs what you get from them is really well spent money. They provide as much or as little assistance as you like. I thought I would drive them insane with all my questions when I was a newbie, however they only treated me with patience, curtousy and respect, even if I didn't 'get' something when first explained.

Now I am happy to say that I understand quite a bit now and my confidence level is pretty good when I work. KHM is the biggest suporter of my success! Their training is awesome and they have given me every opportunity to learn more! I like how they are relaxed and do not expect any more from me than what I can manage for my business. No deadlines or quotas. Just be as successful as I want to be, but they give me the tools to be successful!

I love my job! Thanks to KHM!

August 1, 2012
Old Review

KHM has been a life changer for me. The administrative office personnel is outstanding and willing to help whenever needed. I couldn't ask for a better business family. Our training sessions are outstanding and we do manage to have quite a bit of fun along the way.

Thanks KHM for helping me to achieve my dream!!!

August 1, 2012
Old Review

KHM is not just a host agency is a big family. Superb travel related and emotional support. By far the best company for someone new to the industry with all the tools needed to succeed. Been with for 3 years and loving it!!!

August 1, 2012
Old Review

I signed up to be a travel agent to have fun, and help friends and family book travel. After attending a live training with KHM my business grew so much I have a whole new set of goals! I can't imagine being successful without the wonderful team that KHM Travel Group has established! You can contact the office via live chat with questions, you can call or email. We have our own Facebook page where my extended family of home based agents cheer us on and give us more ides. All of this wouldn't be possible without KHM.

Find your niche and have a ball, listen to KHM, implement their suggestions and you will see your commission grow! Once I earn my own IATAN card I will continue to be a KHM Travel Group Associate!! Their insight and support is worth more then I can ever re-pay!

June 6, 2012
Old Review

I love this company. After 2 years of research, I chose KHM. They have the most extensive training and exclusive events for their agents. They provide support and back office work so I don't have to. I rate them all tops. Thanks KHM for helping me create a job that I love and not just part of joining the rat race for another company.

June 6, 2012
Old Review

KHM is great! They are always there to support us,always there to answer our question's. The educational opportunities are awesome and I have learned so much from them. The KHM Staff are always pleasant to work with. I am so glad I chose them as my host agency!!

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.