All Reviews

139 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

July 2, 2021
Just need to give a shout out to KHM Travel Group! I started with them over 5 years ago, and had no previous travel agent training except planning my own trips! I jumped right in with Boot Camp, then Destination Success, attending webinars that were hosted by KHM along with getting to know other travel agents within the orgainization...I have made an extended "family" that I didn't know I could ever have! That has been one of the biggest blessings to me! So many great agents that I can reach out to and get some assistance when needed! Last year, during the loss of so many bucket list trips for my clients, KHM was there all along helping each of us with our unique situations! And even offered a very extensive 12 week training to keep us engaged and learning during such an trying season to be a travel agent! The moment I met the owner, Rick Zimmerman, I knew that God had led me to the right Host Agency..He is a Godly man with his leadership of this company and has surrounded himself with incredibly educated and engaging staff who go above and beyond to make sure we are successful! Thank you for all those behind the scenes who make us look like rockstars! If you are looking for the right fit for you for a Host Agency, please strongly considered this one! I know there are many out there, but this could be the right fit for you! I love KHM and how they have crafted their training programs (and it is a continuous training type career)...I would love to share with you more my experiences over these past 5 years--feel free to reach out!
June 6, 2012
Old Review

Finding KHM has been a wonderful experience. As a host agency, they provide their agents with a wealth of information, knowledge and resources. The support for the main office is outstanding. I look forward to working with them for years to come.

May 16, 2012
Old Review

KHM is wonderful, I am so glad I chose them as my host agency. The training is phenomenal and the Corporate office is always there to help you out if you have a problem. KHM is more like a family, and the independant agents are so helpful they go out of their way to help out other agents. If you want top notch education and support as a travel agent, then choose KHM. I am glad I did.

May 16, 2012
Old Review

KHM is the Best! They treat you like family and are always willing to help!
I am so glad I joined them!

May 16, 2012
Old Review

I did extensive research when searching for a host agency, and I am so thankful that I found KHM. They are truly the best host agency out there. The support and training they offer is unparalleled, not to mention the staff is very friendly and helpful. They go above and beyond what most host agencies do to help their agents. The price is very reasonable also. I definitely give them five stars!

May 16, 2012
Old Review

I did a lot of research before I chose a host company, and I absolutely made the right choice. The KHM Family from the Corporate office to it's independent agents, allows us to all be successful at achieving our dream.

May 16, 2012
Old Review

They are the best people! So helpful and interested in all of their people AS PEOPLE, not just business. I am so thankful to have found them.
Mary Chapman

May 16, 2012
Old Review

Closest thing to family out there

May 16, 2012
Old Review

What more could you ask for in a host agency? They offer support,training,friendship,and best commission rates. The staff is always helpful,we have agent only group that offers support and help 24/7 and you never feel like you are alone or have to work things out yourself. They have offered me the chance to meet great people and make new friends. They treat you like family in some cases better and make you feel comfortable in starting your own business. You're able to work when and where you want and get all the training you need to succeed. As a wife and mother of 5 and nana of 4 it's great to be able to work when I want and there is NEVER any pressure to do things or be someplace at a certain time. Starting my own business as a travel agent has changed so many things in my life for the better because of the flexibility. If you're looking for a host agency to grow with and become part of a family this is the best place to be.

May 16, 2012
Old Review

I am very pleased to have KHM as my Host Agency! I have learned so much in a very short time of being with them. KHM will give you all the training and support to get you started and will continue to work with you. The staff is wonderful to work with! Love you guys!

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.