All Reviews

405 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

June 13, 2023
I began my journey with Avoya about 6 months ago. The training was excellent. It is online so you can move at your own pace. There is live support every step of the way. The trainers have a great deal of expertise and are very patient. About five months ago I began with my first client. The excellent support continued with Avoya's Early Success program. They offer outstanding workshops conducted by experts in the field. Upon completion of their Early Success program, the support continues. With every question I've had or challenge I've encountered, the Avoya team has been there with timely responses. Their platform for booking and managing travel is excellent. It's user friendly! Lastly, I credit my success, over $900,000 is sales in less than 5 months time, with the training and support I've received from the Avoya team.
October 20, 2020
Old Review

"Best of the Best"

October 17, 2020
Old Review

Great to work with... Lots of support!!

October 16, 2020
Old Review

“Avoya Support to all of your IAs... it’s incredible. Even though I’ve not been able to work FT over the past 8 months it’s heartening to know that I still have access to Avoya Tools, massive benefits, and training. Thank you for being a constant in my profession.”

September 28, 2020
Old Review

I must say, as a newbie, Avoya Travel has been wonderful! I really liked the fact that learning is hands on. You can study the material and you have ample opportunities to practice. You can reach out for help and someone will gladly reach out a helping hand. I'm coming from being a bartender and have zero experience in travel sales, but the training I have received, the access to webinars and vendor resources, plus the one on one attention from instructors like Ed and Betty, I feel very confident. 2 weeks in I have 20 leads and 3 are HOT!

September 17, 2020
Old Review

I have only been with Avoya for just over a month. They are a fabulous group. Very positive and VERY supportive. I was with another host company and they were great. Avoya goes that step beyond. They have systems in place that are tried and true and quite simple to navigate through. Once you learn the system, it's a breeze. Their support team is phenomenal! And yes, they DO give you leads! I would recommend a thousand times over!

September 14, 2020
Old Review

“Avoya Travel Network is very supportive to its Independent Agents and Agencies. They are continually providing more and more ways for agencies to be successful.”

September 9, 2020
Old Review

“I have been with Avoya for 10 years and I must say the support and educational webinars are the best not to mention the great amount of leads you receive.”

August 31, 2020
Old Review

“The support and learning information. I have already put some practices into play when speaking with potential customer”

August 28, 2020
Old Review

I initially chose Avoya as my host agency due to it's live leads program as well as it's affliation to amex. Aside from the usual wonderful things TA's say about Avoya, I am most impressed with the respect toward Avoya independent agents within the industry amongst vendors & consolidators in the land, cruise, rental car and air sectors. We are known to be a professional, well-trained, pleasant bunch! I am proud to be an independent agent in the Avoya Network.

August 28, 2020
Old Review

Prior to joining Avoya, I did a lot of research on which Host Agency to select. I spoke with friends in the travel business, read reviews, and shopped around. I am happy to say that I make the best decision in choosing Avoya. Their professional development both before I began and all that has been offered since I joined has been phenomenal. They have provided coaches to assist in my (many) questions, and to guide me and give me tips. Because they offer live leads, I am able to get my business off the ground without relying on pestering my friends & family. I highly suggest Avoya to anyone looking for a fantastic Host Agency!

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.