All Reviews

346 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

December 22, 2018
I have been with Avoya Travel since July of 2016 and thus far it has been the best decision! The database is user-friendly, the professional development and assistance is quite abundant, and there always leads available. It is important to bare in mind that owning and running your own travel agency is no joke! It certainly is not for everyone as it requires a lot of dedication, self-discipline, and a strong work ethic. My only "issue" with Avoya is regarding repeat leads. I completely understand and agree that when I take a lead from Avoya my commission should be at a lower rate (30%); however, I wish that once this customer becomes a dedicated repeat client of mine, the commission percentage would be adjusted. I agree I shouldn't receive the full 80% that I do for my personal clients, but it would be nice if repeat Avoya clients increased to 50% after 2 or 3 booked trips; I've earned their trust, loyalty, and am keeping them within the Avoya network. Just my suggestion!
October 28, 2020

Avoya does an amazing job keeping the agents supported. Technology is up to date and the staff is great! Leadership is extremely transparent. This is key in my opinion.

October 23, 2020

The two most important reasons that I joined Avoya Travel, stayed with them, and highly recommend them to everyone are the Live Leads program and their outstanding support. The Live Leads program has allowed to 100% of my time selling travel and maintaining my agency. I do not have to do any marketing on my own. In addition, Avoya's support system is fantastic. The staff is available to answer my questions and has helped me correct my mistakes. In addition, the other Independent Agents within in the system are always willing to answer questions, provide advice, and give other agents the benefits of their experience.

October 20, 2020

“Available resources and the support”

October 20, 2020

"Best of the Best"

October 17, 2020

Great to work with... Lots of support!!

October 16, 2020

“Avoya Support to all of your IAs... it’s incredible. Even though I’ve not been able to work FT over the past 8 months it’s heartening to know that I still have access to Avoya Tools, massive benefits, and training. Thank you for being a constant in my profession.”

September 28, 2020

I must say, as a newbie, Avoya Travel has been wonderful! I really liked the fact that learning is hands on. You can study the material and you have ample opportunities to practice. You can reach out for help and someone will gladly reach out a helping hand. I'm coming from being a bartender and have zero experience in travel sales, but the training I have received, the access to webinars and vendor resources, plus the one on one attention from instructors like Ed and Betty, I feel very confident. 2 weeks in I have 20 leads and 3 are HOT!

September 17, 2020

I have only been with Avoya for just over a month. They are a fabulous group. Very positive and VERY supportive. I was with another host company and they were great. Avoya goes that step beyond. They have systems in place that are tried and true and quite simple to navigate through. Once you learn the system, it's a breeze. Their support team is phenomenal! And yes, they DO give you leads! I would recommend a thousand times over!

September 14, 2020

“Avoya Travel Network is very supportive to its Independent Agents and Agencies. They are continually providing more and more ways for agencies to be successful.”

September 10, 2020

“I have been with Avoya for 10 years and I must say the support and educational webinars are the best not to mention the great amount of leads you receive.”

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.