All Reviews

373 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

March 17, 2020
When the recession hit in 2008, i waid laid off from my job and looked for over a year to find work. No one would hire this 50 plus year old with decades of experience, not even McDonalds! One day I saw an advert for the Avoya Travel call center and applied, they contact me the next day and hired me a week later. After no one would! THIS is the kind of company Avoya is...they care about people. Although I loved the call center, after 5 years I expressed interest in starting my own Travel Agency, Avoya was behind me 100% They helped me get the training I needed and I became an Independent Affiliate in the Avoya Travel Network. They provide and excellent platform to work in, live leads, support system and an amazing accounting dept. Today is my 4th anniversary of opening my agency and Avoya is still supporting me on a daily basis. If you are considering becoming a home based owner of a travel agency or looking for a new Host Agency, I cannot recommend Avoya Travel enough. As tough as times are these days with the pandemic wreaking havoc on the industry, I truly feel Avoya has my back and is doing everything they can to assist us in the Network in any way they can to help us get through this difficult time.
September 7, 2021

I have been with Avoya for the past NINE Years. I can only say what a company! With the Live leads program, and the most important part is “Great support and always get help when needed.” I never feel alone as there is someone ( staff) to assist if I run into an issue. My only complaint is that I didn't find Avoya five years sooner!

August 26, 2021

Avoya has been my host agency for 3 years. Having Avoya as my host agency has allowed me to grow my business with their live leads program. You can also incorporate your own personal clients. Avoya's innovative technology and commitment to education for their Independent Agencies is top notch to helping you grow your business. I highly recommend Avoya as your host agency.

August 24, 2021

“Avoya is the only host ageny that I know of that give you live leads plsu allows you to bring your own. Their support in all departments is wonderful. Plus their networking makes is great so you don't seem like you are really working from home by yourself!. I have been with Avoya for 15 years and I would not consider anyone else!

August 4, 2021

Avoya's technology, marketing, and dedication to customer service is based on its place as an industry leader. Avoya is innovative and dedicated to excellence. As an IA with Avoya, I continue to be struck by how successful this organization is using honesty, integrity and dependability as a basis for their business model. Everyone wins with Avoya.

July 26, 2021

Avoya Travel is My Host Agency. The most important reason for a 10 score is great people, great training, great support , great marketing department , great leadership and lots of live Leads.” I am very please with my host family.
Thank you. Avoya Travel has given me access to travel resources and tools
to share with my clients, right at my finger tips. Avoya Travel is added value to agents.

July 22, 2021

I started as a new Independent agent with Avoya Travel at the very beginning of the pandemic and it probably was the worst time to start. However, because of Avoya and their on going professional development I have starting building a business I am so very proud of. It takes a lot of work to sell travel on any given day but to do it during a pandemic and to always have that positive motivation behind me was great. I made lemonade out of my lemons and I have sold over $300,000 in travel over the last year. Their Live Leads program does work! The professional development does work! Thanks so much to Avoya for being such a great Host Agency. I have now expanded my business from just me to a team of 4.

July 19, 2021

The support Avoya gives us that doesn't even have to do with Live Leads. Live Leads are great, but it's all the rest of what Avoya does to try to help us succeed in our business that makes it easier to take the live leads. All of the events and the way you pivoted to make them online during the last 18 months, the educational opportunities you provide, the good and bad news, the mentors, the trainers, the suggestions and the additions of new opportunities. Everything you do as a company makes me, as an Independent Member of the Network, feel like family and feel like you really do care. Thank you so much for all you do and provide!

July 8, 2021

I have been in the travel industry for over 20 years and have been affiliated with several host agencies. Avoya Travel offers the most comprehensive professional development available along with the most amazing support staff in the industry. The Mastermind Team is there to support you and help you grown your business

June 21, 2021

The education platform and Agent Power systems prove that Avoya helps make your business successful.

June 2, 2021

The very best decision I have made for my travel career of over 45 years.
Avoya is owned by a family who applies outstanding professional ethics in all aspects of the company. Tremendous software to provide support. During Covid pandemic the management team led the way for us to come out stronger.

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.