All Reviews

385 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

January 29, 2022
I have worked with another host agency. Trust me when I say, they are not created equal! I have found my home with Avoya Travel. Not only do we have great leads, but amazing support from fellow agents, but the company's support is second to none! I would highly encourage you to look into affiliating with Avoya! In a short 8 months of working as an independent agent with Avoya, I have done well, with over $685K in sales
May 25, 2022
Updated Review

We have been affiliated with Avoya Travel for more than 12 years. We are extremely pleased with our association with them. We value their integrity, ingenuity and creativity. Their booking engine makes it easy to give a quality quote to our customers. In addition, it tracks payments and calendar items. Our payments from them are always on time and accurate. I would highly recommend affiliating with Avoya Travel.

May 11, 2021
Previous Review

We have been with Avoya Travel since 2008. It has been the best decision we ever made for a variety of reasons. Avoya is extremely ethical and supportive. Their software provides all that we need to book and track. Fellow Independent Affiliates have been very helpful with suggestions and backing us when we have been away for travel. Avoya feels like family.

May 12, 2019
Previous Review

We owned a store front prior to September 11. Like many agencies at that time, we took a major hit from people canceling because of travel and terrorist concerns. We closed the store front and started working out of our home. We discovered Avoya Travel and were thrilled. They offered the support and functionality that made it possible to operate a profitable agency from our home. We still find that true today. As a family-owned business of this size, they are unique.

April 20, 2022

I have been with Avoya for 12 years and they always continue to improve and reaearch to keep improving there is no end for them. Recently due to the Pandemic I feel Avoya went above and beyond to seek out assistance with financial and legal advice to help keep our business alive. if you run into a snag they also have a great support system. Thank You Avoya

April 7, 2022

I started in a travel-related business three years ago and immediately realized I enjoy my job, the clients, the vendors, and just about anyone that I come in contact with had the same attitude, travel is fun whether you are booking a reservation for someone else or traveling yourself. I signed up with one Host Agency and realized I was getting nothing for my money. After a lot of research, I decided I would try Avoya Travel. I can truthfully say Avoya Travel Host Agency has a wonderful program for independent agents, the support you may need to run a successful business is there if you need it from the day you sign up to the first lead that you are offered from their lead program. I'm looking forward to a long successful relationship with Avoya Travel.

April 5, 2022
Updated Review

“Since I began as an IA I felt that I have been given every opportunity to succeed. The number of support systems is amazing and product availability is over the top. The ongoing training options are incredible. I began my Independent Agency after retiring from my entire career in the leasing business and as a business owner. I love interacting with the travelers and Avoya provides the quality leads that make that pure pleasure.”

April 4, 2019
Previous Review

From the outset, I received excellent education in all aspects of the travel industry, how Avoya operates, incredible resources and support mechanisms and after I began the Mastermind Program, which I still participate in. Needless, to say having preferred relationships with the finest travel suppliers in the world makes my work a delight. I have referred others to join the Avoya Network.

March 28, 2022

I started as a new to selling travel almost 5 years ago, I researched different hosts narrowed it down to a few then selected Avoya which was overall above the others and live leads sealed the deal. I had used an Avoya IA without knowing it at first so had been a live lead. I knew early on I made the right choice due to the stream lined path from education to actually working with customers. The support was a big concern when I began, it has been above and beyond what I'd hoped for. Most important reason for knowing I made the right choice is Support.

January 31, 2022

The way that Avoya had the IA's backs during the worst of the Pandemic continues on as the travel industry slowly makes its way back. I also like the way that they do all they can to make it easy for the IA's to be succesful by investing in upgrades to the technology of Agent Power, such as Smart Leads...Brilliant idea!.”

January 29, 2022

I have worked with another host agency. Trust me when I say, they are not created equal! I have found my home with Avoya Travel. Not only do we have great leads, but amazing support from fellow agents, but the company's support is second to none! I would highly encourage you to look into affiliating with Avoya! In a short 8 months of working as an independent agent with Avoya, I have done well, with over $685K in sales

January 28, 2022
Verified Review

The Avoya Travel Network is a wonderful host with numerous professional development opportunities. I have sold cruises for many many years working directly for a cruise line but now as an independent agency, I welcome all the support Avoya offers to new agents and how willing other IAs are to answer questions and provide guidance. It truly is community over competition. And the live leads program is second to none. I interviewed two franchises and over 20 hosts before settling on Avoya. As any business owner knows, your success is determined by your own efforts and determination but I find the shared success model at Avoya a perfect fit for my independent agency!

December 29, 2021

Having been one of the first to affiliate with Anderson Travel & Cruises and now Avoya Travel and their “Shared Success Model” in February of 2003, this business relationship and journey have been one of the best decisions I have ever made. Over the years, Avoya Travel has developed into a long-standing reputable company with travel technology, and agency support, which I could believe is second to none. In addition, the package includes innovative marketing, ongoing professional development education, supplier-specific and agency-specific supplier promotions, a built-in cruise booking platform, a CRM, and an accounting system. But most important to me is their ethics and integrity in going to market and their relationship with independent affiliates. When you join Avoya Travel, you genuinely join a family.

December 28, 2021

“Avoya Travel provides the best possible success model for the independent travel agencies within the Avoya Network. Avoya Travel provides the Best leadership overall for a Host Agency with innovative minds and ideas continuously being updated in order to remain productive and cutting edge. Thank you Avoya Travel family for including me in your network! Brando.”

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.