All Reviews

386 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

January 29, 2022
I have worked with another host agency. Trust me when I say, they are not created equal! I have found my home with Avoya Travel. Not only do we have great leads, but amazing support from fellow agents, but the company's support is second to none! I would highly encourage you to look into affiliating with Avoya! In a short 8 months of working as an independent agent with Avoya, I have done well, with over $685K in sales
December 7, 2021

Avoya is a great company to work with! They have excellent support and they keep you up to date on all of the important stuff! The best thing about Avoya is the attitude. Everyone at Avoya is positive and helpful and kind! I've been with another host company and as helpful as they were, there was a definite difference in the style and general attitude of the company. They are always helpful and encouraging. Even the "high ups" will answer your emails! Def recommend!!

November 16, 2021

“The value that Avoya brings to my business continues to grow. During the pandemic with all that had happened plus going through a divorce, I simply didn't feel like pulling myself up. I was amazed that the team at Avoya simply kept going, supporting the network, keeping in touch with suppliers and sharing ways to keep current as agency owners. I never felt alone. When it was time to get back into the saddle, Avoya was there, ready to grab me by the hand and help me to get going with my business once again. I cannot see myself living and growing with Avoya Travel...it more than a network, it family.”

November 8, 2021

“Avoya is like family, the support group is phenomenal. Avoya agents are always willing to assist each other. The Forums, Conferences, the constant learning, keeping in the know with markets and innovation.” If you were brand new travel agent and did not have a single client, Avoya's Lead System is amazing, this allows you to work as much as you want, learn as much as you want and take your business as far as you want. Affiliating your business with Avoya is a no brainer, I reviewed many host agencies and I'm happy with my choice!!!

October 7, 2021

I Have experienced 2 other Travel Networks. I can attest that the 3rd one-Avoya Network is the charm .They have delivered on their promise and so much more. Their booking engine is amazing, accounting department outstanding, continuous training over the top, reputation and access to Vendors is unreal, exclusive discounts are added bait in the selling process. But they have an unmatched attribute better than anything I've mentioned. The Avoya Network is truly a family. You see founding family's members continuously, every department is reachable and everyone truly cares about each other. When the chips were down, during the heart of the virus, the company took the hit by waiving agent's fees just like us, with our diminished income. We were all in it together.
Perks, recognition, personal growth, compensation are great, but the manner in in which we all look out for each other is unreal. I'm sad that I didn't find them until I came into my twilight years.
You won't find a better, more decent place to settle into.

October 4, 2021

Once I became a travel agent, I my first host agency was fine and there was no issues with them. So, after a year or so, I started to feel that there was something better and more of value. So, I started to look for other host agencies until a friend message me one day as said to check out Avoya. My friend had already became an Avoya agent so, I watched the reviews, and checked out the website and decided to request more information. I am very happy I did! Avoya Travel had everything I was looking for! I love the fact that you are and Independent Agency and learning how to professionally do business with others. The atmosphere is relaxed and thoroughly planned. If you are looking to book travel without the pressure of building a team, Avoya is the Agency for you! Business development is so much more to your independent agency when things are done correctly.

September 7, 2021

I have been with Avoya for the past NINE Years. I can only say what a company! With the Live leads program, and the most important part is “Great support and always get help when needed.” I never feel alone as there is someone ( staff) to assist if I run into an issue. My only complaint is that I didn't find Avoya five years sooner!

August 26, 2021

Avoya has been my host agency for 3 years. Having Avoya as my host agency has allowed me to grow my business with their live leads program. You can also incorporate your own personal clients. Avoya's innovative technology and commitment to education for their Independent Agencies is top notch to helping you grow your business. I highly recommend Avoya as your host agency.

August 24, 2021

“Avoya is the only host ageny that I know of that give you live leads plsu allows you to bring your own. Their support in all departments is wonderful. Plus their networking makes is great so you don't seem like you are really working from home by yourself!. I have been with Avoya for 15 years and I would not consider anyone else!

August 4, 2021

Avoya's technology, marketing, and dedication to customer service is based on its place as an industry leader. Avoya is innovative and dedicated to excellence. As an IA with Avoya, I continue to be struck by how successful this organization is using honesty, integrity and dependability as a basis for their business model. Everyone wins with Avoya.

July 26, 2021

Avoya Travel is My Host Agency. The most important reason for a 10 score is great people, great training, great support , great marketing department , great leadership and lots of live Leads.” I am very please with my host family.
Thank you. Avoya Travel has given me access to travel resources and tools
to share with my clients, right at my finger tips. Avoya Travel is added value to agents.

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.