All Reviews

386 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

January 29, 2022
I have worked with another host agency. Trust me when I say, they are not created equal! I have found my home with Avoya Travel. Not only do we have great leads, but amazing support from fellow agents, but the company's support is second to none! I would highly encourage you to look into affiliating with Avoya! In a short 8 months of working as an independent agent with Avoya, I have done well, with over $685K in sales
July 22, 2021

I started as a new Independent agent with Avoya Travel at the very beginning of the pandemic and it probably was the worst time to start. However, because of Avoya and their on going professional development I have starting building a business I am so very proud of. It takes a lot of work to sell travel on any given day but to do it during a pandemic and to always have that positive motivation behind me was great. I made lemonade out of my lemons and I have sold over $300,000 in travel over the last year. Their Live Leads program does work! The professional development does work! Thanks so much to Avoya for being such a great Host Agency. I have now expanded my business from just me to a team of 4.

July 19, 2021

The support Avoya gives us that doesn't even have to do with Live Leads. Live Leads are great, but it's all the rest of what Avoya does to try to help us succeed in our business that makes it easier to take the live leads. All of the events and the way you pivoted to make them online during the last 18 months, the educational opportunities you provide, the good and bad news, the mentors, the trainers, the suggestions and the additions of new opportunities. Everything you do as a company makes me, as an Independent Member of the Network, feel like family and feel like you really do care. Thank you so much for all you do and provide!

July 8, 2021

I have been in the travel industry for over 20 years and have been affiliated with several host agencies. Avoya Travel offers the most comprehensive professional development available along with the most amazing support staff in the industry. The Mastermind Team is there to support you and help you grown your business

June 21, 2021

The education platform and Agent Power systems prove that Avoya helps make your business successful.

June 2, 2021

The very best decision I have made for my travel career of over 45 years.
Avoya is owned by a family who applies outstanding professional ethics in all aspects of the company. Tremendous software to provide support. During Covid pandemic the management team led the way for us to come out stronger.

June 1, 2021

We would LOVE for you to share your feedback with the world as it may help others who are evaluating which Host would be best for their Independent Agency. If you would you be so kind as to take a few moments leave feedback on two of our Host Websites, it would be much appreciated. To make it easier for you, I’ve included your feedback here: “Avoya is like having a big brother in your corner. Always there, looking out for you. Big brothers roles change as you grow so now it's possible to do more without too much interaction but it's good knowing that they are no more than a click away.”

May 22, 2021

Avoya has been home to me for six years now. The engaged, knowledgeable team of experts provide a huge lift for my 4-agent independent agency.

May 17, 2021

“The all round support Avoya gives me as an independent agent is second to none. They put me in a position to be successful and offer our clients great vacations.”

May 15, 2021

Avoya Travel has supported it's Independent Agents like me every step of the way through the entire Pandemic. We had access to experts to guide us through the maze of Government assistance; support on hand for everything we needed so we could continue to service our customers, and work with our suppliers. We have been working for free for a year because of all cancellations, but Avoya Travel has been there for us. We knew they were not going away, and that helped sustain me throughout this horrible year. I highly recommend them to any travel agent who is considering a host agency.

May 11, 2021

We have been with Avoya Travel since 2008. It has been the best decision we ever made for a variety of reasons. Avoya is extremely ethical and supportive. Their software provides all that we need to book and track. Fellow Independent Affiliates have been very helpful with suggestions and backing us when we have been away for travel. Avoya feels like family.

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.