All Reviews

386 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

January 29, 2022
I have worked with another host agency. Trust me when I say, they are not created equal! I have found my home with Avoya Travel. Not only do we have great leads, but amazing support from fellow agents, but the company's support is second to none! I would highly encourage you to look into affiliating with Avoya! In a short 8 months of working as an independent agent with Avoya, I have done well, with over $685K in sales
April 22, 2021

Support!!! Plus dealing with the most honorable people in the business gives you great security.”

April 8, 2021

I've had the pleasure to personally interact with many of the staff at Avoya, and I have the utmost faith that they all care for the success of the IA's.

March 31, 2021

Joined Avoya Travel Network at the beginning of this year. My experience has benefited by the “The experienced Staff, comprehensive training, complete booking engines, constant updates, and opportunities to learn”.

March 26, 2021

The support has been fantastic and all staff have been so encouraging in this tough time. They all have really tried to give us tools to pivot and go in a different direction with offerings to clients with borders closed and no cruising. There is also so much supplier and Avoya education to help us keep up with current info for when clients are ready and bookings increase.

March 25, 2021

I have been with Avoya Travel for over 6 years, but in travel over 16 years. Hosting with Avoya is the best decision that I have made. When I was going it alone (without Avoya), I found out that the hardest item to overcome was to obtain clients. You could spend a lot of time, money, and effort in advertising and you still would not be very fortunate in obtaining leads. However, Avoya solves that for you with their marketing, and obtaining clients for you. I can not think of another host agency that provides the marketing, training, support that Avoya provides its independent agents. Thank you Avoya!!!!!

February 24, 2021

“Being part of Avoya is like having an extended family. Avoya is always there to help you build your business and teach you new ways how to sell. No matter how long you are in the business or if you are just starting a new business, they have the people in place to help you grow and learn. Their live lead program gives you the opportunity to gain new clients . They do all the marketing, and accounting so you can concentrate on selling and servicing your clients. I have been with them almost 11 years it was the best move I could have made I am a owner, and my own boss. Great company!”

February 1, 2021

I love being in the travel industry! I am officially retired, but work with Avoya selling travel to make extra income. It's perfect for me. Don't have to leave the house and doing what I love. Avoya's Support System is the best! They market for you, give you leads to work and answer any questions you may have almost instantly. Couldn't have a better host agency.

January 28, 2021

Joined Avoya 2 and 1/2 years ago as a 2nd career. Exceptional back office support, up to date relevant optional trainings, excellent supplier relationships and promotions, and the best pandemic support (real-time information & coaching). Most importantly, Avoya feels like family...with fellow IA's always willing to lend a hand!

January 28, 2021

The support that I get from Avoya is AMAZING!!!! They want you to succeed and they really care about you. I am so happy I have joined such a wonderful team.

January 26, 2021

I have been with Avoya for 16 years. They have been very supportive and allowed me to "do my own thing"...as long as I kept it professional. I am a happy camper!

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.