All Reviews

386 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

January 29, 2022
I have worked with another host agency. Trust me when I say, they are not created equal! I have found my home with Avoya Travel. Not only do we have great leads, but amazing support from fellow agents, but the company's support is second to none! I would highly encourage you to look into affiliating with Avoya! In a short 8 months of working as an independent agent with Avoya, I have done well, with over $685K in sales
December 9, 2020

Avoya has done a wonderful job supporting its IAs through this difficult time (the pandemic). I have never spent a day being confused about what is going on. I also appreciate the leadership and their ability to hold the vision for us as we navigate the uncertainty.

November 30, 2020

With previous experience as an employee of Avoya and twice now an Independent Agency affiliated with Avoya, this is a company with a heart. They truly care about you. From the support systems in place to the professional development opportunities, you are set up for success... Of course, you have to do your part too. I highly recommend Avoya as a host agency to any looking to switch or start anew.

October 28, 2020

Avoya does an amazing job keeping the agents supported. Technology is up to date and the staff is great! Leadership is extremely transparent. This is key in my opinion.

October 23, 2020

The two most important reasons that I joined Avoya Travel, stayed with them, and highly recommend them to everyone are the Live Leads program and their outstanding support. The Live Leads program has allowed to 100% of my time selling travel and maintaining my agency. I do not have to do any marketing on my own. In addition, Avoya's support system is fantastic. The staff is available to answer my questions and has helped me correct my mistakes. In addition, the other Independent Agents within in the system are always willing to answer questions, provide advice, and give other agents the benefits of their experience.

October 20, 2020

“Available resources and the support”

October 20, 2020

"Best of the Best"

October 17, 2020

Great to work with... Lots of support!!

October 16, 2020

“Avoya Support to all of your IAs... it’s incredible. Even though I’ve not been able to work FT over the past 8 months it’s heartening to know that I still have access to Avoya Tools, massive benefits, and training. Thank you for being a constant in my profession.”

September 28, 2020

I must say, as a newbie, Avoya Travel has been wonderful! I really liked the fact that learning is hands on. You can study the material and you have ample opportunities to practice. You can reach out for help and someone will gladly reach out a helping hand. I'm coming from being a bartender and have zero experience in travel sales, but the training I have received, the access to webinars and vendor resources, plus the one on one attention from instructors like Ed and Betty, I feel very confident. 2 weeks in I have 20 leads and 3 are HOT!

September 17, 2020

I have only been with Avoya for just over a month. They are a fabulous group. Very positive and VERY supportive. I was with another host company and they were great. Avoya goes that step beyond. They have systems in place that are tried and true and quite simple to navigate through. Once you learn the system, it's a breeze. Their support team is phenomenal! And yes, they DO give you leads! I would recommend a thousand times over!

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.