All Reviews

298 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

December 22, 2018
I have been with Avoya Travel since July of 2016 and thus far it has been the best decision! The database is user-friendly, the professional development and assistance is quite abundant, and there always leads available. It is important to bare in mind that owning and running your own travel agency is no joke! It certainly is not for everyone as it requires a lot of dedication, self-discipline, and a strong work ethic. My only "issue" with Avoya is regarding repeat leads. I completely understand and agree that when I take a lead from Avoya my commission should be at a lower rate (30%); however, I wish that once this customer becomes a dedicated repeat client of mine, the commission percentage would be adjusted. I agree I shouldn't receive the full 80% that I do for my personal clients, but it would be nice if repeat Avoya clients increased to 50% after 2 or 3 booked trips; I've earned their trust, loyalty, and am keeping them within the Avoya network. Just my suggestion!
October 3, 2018

I've been affiliated with Avoya for almost 10 years.
Avoya offers amazing support to the travel agents. Promotions are clear and easy to understand. The system is friendly and we can always reach out different departments if help is needed.

October 2, 2018

The integrity of the company, the back- office support and the fantastic relationship established with all the vendors..

September 21, 2018

I really like this host agency, I've been with them for 9 years, great contracts, and credentials with vendors in the industry and wonderful support team.

September 20, 2018

I believe that Avoya believes that the key to their success is my success!

September 20, 2018

I feel that everyone at Avoya is on the same team! Everyone is very efficient and does what they say they are going to do....INTEGRITY to the core! I feel that all the sessions, webinars, etc that are available to me are invaluable and help to empower me as a new IA...now to make sales!! Thanks so much, Avoya for ALL you do!!

September 12, 2018

I just start with Avoya and I love them! Offers great support and the fact there are live leads offered on a regular bases is very helpful.

September 12, 2018

I joined Avoya as my host about a year and one half ago.

Couldn't be more thrilled.

Between the continuing education opportunities, support and leads.

September 11, 2018

The best of the best happens by being affiliated with Avoya! The resources available to us such as leads to claim, the personal closeness of being like a Family working together and the exceptional technology available!

With Avoya Travel you are never alone. People and Resources are always available.
With Avoya Travel you always have clients to work on through lead availability.

As a former host agency I am now affiliated with the Avoya Network and love it!

September 11, 2018

These reasons are all important - FREE Live Lead System and FREE Mastermind Coaching Program - AND awesome vendor relationships! Avoya Travel is the BEST host agency to be affiliated with!

August 30, 2018

Avoya wants me to succeed!

Review Avoya Travel, an American Express Travel Representative

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.