All Reviews

160 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

February 18, 2024
I've been with Travel Quest Network for almost six months now, and I have to say I am very happy with them as my host agency. I spent quite a bit of time digging through the reviews with HAR, and after attending the course for HAR, I narrowed my list down to 3 host agencies with TQN being one of them. They checked all the boxes for me, and I'm glad that I'm with them. They offer a good blend of support, while being hands off enough to let me run my business. They have lots of in person event options, trainings and their commission model is fair and easy to understand. The best part of them I feel, is that they are constantly upgrading their platform. Whether its the CRM, Itinerary builder, suppliers or trainings, it feels like they're trying to get better and better every month. The facebook groups, connections, and chats also enhance the experience for new travel agencies. I'm very happy that I chose them and can't wait to see what new things they'll keep rolling out in the future.
April 18, 2018
Old Review

After having a rough experience with a niche online agency, I was very discouraged to stay in the travel industry. A fellow travel agent recommended checking into Travel Quest, and it was the best day of my career to have made that effort. Travel Quest is like a family to me. They are so supportive, offer an enormous amount of resources, and do everything they can to help me be successful! I can't praise enough what a wonderful host Travel Quest has been for me.

Host Agency Response
April 18, 2018

Carrie,
You are like family to us!! I love watching your business grow and enjoy chatting with you. Thanks for being a part of Travel Quest!

April 9, 2018
Old Review

I have been with Travel Quest since 2012. What I love about TQ is that they feel like family, not work. They are extraordinarily supportive in every aspect-they provide excellent training, supportive service and learning opportunities so that we have the tools to be more successful. I consider the time I spend with them like spending time with family or friends, it never feels like work! Travel Quest provides the perfect balance of work and pleasure to keep agents motivated, engaged and skilled.

Host Agency Response
April 18, 2018

Shannon has it really been that long!! LOL! We love supporting you and working with you. Thank you for the kind words and hope to see you soon.

April 5, 2018
Old Review

Travel Quest is an amazing host agency. I haven't been with anyone else so I can't compare but I can definitely say that TQ is the right fit for me. The owners are extremely personable and the staff is very attentive. They will respond to every question and request very quickly. I also appreciate the free commission plan for beginner agents. Once I learned the business a bit more, I changed my plan to increase my commission. Also, their relationship with Travel Leaders gives me more exposure and credibility to potential clients. I can't say enough good things about the company. If you're considering them as your host...look no further! You will not be disappointed.

Host Agency Response
April 11, 2018

Akua,
I am so excited that you are part of Travel Quest. Thank you for the kind words. We are excited to watch your business grow.

March 30, 2018
Old Review

Travel Quest is just wonderful! A year ago I started my travel agency, Zetting Travel. I did my research and ended up choosing Travel Quest and I could not be happier! The team is so wonderful and all of the tools they have available are so great and helpful. Support is timely and knowledgeable and the TQ community is incredible. Any question you might have can more than likely be answered by someone in the TQ community; you're never alone. Additionally, commissions are fair and well tiered based on your agency/needs. If you're experienced or just starting out, Travel Quest should top your list for a host agency!

Host Agency Response
April 2, 2018

Hi Zachary,
I am so glad you found us! I agree the TQ community is amazing. There seems to be someone always awake to answer questions. It's nice to know that at 2am....when I am sleeping the community is awake and thriving.

The power of everyone working together to achieve those high tier commissions is awesome. TQ is a perfect example of the power of 1 makes everyone stronger.

Have a great day,

Bonnie

March 20, 2018
Old Review

I have been with Travel Quest since August 2017. I had actually started reviewing Host Agencies on this website for months before I selected Travel Quest. I clicked on Travel Quest's website and I felt an instant connection. I can't explain why. Briefly,I stopped my host search for a few months and then I received an email from Host Agency Reviews spotlighting Travel Quest and that they were having an annual conference. I knew that it was meant for me to explore this opportunity. I called and immediately knew that I wanted to be a part of this organization. I truly appreciate the expertise and support that Travel Quest provides especially since I am new to the travel industry. The Staff at Travel Quest are champions for their travel agents and I feel supported and appreciated. The leadership of this agency is personable and down to earth.

I want to publicly thank Travel Quest for putting up with my questions and concerns. I appreciate Travel Quest dearly and I look forward having a long lasting working and collaborative relationship.

Host Agency Response
March 22, 2018

Hi Nathalia! I so remember meeting you at #TQNM17 . I say it over and over again, but the best part of my job is meeting agents. I draw so much "life" from their energy, and wow...do you have energy! It's people like you who make it fun and rewarding to go to work every day. See you in September...we will have lots to talk about!

Bonnie

March 15, 2018
Old Review

I was in the corporate travel world for 9 years before signing on with Travel Quest in 2017. I was very nervous about going out on my own and having to learn so many new things independently. I did a lot of research and spoke with several host companies before signing on with TQ. The commission structure plans and the support I get from not only TQ Admin, but other TQ agents has been nothing short of amazing. It is a great team to be a part of and I am so happy that I kept looking at Host Companies until I found the absolute right one for me. I have exceeded my own sales goals for my first year and I attribute that to the support I get from the TQ team. There are a lot of host options and it can be very overwhelming. I am very thankful I chose this one.

Host Agency Response
March 16, 2018

Sarah, we are super happy you chose us as well! What a great accomplishment to have exceeded your goals, a true testament to YOUR efforts. I am a firm believer that no host agency is the perfect fit for all agents, but am truly delighted that we were the fit for you! Take care...and congrats on exceeding your goals!

Bonnie

March 14, 2018
Old Review

I will have been with Travel Quest as my host agency for a year this coming July and I can not explain how amazing Bonnie and her team have been. I receive help and support when I need it, I get an interactive social media networking Facebook group with them,their portal has just about everything you would ever need to be a successful travel agent and their yearly conference is outstanding. I couldn't be more happy with a host agency than with Travel Quest.

Host Agency Response
March 16, 2018

Tyson, we are excited to have you...I love our Facebook closed group, though it does make me wonder if some agents ever sleep! See at Travel Quest National Meeting in September again.

Bonnie

March 6, 2018
Old Review

Travel Quest is THE solution for the 21st century travel agent! Bonnie & Walt have created an culture that is great for morale, educational, resourceful, exciting & supportive. They provide tools for agents to prosper & stay educated while growing our business. Their technology is helpful & aids our productivity without being complicated. Angie & the TQ crew in the office are phenomenal! These are true travel agents and truly experienced leaders in the industry. The Travel Quest team has a wealth of knowledge and experience....not from sitting behind a computer reading about a company or destination - they've booked travel for people plus gone on adventures themselves - nothing can replace learning about a destination or company in those two ways first-hand ways! I am grateful for the opportunity to be a part of the TQ family & company.

Host Agency Response
March 8, 2018

Hi Betsy! What what nice things you have said. You are right... there is no replacement for real life experience and education. Part of our knowledge base comes from the fact that we all sit within may 14 feet of each other...and there are no walls between us. We hear the conversations...and learn from each of them whether they are challenges or celebrations...everything is the opportunity to learn.

Thank you!

Bonnie

February 23, 2018
Old Review

I don't know where to begin....This host agency has been life changing for me. I knew I made the right decision, about 7 months after joining, when I attended their National Meeting in Minneapolis. I was so nervous and from the moment I checked in, I felt like I finally found the place I belonged, I had found my people :) The support is outstanding and the owner, Bonnie, makes you feel like family even before you meet her. I enjoy all the training opportunities that they provide both in person and via webinars, it is truly endless. I cannot recommend this host enough. The friends I have made on this journey, through Travel Quest will last a lifetime.

Host Agency Response
February 26, 2018

Hi Erin,

I am so happy that you made the decision to join Travel Quest! We really enjoy having you as a part of the Travel Quest team! We do pride ourselves on our support and I enjoy coming to work every day and helping out our agents. Thank you again for such a great review, and for your kind words! Take care!

February 7, 2018
Old Review

I have been with this great host company for several years. They are so awesome and answering any question and always willing to help no matter how small the issue. I like that I am not pressured to do a certain level of business as this is a part-time thing for me right now. Bonnie is the best and so full of insight, you cannot go wrong joining this group!

Host Agency Response
February 9, 2018

Thanks for the kind words Denise! We're so glad you've been with us all these years. We're looking forward to many more years working with you!

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.