All Reviews

67 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

January 24, 2022
Everything you could want from your Host Agency! Personal 1 on 1 Mentorship. For me, the most valuable tool, service, or feature - however you look at it... is UNITY! Between the Uniglobe Family and all the seasoned veteran agents as well as new agents, everyone is there for each other to help build your business especially if you have never had any former training or experience within the Travel World. Never feels like you're competing with each other but rather learning and building relationships that are built to last and guarantee both personal & Business growth. I am here to stay...
January 11, 2013
Old Review

I used Uniglobe after the whole fiasco with Joystar. They are amazing to work with, and while they no longer fit my needs, I highly recommend them. They have various plans to fit what you want and always paid on time. Great systems in place for those newbies out there too.

December 16, 2012
Old Review

I have been with Uniglobe just over a year. Before joining Uniglobe I owned a retail agency for 15 years and frankly should have joined Uniglobe years before I made the change. I lost all the overhead costs and headaches and found a wonderful support system and healthy commission levels I didn't see as a small retailer.

The support desk at Uniglobe is phenomenal, patiently answering questions and explaining new procedures. They take a personal interest in helping you succeed.

I would urge anyone considering using host agency to look thoroughly at Uniglobe. You will be very pleasantly surprised at the low costs of their programs. Don't hesitate to give them a call, they will not lead you down the "garden path" with empty promises. There is no need to do that, their programs speak for themselves.

July 23, 2012
Old Review

I have been with Uniglobe for 23 years now and could not be any happier. The best thing I ever did was move my storefront agency to a home based agency. But, without the support of Uniglobe, it would not have been so easy, and I would not be as successful as I am today. They are always there for me when I need them and they are truly like family. We get the best commission in the business and that means a lot these days. I would highly recommend Uniglobe Travel Center to anyone.

July 20, 2012
Old Review

I am a home based agency hosted by Uniglobe Travel Center for almost two years.

Prior to joining Uniglobe Travel Center I was brick and mortar for 23 years, after which I became home based. After 8 years of being home based with my own ARC/IATA number, I decided to retire those and join Uniglobe Travel Center - one of the best business and personal decisions I have ever made.

The entire Uniglobe staff is amazing. Not only are they supportive and attentive, they strive to help make each of us the best that we can be. They are always there to lend a helping hand, offer suggestions, provide training and support. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Uniglobe Travel Center to anyone looking for an exceptional host agency.

July 19, 2012
Old Review

I have been a Uniglobe Inhouse Franchisee since 1999. Working from home is the best! Uniglobe has been awesome - commissions always paid on time, excellent support from very friendly, knowledgable staff at the main office. We can talk to the support staff anytime - there's always someone available to help. Uniglobe does a ton to help us make higher commissions like keeping up relationships with our preferred suppliers and putting on a conference once a year with training for the agents to help us market and promote our business better, therefore we make more money.
I would highly recommend Uniglobe Travel Center for your host agency!

July 13, 2012
Old Review

Uniglobe has been our host agency for nearly 3 years. We are a brick and mortar and feel that Uniglobe is the true Travel Agent's host agency. The support and customer service is fantastic and the fact that the staff at Uniglobe makes us all feel very special is a bonus. I would not hesitate at all in recommending UTC as your premier travel agency host!

July 3, 2012
Old Review

If you are looking for a host agency to help take your business to the next level look no further , Uniglobe Travel Center does that in so many different ways. From support to accounting to training they are the best of the best which in return makes us the best of the best. They become more than just your host agency, they are family and that's what so amazing, they truly are there to see us succeed, each and everyone of us. I have been part of the Amadeus Agenta program hosted by Uniglobe for 7 years and am so happy to have such a wonderful support team to back me up in my business and help me be so successful.

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.