All Reviews

13 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

January 20, 2022
TravelOnly is a strong network of knowledgeable, service driven Travel Advisors. The Head Office team provide many tools from systems to marketing, to develop and grow your business. TravelOnly hold some of the strongest and longest supplier relationships as a pioneer of host agencies. Along with the benefit of these services, the mentorship amongst the long-standing advisors through internal channels is truly inspiring. Even though working from home can be lonely, TravelOnly keep us connected daily, engaging us with new material and ideas for growth.
January 27, 2022

If you’re looking at joining Travelonly look no further. I’ve been with the family runner organization for five years now and my only regret is that I didn’t move home based sooner. I’m earning more profits and spending more time on my clients and my sales without the worry of my back office and all the technology and marketing support they provide.

Ask any supplier who the most respected host agency is in Canada and they will tell you Travelonly.

I love my Travelonly family

January 27, 2022

If you're looking at joining Travelonly look no further. Absolutely the most respected host agency in Canada!

I have never been happier in my travel career then I am with Travelonly. I just wish I would have gone home based years ago.

Ask any supplier or current Travelonly travel agency owner about Travelonly and they will all tell you its amazing and the owners truly care.

I love our travel family.

January 22, 2022

I joined TravelOnly 7 years ago and have never looked back. Although they have grown in the past 7 years, you still feel like you are part of this family-run business. What I love best about TravelOnly is they let you run your business how YOU want to run it. Yes they have preferred provider agreements but you can really choose any supplier you want to work with. If you have a supplier that isn't part of their network they will work with you to get signed up. The training program has been updated recently and my affiliates have found it easy to complete and understand. I love that that I get social media marketing every week, a fully customizable website and now a brand new invoicing system that has already made my life so much easier. If you have not checked out TravelOnly, my suggestion is RUN don't walk and hopefully we get to meet each other at one of their events in the future!

January 20, 2022

TravelOnly is a strong network of knowledgeable, service driven Travel Advisors. The Head Office team provide many tools from systems to marketing, to develop and grow your business. TravelOnly hold some of the strongest and longest supplier relationships as a pioneer of host agencies. Along with the benefit of these services, the mentorship amongst the long-standing advisors through internal channels is truly inspiring. Even though working from home can be lonely, TravelOnly keep us connected daily, engaging us with new material and ideas for growth.

January 18, 2022

TravelOnly is one of the best Host Agencies in Canada. The team is fantastic and you have lots of benefits when joining this Agency. The marketing benefits and networking is fantastic. In addition to a strong network and competitive benefits being part of TravelOnly, they have a strong mentorship program. Top shelf Team and Company to work for and be associated with.

March 9, 2018
Old Review

One of the main benefits for me was that I could enter my travel agent role at any time anywhere. I really like travel myself, so working with TravelOnly has kind of given me an opportunity to do my dream job. Their training program is also really good and easy to access. It was a bit challenging to put it into practice since here you are pretty much on your own, but once you get going everything falls into place. It is important that you have good organization skills though. In short, I would recommend this experience to anyone willing to work with people and who likes to try new things!

March 8, 2018
Old Review

I really liked their training program since it really offered me a place to start. They offer live webinars that introduce you to the basics. Surely, this way of communication is a bit non-personal, but they do provide all the elementary guidelines to get you off your feet. Also, due to the training programs you can earn credited certificates...CTC & ACC. However, it is important to know that in order to survive this kind of a working environment you really need to be an independent worker in terms of organization and you need to have strong interpersonal skills. Otherwise, they have a 24/7 available support system to help you with any obstacles you might encounter on the way.

November 21, 2017
Old Review

I love that TravelOnly provided me with my very own consumer website!!! I did not even have to pay anything extra in addition to my regular fees. Their training program is exceptional and their support constant. Also they provided me a very easy to learn web based booking system which gave me a direct supplier access. And unlike other agencies, they did not charge me with any booking fees!!!

November 15, 2017
Old Review

I experienced a great amount of commitment from TravelOnly in terms of helping me learn and focusing on my progress. I was provided with all the right resources and always had someone to answer my questions. Now I am able to work from pretty much anywhere and my working hours are flexible. And I have this agency to thank for providing me with all the right equipment!!!

November 10, 2017
Old Review

As a 'newbie' travel agent, I found TravelOnly to be exceedingly useful and user friendly. They helped me resolve my struggles with finding credible information.

As a beginner, I also found the 7-day challenge to be exceptionally resourceful and to provide a solid head start. Narrowing down my hosting agency options was another thing I struggled with and TravelOnly successfully helped me resolve it.

Also, the tax advantages provided by TravelOnly are great and by relying on them I have successfully managed to balance my professional and personal lives.

You will not regret joining them!!!

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.