All Reviews

195 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

February 8, 2021
Support for a season such as this!! I'll try to make this a reasonable length and say 100% I recommend TPI as a Host Agency. Prior to 2020 this recommendation would have still been positive, but now early 2021, I cannot express the way I have felt supported as an independent home based advisor. Being kept up to date, the advances in systems and procedures in the midst of global, company and industry loss, the live and personal education and connection, etc etc. It has been incredible. You reach out - you get a response. You have fears or concerns - they are met and addressed. Events are educational and fun and will be filled with emotion on returning to live events. Their relationships with suppliers has us as Advisors as a main consideration. The fellow advisor support is friendly, offering and sharing. I know there are a lot of options out there and I explored all of them and I have followed up on them throughout the pandemic - I made the "best" choice. TPI is a family...
July 1, 2019
Old Review

Travel Planners International goes ABOVE AND BEYOND to help there agents succeed!
They are Always there to help you.
Tons of events happen year round to help you to grow your business.
Best decision I ever made to partner with them!

July 1, 2019
Old Review

I feel like family with this agency! They are friendly, reliable, fun and always look out for the Travel Advisor. I wish I had found this agency years ago! I started out in 1994 at a "brick & mortar" sitting at a desk waiting for business to walk through the door. Now I'm out & about doing FAMs, watching Facebook Lives and getting educated with the help of my host agency( YES, they actually want to help you!) They are growing and improving everyday and I thank goodness I am part of the TPI family. I would never think of looking elsewhere why would I.. I have it all and you can too!

July 1, 2019
Old Review

I have been blessed to be with Travel Planners International for the past 10 years after starting out with a different agency. The Headquarters staff are all amazing! At the beginning I called the new agent number and got tons of help. Now I use the online chats and always get fast service and all my questions answered.
I love the trainings that TPI offers. They are not only very informative and educational they are also FUN! I've been to trainings at Disney World twice and am looking forward to attending the next one at Universal Studios.

I tell my clients that I can meet just about any offer they bring to me to me because the large volume of bookings from my agency gives us the best offers. Also, it goes without saying, that the commissions offered are the best as well because of the volume. Prospective clients are impressed to learn that I'm not a small agency on my own.
Joining with TPI was the best business decision I've ever made and I've never looked back!

July 1, 2019
Old Review

Picking a host agency can be daunting! How do you decide, right? Many spreadsheets, conversations and interviews later I picked Travel Planners International (TPI) as my host agency and I am so glad I did! I just spent a week at their HQ for training and I can tell you, I am in the right place. The information and training were 5 Star but the people are outstanding. At TPI they see you as a person and are truly invested in your success. If you are like me and totally new to the industry you should strongly consider TPI - they care, they are accessible and they are always willing to help.

April 2, 2019
Old Review

I was with another agency before who was an MLM format and I was not impressed. I decided to find a new agency and TPI was what I was looking for. After I joined I was waiting for things to go downhill like they did with the last agency but they have not. Their customer service is amazing and will get back to quickly. They provide you with an account manager for the first year to help you get started with them and so you have someone to show you the ropes/answer any/all questions. They don't make you feel like you are just another paycheck to them. They make you feel like you are a travel leader and they have amazing supplier relations and are willing to look into others. They really are an amazing agency to work with and I am glad that I chose to switch over to them!

January 13, 2019
Old Review

Excellent host agency staff is always ready to assist in any which matter, quick in answering the phone or emails.

December 7, 2018
Old Review

It took me a whole year to select a host agency. I had spoken to many representatives from other host agencies and they were very commercial. I wanted a host agency that I could grow with being new to the business. They guided me the whole step of the way. The seasoned agents are very accommodating and helpful. Jennifer Lee is one of the most pleasant people I have ever met. I love her spirit and encouragement. Thanks TPI!

December 6, 2018
Old Review

I came to to TPI two years ago, after my contract with another agency was up. I could not believe how, at home, everyone at TPI made me feel, how welcoming they always are, and how willing everyone at the home office always is to help. Moving to TPI was the best business decision I could have made, not only for the above reasons, but because this company does not try to make money off of you. Most of the tools I paid a fortune for in the past, are free, or next to free with TPI. This is a company that truly believes in it's agents, goes out of the way to help you succeed, and makes themselves open, and available to you always. When I say everyone, I mean, from the very top people in this company, home office staff and other agents. TPI truly does ROCK!!!

December 6, 2018
Old Review

Joining TPI was the best thing I ever did. In addition to increase in income, the training, support, etc. is the best in the industry. I almost signed up with Avoya but after looking at their contract, agent satisfaction and complaints I tore it up. I reviewed Nexion and didn't meet my needs. Travel Planners was straightforward , has delivered on everything they promised, takes action on agents requests for changes, provide abundant opportunity for training and bends over backwards to show us appreciation.

TPI is a family and the staff is easily accessible to members. As long as I am in the travel business, I will not leave them.

December 6, 2018
Old Review

After owning a brick and mortar agency, I switched to TPI. They may be a large host, but they have that small office/family vibe. I just love my TPI bunch

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.