All Reviews

195 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

February 8, 2021
Support for a season such as this!! I'll try to make this a reasonable length and say 100% I recommend TPI as a Host Agency. Prior to 2020 this recommendation would have still been positive, but now early 2021, I cannot express the way I have felt supported as an independent home based advisor. Being kept up to date, the advances in systems and procedures in the midst of global, company and industry loss, the live and personal education and connection, etc etc. It has been incredible. You reach out - you get a response. You have fears or concerns - they are met and addressed. Events are educational and fun and will be filled with emotion on returning to live events. Their relationships with suppliers has us as Advisors as a main consideration. The fellow advisor support is friendly, offering and sharing. I know there are a lot of options out there and I explored all of them and I have followed up on them throughout the pandemic - I made the "best" choice. TPI is a family...
April 20, 2020
Old Review

I have been with Travel Planners International since 2008 and I can tell you first hand that they are a supportive and ethical company to be affiliated with. The staff is amazing as well.

April 19, 2020
Old Review

As a new agent, Travel Planners has been instrumental in getting me where I am today. They have a great support system. If you have a question, you have one of many platforms to use to get an answer, and as a new agent, you're assigned someone to show you the ropes for the first year. You have plenty of learning opportunities with them. They have made my transition from a stay at home mom to a work at home mom easy, short of finding me a nanny for my kids, Travel Planners has done everything possible to make sure I succeed in my business. I am grateful I found them and grateful I took the plunge to sign up with them.

April 19, 2020
Old Review

7 years ago I decided to make my dream of becoming a travel advisor a reality. I did a ton of research and came across Travel Planners International. Joining the TPI family was the BEST decision I've ever made! This amazing group of people is so supportive, they provide training and resources to help me in becoming the best travel advisor I can be, and cheer me on the entire time! TPI loves their advisors and let us know on a regular basis they appreciate us and are here for us! I LOVE working with the entire TPI team and am just so thankful to be a TPI Rockstars!

April 19, 2020
Old Review

I have been with Travel Planners International, I think for about 15 years. I wish I had found out about them before I wasted my time with two previous host agencies. TPI genuinely cares about their agents and are always ready to help an agent with anything that they need assistance on. They have many many online classes, and vendor videos and many Webinars. They have never missed a commission payment. Love that they pay twice a month. Don't get me started on their staff. Lol. They are superstars. They all want us to do well and they will do everything in their power to make sure that we can accomplish our goals. Thank you! Love you all at TPI❤️❤️❤️

April 19, 2020
Old Review

I have been with TPI since 2017 when I first started my travel agency. I love the way they encourage all travel advisors and treat us like Rock Stars. They are constantly giving support and training to help us run and grow our own travel businesses. I am happy to have TPI as my host agency.

January 31, 2020
Old Review

I stepped right into TPI out of training after doing research about agencies. It was the BEST decision I could have made for my business and personally. The support is incredible. I am just about to finish up my first year as an advisor and I'm already planning for repeat guests! TPI staff, fellow agents and suppliers are always accessible for support and provide ongoing training to keep up with the ever-changing industry. I'm here to stay!

July 8, 2019
Old Review

Being new in the business can be overwhelming. I am so glad I picked Travel Planners as my host agency because they are truly there to assure your success . . . .lots of training, available via phone, live chat, and never make you feel like you are asking a dumb question. Their relationships with suppliers are strong!

July 7, 2019
Old Review

I have been with TPI for a total of 12 years (8 on my own and the first 4 under another agent). I didn't even want to stay with them after leaving my previous agency but I did a LOT of research and realized that they really are the best! And they just keep getting better, year after year. They offer a ton of training and engagement for their agents and they also treat you like the business owner that you are. They work very hard to set you up for success. I don't need to be with a host agency with my volume. I WANT to be with TPI because they have my back in sticky situations, they foster relationships with the suppliers, and because I get a great return on my investment. They make being a small business owner attainable and simple. I hate to use the word "love" in business, but I love TPI!

July 6, 2019
Old Review

Let me tell you, I feel right at home with TPI. From their very first contact, to the personal phone calls, to their 2 day insight orientation program, they have made me feel so welcome. It feels like everything I need to be successful is at my fingertips with TPI. In todays world where it is difficult to reach real humans, TPI's personal touches makes me feel like a VIP! They have walked me through everything I need to know and have incredible resources available to their agents. The agent portal is easy to navigate and overflowing with info, they even have super cool marketing resources for us. Thanks TPI, so glad to be on the team.

July 2, 2019
Old Review

TPI is truly an amazing host agency. I am sure you are asking what makes this Host Agency different? Why choose TPI? Let me say just one word "Family". This is more than a host agency to me, I am part of a family and they truly will do all they can for you to make you feel part of the team and family. New agent support from not only TPI but from other agents is amazing. Questions are answered timely, concerns are taken into consideration at every level and the training that they offer to all levels of agents are one of the best in the industry.

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.