All Reviews

195 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

February 8, 2021
Support for a season such as this!! I'll try to make this a reasonable length and say 100% I recommend TPI as a Host Agency. Prior to 2020 this recommendation would have still been positive, but now early 2021, I cannot express the way I have felt supported as an independent home based advisor. Being kept up to date, the advances in systems and procedures in the midst of global, company and industry loss, the live and personal education and connection, etc etc. It has been incredible. You reach out - you get a response. You have fears or concerns - they are met and addressed. Events are educational and fun and will be filled with emotion on returning to live events. Their relationships with suppliers has us as Advisors as a main consideration. The fellow advisor support is friendly, offering and sharing. I know there are a lot of options out there and I explored all of them and I have followed up on them throughout the pandemic - I made the "best" choice. TPI is a family...
September 23, 2020

This is one of those host agencies that really seems interested in helping if you reach out. I love that there's a chat system that can be utilized for quick answers and if something is hard to explain, they simply pick up the phone to work with you through the issue. I have felt very supported and I'm happy to be apart of this family!

September 23, 2020

The best decision I ever made was to sign on with Travel Planners International over 12 years ago. They are motivating and helpful to my team of agents with the highest respect for our own identity. They have helped us to be in the travel business for ourself but not by ourself. Best support and relationships ever.

September 23, 2020

TPI--always on the ball and very nice. Fast response. I always feel they have my back.

September 23, 2020

TPI has been the PERFECT place for me just starting my home-based travel business. Not only has the organization itself been extremely helpful, but the other travel agents using this host agency are also super willing to help out in any way they can! TPI has subsided all of my fears about opening my business, and have been nothing short of amazing!! Join with no fear!!

September 23, 2020

I attended Cruise World in 2018 looking for a host agency. As I ate my lunch Jenn Lee went to the podium and in an instant I knew TPI was my home. Now two years later, I can honestly say TPI makes me feel like family. The warmth and honesty I receive has been paramount in growing my business. If you want a host that allows you to be you, while giving you the tools to grow this is the place. All of the staff is amazing, even through the pandemic. I'm proud to be a member of this Rockstar family!

September 23, 2020

TPI is more than just a Host Agency. From the owners, to management to all of the staff, they are some of the most hard working travel professionals in the industry. And they do it all for the agents!! TPI is one big crazy travel loving family!!

September 23, 2020

I absolutely love the support and strength that TPI lends to their agents. I’ve been with them for over 8 years and have never regretted my decision to be a part of their organization. The staff are so helpful and are always looking out for our best interest. TPI is cutting edge when it comes to host agency offerings. I love my TPI family!

July 13, 2020

I wanted to write an updated review - now that the industry has been tossed upside down due to Covid-19.   I have been an agent for 14 years and with Travel Planners (TPI) for 4 years.   I originally chose to host with TPI due to their reputation in the industry, full-service marketing options, accounting support and overall ability to enhance my business.    
Now that it has been 4 years and 2020 has turned out to be such a crazy time in the travel biz, I cannot state enough how glad I am that I am working with TPI.   They have been going non-stop to support their agents through all of the changes due to Covid-19.  Their communication, transparency, and leverage has been incredible!   Jenn Lee and the TPI Team have gone above and beyond to help us feel supported and keep a positive outlook for the future.  They added many (free) features to help us communicate with our clients as well as develop marketing strategies and grab-and-go tools for social media and direct email.    
I can't say enough how happy I am with my partnership with TPI and this year has solidified my confidence in them as an incredible Host!

April 29, 2020
Old Review

TPI is an amazing host agency to work with. Since I've started my travel business two years ago they have been very supportive. They offer training classes, online support, facebook group and more. I've learned so much about the industry and always feel supported.

April 23, 2020
Old Review

This was one of the best decisions I have made. We have support where I can reach people almost any time of day. I have needed back up several times and I always got an immediate response. I have met some great colleagues through the many events hosted by TPI which gives me added support and friendship. LOVE THIS COMPANY! Many thanks to all who are part of this amazing team. Very proud to be associated with you and recognize all the things you do to make us part of the team!

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.