All Reviews

195 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

February 8, 2021
Support for a season such as this!! I'll try to make this a reasonable length and say 100% I recommend TPI as a Host Agency. Prior to 2020 this recommendation would have still been positive, but now early 2021, I cannot express the way I have felt supported as an independent home based advisor. Being kept up to date, the advances in systems and procedures in the midst of global, company and industry loss, the live and personal education and connection, etc etc. It has been incredible. You reach out - you get a response. You have fears or concerns - they are met and addressed. Events are educational and fun and will be filled with emotion on returning to live events. Their relationships with suppliers has us as Advisors as a main consideration. The fellow advisor support is friendly, offering and sharing. I know there are a lot of options out there and I explored all of them and I have followed up on them throughout the pandemic - I made the "best" choice. TPI is a family...
January 21, 2022

As a relatively new advisor, I have found TPI to be a very supportive host. They welcomed me into the family and are always available for me to ask a question or receive some guidance in learning something new. Their webinars are informative and their conference this past Nov/Dec was incredibly organized, educational and FUN!! I highly recommend joining TPI as a host agency!!

January 21, 2022

If you are looking to Join a hosting agency! Look no further Travel Planners International is an awesome company they care about their Travel Advisors and your business. The want the Travel Advisors to succeed. Travel Planners International partners and suppliers are awesome they bring training, educate and communication. Customer service is exceptional and website portal for Travel advisors is high end in technology. Jenn Lee is awesome leader and team players. She brings her heart to the travel industry and her team and her Travel Advisors.
Thank you for all you do for us. The Whole Travel Planners International Team.
I am grateful and happy I found TPI. (Funny story I went to Ft. Lauderdale on Travel Convention back 2015 to looking for info on how to become a travel agent. When I stopped at there both. They told me they were in Orlando and I Laughed because I live in Orlando. haha It was a wrap for me. Travel Planners International is a fun group as well. FUN FUN FUN Iris Nater Padro, TPI Travel Advisor

February 8, 2021

Support for a season such as this!! I'll try to make this a reasonable length and say 100% I recommend TPI as a Host Agency. Prior to 2020 this recommendation would have still been positive, but now early 2021, I cannot express the way I have felt supported as an independent home based advisor. Being kept up to date, the advances in systems and procedures in the midst of global, company and industry loss, the live and personal education and connection, etc etc. It has been incredible. You reach out - you get a response. You have fears or concerns - they are met and addressed. Events are educational and fun and will be filled with emotion on returning to live events. Their relationships with suppliers has us as Advisors as a main consideration. The fellow advisor support is friendly, offering and sharing. I know there are a lot of options out there and I explored all of them and I have followed up on them throughout the pandemic - I made the "best" choice. TPI is a family...

February 8, 2021

I switched to TPI in the middle of COVID and even though I haven't yet made a single penny, my business is already 100 stronger than it was with my previous host. TPI's support and continuous motion forward has been incredible! Always someone available to answer my questions. The private FB group is a fantastic resource. The back end website is amazing and full of tools and information to really make you...well....a ROCK STAR!!!!!

December 18, 2020

Love TPI. I left another host that wasn't a good fit. There is great training all of the time. They are there in the background to support you and make sure that you succeed and that your business grows. They are always looking out for tools for all of us to help us sell travel. Everything and everyone is there to help you succeed. And they are there during the day if you need them, just a phone call or even a chat box away. You never feel alone. I have found my host. Thank you, TPI!

September 28, 2020

For way too many years I had been "going it alone" instead of aligning with a host agency, and I sure did leave a ton of moolah on the table by doing that! TPI has been a fantastic decision in building my business. The support is unmatched by any host agency in the industry, and the community of travel professionals support each other like family.

Don't hesitate...join us, and welcome home!

September 27, 2020

I switched to TPI from another host agency back in December of 2019. This switch was the best decision I have made in my entire life. Everything with TPI is just amazing. From the robust back office, to their customer service. I love all of the trainings that is offered by TPI. When my teammates and I switched over to TPI, John took the time to do a complete walkthrough of the back office with us. That is how amazing these guys are, and how much they want you to succeed! Their accounting is amazing, and gives you so much detail. I love that they have advocates in different areas of the country that plan meetups for the agents in that area with different suppliers. With my last host agency I had trouble finding training near me, so was not able to build those connections with the suppliers that are so needed in this line of work. If you are thinking of signing under TPI as your host, do it, you will not regret it.

September 27, 2020

I joined Travel planners International 3 months ago. It has been a smooth and easy transition. The amount of support, education, and online tools to build and enhance your business are amazing. I am using this "Pandemic" time to learn as much as I can, expand my knowledge base, and set up my business for success. I am excited for the future. Thank you TPI!!!

September 25, 2020

I've been a travel agent for 24 years and have been with TPI for 12. TPI provides SO much support, education, marketing ideas and anything you can imagine to help YOU promote YOUR business. We get the highest commissions in the industry. TPI does NOT sell travel, they work with you to help you sell travel and build your brand. With the partnership with Ensemble consortia, you get even more additional marketing support. The Facebook lives everyday with tour operator's and cruise lines, keeps you updated , informed and trained. I could not ask for a better host agency.

September 24, 2020

I recently transitioned from an MLM to TPI and I have been thoroughly impressed with the attention I've received. I appreciate the amount of available support and assistance, to include a one-on-one walk through of the agent portal. That and the commissions available (up to 90%) and small perks such as keeping 100% on my own travels, has made this one of the best decisions I've made!

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.