All Reviews

346 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

March 20, 2020
Outside Agents is my second host agency. My first was fine, but Outside Agents feels more like a family - a family that actually likes and takes care of each other. They have a wonderful marketing platform, an easy to use CRM, offer a free website, E&O insurance, and the list goes on. The thing that brought me to HAR to review them today is the email I just received. In light of the Coronavirus' impact on the travel industry, they are giving all bookings for the next 30 days a 2% commission bonus. In a world with employers that are laying off and struggling to survive, Outside Agents is giving its agents a hand up. I could not be more in awe of their business decision to take care of their agents. Some might say it's not much, but this is the first positive effect I have felt from this virus. It's loud and clear that I'm not alone as one of their agents, and I cannot rave about them hard enough. Thank you, Outside Agents!
May 16, 2012
Old Review

Outside Agents is a great company to be partnered with. Great customer service, always willing to help and provide training. I am truly pleased to be apart of outsideagents.com and would recommend in a heart beat!

May 16, 2012
Old Review

After months of research to pick a host agency, I chose Outside Agents after two phone calls which were answered directly by the owners. This was the best decisions have ever made! The training and support is phenomenal. The owners are personally engaged with their agents and answer any questions you may have. It is a no cost program with high commission payouts as well. It is an 80/20 split until you make $5000 in commissions and then it goes to 90%. I started in mid-March and have already cracked the top twenty in sales agents. I attribute this to hard work on my part, but mostly to the tools and support provided by the staff at Outside Agents. I cannot imagine using a host agency other than Ouside Agents.

May 16, 2012
Old Review

I have been with OUTSIDEAGENTS.COM for over an year, they offer great support to all of us.

May 16, 2012
Old Review

Great support, good pay.

May 16, 2012
Old Review

So lucky to have found them! Great Host agency with support and training if needed. Commissions are high and I love being independent, but they are there if you need them. Easily accessible if you have questions or need help with a product. I was alittle afraid of going to a larger company but it was one of the best decisions! No start up cost or monthly fees makes this great company to work for!!

May 16, 2012
Old Review

Look no further for a host. No fees, great commissions and lots of support!

May 16, 2012
Old Review

I can honestly say that Chad and Steve do all in their power to train and mentor agents in this industry. Their agency is second to none considering there are no monthly fees to be paid. They are great!

May 16, 2012
Old Review

I have been with the host since November of 2011 and am very satisfied with them. They respond to inquiries quickly and accurately, always friendly and very informative. They offer education and assistance with bookings whenever needed.

May 16, 2012
Old Review

I have just entered into this industry and Outside Agents have been invaluable. Not just the company but all of the other travel consultants who have helped me out. i would recommend Outside Agents to anyone who is interested in getting into the industry.

May 16, 2012
Old Review

I have been with this host since November of 2011 and am completely satisfied with there services. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly, they respond quickly and do there best to answer all inquiries quickly and correctly.

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.