All Reviews

323 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

March 20, 2020
Outside Agents is my second host agency. My first was fine, but Outside Agents feels more like a family - a family that actually likes and takes care of each other. They have a wonderful marketing platform, an easy to use CRM, offer a free website, E&O insurance, and the list goes on. The thing that brought me to HAR to review them today is the email I just received. In light of the Coronavirus' impact on the travel industry, they are giving all bookings for the next 30 days a 2% commission bonus. In a world with employers that are laying off and struggling to survive, Outside Agents is giving its agents a hand up. I could not be more in awe of their business decision to take care of their agents. Some might say it's not much, but this is the first positive effect I have felt from this virus. It's loud and clear that I'm not alone as one of their agents, and I cannot rave about them hard enough. Thank you, Outside Agents!
May 23, 2012
Old Review

I have been with OA for 1 year, and everyone is so helpful, and dedicated to providing you with the necessary tools to have a successful business. THEY ARE AWESOME !!!

May 23, 2012
Old Review

I love OA! I have worked for other host agencies in the past and this host beats them all hands down. They are always available to answer your questions and they are always very pleasant to speak with. They make submitting bookings and getting paid very easy. Their website is easy to use. I actually have a local agency trying to whoo me away and I've told them several times "No" because I really believe OA is the best!

May 22, 2012
Old Review

Prior to coming to Outside Agents, I was with a Host Agency that I thought I would never want to leave. But with all the good things that I heard about Outside Agents, I did the comparison between the two host agencies and it was an easy decision for me to move over. And I am so glad I did. I looked at their solid business structure, knowledge and experience in the industry, team and marketing support, non-stop training, forums, their productivity and efficiency, commission structure and teaming with suppliers that are going to work with you in achieving your sales goals. It is an agency you can grow with.

The team at Outside Agents is the best that I have been affiliated with. Their desire to help you drive your business to be successful, rewarding and lucrative is amazing. It is a win, win.

May 22, 2012
Old Review

I have been with OA for 7 months now. Chad, Steve, Marty and Staff are wonderful to work with. No monthly fees, The Best website in the industry, and fantastic support. They are simply the best. Read through all the comments here and you will understand why.

May 22, 2012
Old Review

A++++

May 22, 2012
Old Review

Outside Agents is my second host. The owners, Steve and Chad are the best. Their office staff is top notch also. Outside Agents are very professional and knowledgeable. They also offer the best support in the industry, as well as the commission levels.
My last host was very unprofessional, with nothing but bickering among the agents, little to no support, and the owner never available, except by appointment only.
Outside Agents also has the best training in the industry, and all the agents respect each other, and don't bicker. If you're looking for a great host, this is the one you want. If you have a question, or need help, the forum support is top notch. Someone will be able to answer any questions or help you out. Steve, Chad, and the staff have been so helpful and supportive, I wouldn't recommend any other host.

May 21, 2012
Old Review

Outside Agents rocks!!! Steve and Chad: one word to describe them, AMAZING! Excellent training! Need I say more!!!

May 21, 2012
Old Review

I have been with Outside Agents for approx 1 year and couldn't be happier.
They offer so much support along with hosting the forum to allow their independant contractors to discuss various things amongst themselves. Plus the training is great!
They are my second host agency and I will be sticking with them!

May 21, 2012
Old Review

After being burned by our first host and shafted by the second one, we finally found Outside Agents, honest, with unlimited support, all the right stuff, great suppliers, tools, training and technology, optional E&O Ins at group rates, consumer booking engine, a marketing program and group cruise space. With their motto, "we don't make money unless you make money", they are an easy 5 star host.

May 21, 2012
Old Review

Awesome agency and wonderful support! The only host agency that I have been with and I have no reason to want to change. Outside Agents always has our best interest at heart and wants to help us grow! Support staff at OA is amazing...always helpful!

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.