All Reviews

134 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

May 11, 2021
Magical Moments Vacations provides a great training program to new agents. In 6 months of training I learned so much about the destinations I sell. Jen and her administrative staff are wonderful and supportive. I have been able to go on two FAM events my first year. Great working environment!
November 12, 2012
Old Review

Best people I have ever worked with!! Joining the Magical Moments Vacations team was the best career move I've ever made. Such a great support system that has gotten my business moving as well as the training made available. Jen is the best!!

November 12, 2012
Old Review

I have just recently started with Jen . However it has been a great move to be hosted by here She is always available to answer questions. The whole group she has has been wonderful! I highly recommend this agency !

November 12, 2012
Old Review

I signed on with MMV almost a year ago and have not looked back! As a result of siging with MMV I am now an Authorized Disney Travel Agent and my business has really grown.

Jen is amazing to work with. Very personable, yet professional. She really seems to care about us a individuals and not just as a group of agents who make money for her. I would highly recommend this host agency to anyone looking for a great host!

September 6, 2012
Old Review

Love my host. Jen is great and so helpful. It is so nice to work with a professional.

September 4, 2012
Old Review

I researched quite a bit before signing on with this agency, and have not had one regret since!! (Well, only regret is not signing on sooner!) Great support from the agency owner and all the other agents. Timely with commission payments. All around, a wonderful agency to work under!

September 3, 2012
Old Review

Jen is awesome as a host agent! She has been so supportive over the last 10 months and I have learned alot. She always pays on time and is there whenever we need her. I would recommend Magical Moments Vacations for any agent looking for a host agency.

September 3, 2012
Old Review

Working with Magical Moments Vacations has been a wonderful experience. Very knowledgeable owner and agents, and very friendly. Looking forward to many more years of working together. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a great host agency.

September 2, 2012
Old Review

What an awesome agency to work for!!

September 2, 2012
Old Review

Joining this agency has been one of the best decisions I have ever made! Jen Kistler, the owner, is a fabulous resource and is available to help us with any questions or issues. We always receive our commission in a timely manner. We are able to sell any type of vacations and are registered to sell with numerous suppliers. The other agents are helpful and are willing to help everyone. I'm happy to be a part of Magical Moments Vacations!

September 2, 2012
Old Review

Awesome group to work with. Get lots of support.

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.