All Reviews

386 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

January 29, 2022
I have worked with another host agency. Trust me when I say, they are not created equal! I have found my home with Avoya Travel. Not only do we have great leads, but amazing support from fellow agents, but the company's support is second to none! I would highly encourage you to look into affiliating with Avoya! In a short 8 months of working as an independent agent with Avoya, I have done well, with over $685K in sales
July 13, 2012
Old Review

For the past few years I have continuously been amazed at the advances and sophistication Avoya Trave/American Express has made. Not to mention the excellent support staff and really great family feeling of Avoya. Want to make money? Avoya is a perfect place to hang your hat.
I am incidentally, an 11 year agent and have only been with Avoya for the past two years. Paying my bills for sure. I encourage other agents to hop on board.
Kind regards to all,
Andrew

July 13, 2012
Old Review

I joined Avoya Travel 6 years ago and never looked back. Having tried to market myself, I found out how much it costs, and you never really know if you are hitting the right people. Avoya has taken that task over and does far better and more than I ever could.

Avoya's lead program has given me access to a level of client I could not have reached on my own. My level of sales and resulting income are higher than I've ever hit in my life. And being my own boss gives me the freedom to work when I want, or play when I want! It's the best of ALL worlds!

Will you work hard? You bet! But the payoff is huge! Anyone looking to take their business to the next level should give serious consideration to joining Avoya Travel. It's the best business decision I ever made!

July 4, 2012
Old Review

I have been affiliated w/Avoya Travel for 3 years now and wish I had found them sooner. Previous hosted and franchised agencies come no where near what Avoya Travel offers in technology, home office & affiliate support, as well as their live lead program. I don't miss having to spend lots of money to market, advertise, attend evening functions, etc., to find business - Avoya does all this for me!

July 3, 2012
Old Review

I have been in the cruise industry for over 30 years. Former District Sales Manager for Ocean Cruise Line, and Princess Cruises. I have owned travel agencies since 1988. I never thought I would join a host agency. In December 2008, I read an article about Avoya Travel and liked what I read. I joined in February 2009 and have never looked back. My income has increased, due to live leads and the special offers I can pass on to my personal clients. The support offered by Avoya is unsurpassed in this industry. In today's world, technology is paramount. Other host agencies would be hard pressed to compete with what Avoya offers in technology. Combine integrity, support, technology and our affiliation with American Express, and you have a real winner in host agencies. I am proud to be a part of the Avoya Travel family.

June 6, 2012
Old Review

I have been with Avoya Travel for over 4 years and have been extremely pleased to have joined such an excellent Host Agency.

Avoya Travel has received numerous awards from the Travel Community due to their Outstanding Service.

Avoya's Motto is Professionalism and Integrity which the Owners and Agents live by.

May 31, 2012
Old Review

I have about 5 years in the industry, and I've evaluated other host agencies. There is a reason that Avoya is recognized as the best. I exceeded $100K in sales my first month, entirely off Avoya's leads. From September 2011 to May 2012 -- I had about $1.5M in sales (99.5% came from Avoya's leads)

May 23, 2012
Old Review

I will just say.....you can do better at another host...much better
Robert

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.