All Reviews

405 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

June 13, 2023
I began my journey with Avoya about 6 months ago. The training was excellent. It is online so you can move at your own pace. There is live support every step of the way. The trainers have a great deal of expertise and are very patient. About five months ago I began with my first client. The excellent support continued with Avoya's Early Success program. They offer outstanding workshops conducted by experts in the field. Upon completion of their Early Success program, the support continues. With every question I've had or challenge I've encountered, the Avoya team has been there with timely responses. Their platform for booking and managing travel is excellent. It's user friendly! Lastly, I credit my success, over $900,000 is sales in less than 5 months time, with the training and support I've received from the Avoya team.
March 19, 2018
Old Review

I have been with Avoya for about a year and a half. Everyone there is incredibly supportive, they have tons of educational opportunities and information, and the prices are the best for clients.

Avoya is terrific!

March 16, 2018
Old Review

Avoya is a great travel company! They have a great booking system called Agent Power, which makes it easy for me to access numerous travel options for my customers. In addition, the commission payments are much quicker than my former Travel Company, World Ventures. Avoya doesn’t require you to recruit other people into the business in order to be successful. You can be successful and profitable with Avoya without that massive and annoying multi-level marketing pressure that came with my other company.

March 6, 2018
Old Review

Viable Leads, the latest technology, support for everything we need, and the experts who are not only involved in management, but also that support us every day - especially those wonderful people in the call center

February 26, 2018
Old Review

I joined Avoya Travel in 2005. I can say with absolute certainty; it is the best decision I have ever made, except for marrying my husband. Avoya Travel provides the tools and support for success. By taking advantage of all Avoya delivers, there is no excuse for failure.

February 26, 2018
Old Review

I am just starting out in the travel industry and Avoya has provided me with lots of support and guidance while I am learning.

February 24, 2018
Old Review

March of 2018 will be my 20th year with Avoya, 8 in an office (when they had them in So.Cal) and 12 now from home as an AI. I will be with them until I retire! This agency has the technology and support that can make any Affiliate a success.

February 1, 2018
Old Review

The lead program is second to none, as is the efficiency of the website. Technology is state of the art, and Avoya leads the industry in innovation. Great respect, wonderful promotions and commissions are advantages of affiliating with this esteemed company. Owners and staff truly care about their affiliates.

February 1, 2018
Old Review

Largest Amex affiliate - with great buying power
Oriented to hundreds of home based agents - with great tools

January 31, 2018
Old Review

Avoya has an amazing support system, including the incredible Mastermind program. And without the live leads I wouldn't be in business!

January 16, 2018
Old Review

Avoya makes it possible for independently affiliated agencies to succeed, by allowing us to focus on selling and service. By providing high quality live leads, we can leave the marketing and advertising to Avoya and concentrate on what we do best.

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.