All Reviews

150 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

February 2, 2021
They are very helpful, professional, knowledgeable and supportive to new agents. I really like the training University and their responsiveness to support tickets. Thank you for all you do for us :)
November 14, 2018
Old Review

I researched a lot before choosing a host agency and TQ had what I was looking for - a founder with heart and passion for the industry, experience as a travel agent from the ground up, relationships with top suppliers and connections with like-minded travel professionals. Top-notch group that is developing even more resources for agents that use TQ as their host agency, plus it feels like family.

Host Agency Response
November 15, 2018
Old Review

Brenda,
Thank you so much for the kind words. We all try to live out Bonnie's values in our business. Thank you for choosing us!

November 6, 2018
Old Review

I thank God every day that I found TQ. Coming from a 15 year-career as a physical therapist, I knew nothing about finding a host agency. I just prayed, looked at HAR and found Travel Quest. They are my second family and I love each one of them dearly. They are always, always there when you need them and encourage you to achieve your goals. Give them a chance, you won't be disappointed!

Host Agency Response
November 6, 2018
Old Review

Erin! You are such a ray of sunshine along with an incredible business woman. It's been great to watch both you and your business grow, what a great job perk I have.
I love your enthusiasm and your willingness to share your knowledge, that's part of what make Travel Quest Network a family!

See ya,

bonnie

October 9, 2018
Old Review

Travel Quest has been such a blessing to me. I have never felt more supported by any group of people in my life.

Walt and Bonnie Lee have always treated me with respect and integrity. They have neither pushed me or held me back with any of my endeavors.

Angie and all of the office staff help, encourage, and support each and every time you call.

The TQ Facebook page is also supporting and full of information. I read everything daily. It’s my inspirational thoughts for the day. I cannot imagine ever wanting to leave.

TQ, thank you very much for everything you do for me!

Host Agency Response
October 12, 2018
Old Review

Hi Marie!
What goes around comes around my friend. Definitely works here. You are such a pleasure to work with, we truly appreciate both you and your business.

Everyone's willingness to share is what makes my day.

Take care,

bonnie

October 4, 2018
Old Review

I’ve been with Travel Quest for a little over 1 year now. Every time I call with questions or concerns they are very quick, friendly and prompt to resolve. Also, the commission manager is simple to use and I’ve been able to run my business efficiently. Overall a great experience.

Host Agency Response
October 5, 2018
Old Review

Thanks for the kind words Aaron! We are so glad that you are finding the Commission Manager easy to use. We do too!

October 4, 2018
Old Review

I can't recommend Travel Quest highly enough. They are always there to help out and it really does become like being a part of a family. When you get stuck there are lots of people willing to help each other out. There's never any pressure- this is your business and you can do as much or as little to reach your goals. I feel so blessed to be a part of Travel Quest.

Host Agency Response
October 5, 2018
Old Review

Heidi,
We strive to make each agent feel like family and I am happy you feel that way. Thank you for the kind words. Thank you for being a part of the Travel Quest family.

October 3, 2018
Old Review

Best Host Agency! I have been with Travel Quest for over 7 years now, and I couldn't be happier. Excellent staff, excellent support. Someone is always willing to help and give guidance and offer further education. Love Travel Quest!!!

Host Agency Response
October 5, 2018
Old Review

Diana,
Thank you for the kind words. We love having you be a big part of Travel Quest's success.

September 12, 2018
Old Review

I have been with Travel Quest for 2 1/2 years now, and I LOVE them! I have never been with another host, but couldn't imagine ever wanting another one!

They are so quick to respond to emails and questions, it's amazing how much they do for us agents!

The Facebook page that they have is Soooo helpful! All of the seasoned agents are willing to lend a hand if you have questions about anything.

Bonnie and Walt are also very involved and you will see them hop in and post on facebook all the time along with all of the other agents. This makes us feel like we are a family and not just independent agents out there on our own.

Every year they put together a conference for all Travel Quest agents with classes and round tables where you get to meet the suppliers as well as your fellow TQ agents, it is a wealth of knowlege and fun! You also get to meet the whole TQ office staff!

If you are looking for a host agency, Travel Quest is, in my opinion the best option. At least give them a call and have a chat and you will know what I am talking about!

Thank you Travel Quest for everything you do for us agents every day!

Host Agency Response
September 19, 2018
Old Review

Kara,
Our agents are like family! I have enjoyed working with you these last 2 years. And I agree our Facebook page rocks!! Thanks for being a part of Travel Quest!

August 15, 2018
Old Review

Travel Quest is the BEST!

After 25 years as an elementary teacher, I was ready to follow my passion and begin my "adventure" in the travel industry. After tons and tons of time researching all of the different host agencies, I narrowed my search down to two. I read everything I could, and finally got the courage to make my first phone calls. Wow, Travel Quest blew the other host agency away! Believe me, because of the helping and caring attitudes I found with my first few informational calls, TQ was my choice, and I have not regretted that decision in the slightest in the year and a half I've been with them! In fact, the assistance they offer just keeps getting better and better!

Bonnie, Walt, and the entire TQ staff are the most welcoming and helpful people! I always feel like I have someone to listen to my questions, or steer me in the right direction. It is very apparent every single day that these people truly care about the people who work with them, and that they are willing to offer assistance in any way possible to help them succeed. I've never felt as though my questions were silly, and they've always been great with every phone call or email. That's exactly what I was looking for!

The TQ FB page is absolutely THE BEST! I can't begin to tell you how much I've learned from the awesome agents there, and I appreciate their willingness to help others who have less experience. There is so much valuable information in their posts daily, and everyone is very kind and helpful. I've read other TA boards, and there is such a HUGE difference when dealing with TQ agents! They are the best!

Again, I am so thankful that I made the decision to begin the new chapter of my life with TQ. My business is slowly and surely growing, and I'm excited to see where it goes in the next few years. I know, without a doubt, that it will be successful due to my great host agency family!

Thank you, Travel Quest!

Host Agency Response
August 26, 2018
Old Review

Debbie! I agree about our closed FB site. Often I do wonder, do some of those agents ever sleep. All hours of the night/day they are answering the questions posted by their peers.

So wonderful for me to see the enthusiasm that each agent writes with!

I am still learning. Oh, and a BIG thank you for the kind words.

Take care,

bonnie

July 26, 2018
Old Review

Hey Ya'll at TRAVEL QUEST!!

What an exciting first year with TRAVEL QUEST!! There has been SO MUCH TO LEARN...but, never fear, the TQ team has been SUPER PATIENT with me!! It will take TIME & TENACITY to become more efficient....and lucrative....but I am looking forward to gaining these skills from the experts at the TQ HOME TEAM!! AND, I CAN'T WAIT to get to meet them all in person at the September "rally!"

As a 38-year veteran of the classroom, I have been organizing trips for 30 years...alone...just ME!!! To have a team of professionals in the industry that are so willing to assist with soooo many available resources is a "biz dream come true!" I am sincerely looking forward to a "WIN-WIN-WIN" relationship for all of us....YOU...ME...and THEM!!!

Thanks to all of you at TQ!! See you soon,
Connie Boring

Host Agency Response
August 9, 2018
Old Review

Connie,
It has been so much fun getting to know you!! I am really excited to see your travel business grow.

June 27, 2018
Old Review

After researching how best to structure my agency, and learning about hundreds of host agencies over the course of 8 months, I finally started as a brand new agent in April 2017. I chose TQ because of it's affinity for helping new agents get started, its affiliation with Travel Leaders, and because I felt that my area of expertise would be benefited by my association with them. It has been a wonderful decision for me, and I LOVE TQ! Some of what I love is that they're accepting for new agents, they're accessible, and frankly, friendly. The thing for brand new agents to know is that they don't teach you how to sell or market travel (but the new branding guide just released is AWESOME, thanks Josh!); they teach you what to do once you've gotten a YES from a client. So knowing that going in, you should know your sales and marketing skill set to decide if TQ is the right fit for you. They are for me! The admin stuff: they have great preferred suppliers with top tier commissions, they pay on time as communicated with you, they stay in touch with newsletters and in their Facebook Group for TQ Agents, and they put together a conference every year to come together and network. That's gold, right there! The more personal stuff - Bonnie is super motivating and enthusiastic about this industry we all love, Angie is a wealth of helpful knowledge, and even Walt steps right in with answers when he's not busy on the back end of things! There are more than those three who are just as helpful, encouraging, and motivating (Kerri & Jen to my rescue often!).

For those who are considering becoming an agent, when you are self-motivated and ready to build your own business, TQ is a great place to start, grow, and stay. If you're looking for "how to do this job" training, this isn't it. It depends on your own abilities, skills, and mindset.

For experienced agents, the commission plans are great, there's never any question about payments being handled appropriately, and there isn't any nickel-and-diming going on. The other things you need as an experienced agent are beyond my skill level ;)

If I had it to do over again, I wouldn't change a thing. I wholeheartedly endorse and recommend TQ as a host agency!

Host Agency Response
July 5, 2018
Old Review

Hi Denise! Wow...thanks for the great review. I had to send a note to Joshua to share your comment on it booklet. It's really a true team effort here at Travel Quest.

Have a great day,

bonnie

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.