All Reviews

150 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

February 3, 2021
They are very helpful, professional, knowledgeable and supportive to new agents. I really like the training University and their responsiveness to support tickets. Thank you for all you do for us :)
February 1, 2021

I joined Travel Quest Network after researching many different hosting agencies. This company was the perfect fit and I’m so glad I chose them. Group training, personalized mentor appointments, and a plethora of benefits are just a few of the things that make this company standout. If you are looking for your next (or first) host agency I recommend reaching out to the Travel Quest Network team.

Host Agency Response
February 2, 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are excited to have you be a part of Travel Quest Network. I am glad you found the mentoring calls and training to be helpful.

January 29, 2021

It is nice to have small Group Counseling webinars weekly. They are small and you are able to openly ask questions and get answers from everyone who is in the same boat as you or new to the program who seem to be a little lost. Anna is very nice and knowledgeable .

Host Agency Response
February 1, 2021

Shannon, I am so glad you find the small group calls helpful. It is always nice to share ideas with colleagues.

January 29, 2021

I had 3 host agencies on my list. My first call was to Travel Quest. I knew after the first conversation that Travel Quest was the place for me and I didn't even bother calling the others. I haven't regretted that decision for one second. The support has been phenomenal. The staff is eager and available to answer any and all questions. The one-on-one and group mentoring sessions have helped me feel confident enough to tackle any situation. The support and resources I've received from the very active Facebook group has been immeasurable. I wouldn't know half the stuff I know now if it weren't for that community. Such a resource! The education I received as a newbie has been invaluable and helped steady me when I had that overwhelmed, "Ok, what now!" feeling after signing up. But my favorite thing about being a part of the Travel Quest Network is that it feels like family. That may not be the most important thing, but it's not a small thing either.

Host Agency Response
January 29, 2021

Angela, thank you so much for the kind words. I shared your review in our afternoon meeting, and it brought smiles to all our faces here at Travel Quest Network.

November 5, 2020

I have been with Travel Quest for 5 years and really enjoy working with them! The staff is very easy to talk to and if they don't know the answer to your question they will find out and get back to you. Travel Quest has great partner relationships with the tour operators! Bonnie, Walt, and the team in MN make you feel like family. I always look forward to attending an event with them.

Host Agency Response
November 6, 2020

Danielle! So great to work with you over the years. I love getting to see you at Travel Quest World as well. It's always so fun to reconnect, share stories, swap tips and actually see each other. Hope your day is AWESOME!

October 13, 2020

I joined Travel Quest in May after doing lots of research comparing Host companies and I am very pleased with my choice. I love Travel Quest University, all the webinars and the immediate response that I get from this host company. I was having trouble logging into Commission Manager just yesterday and called the support line to hear Bonnie actually answer the line. My problem was handled promptly and she was such a joy to speak with. Everyone has been so kind, helpful and enthusiastic which in turn rubs off on others. I truly feel like they want us all to succeed and are willing to help us in any way they can. Thank you, Travel Quest!

Host Agency Response
October 19, 2020

Hi Denise,

Thank you for the great review. I'm glad you are enjoying the training. I am so excited that you chose Travel Quest Network for your host agency!

October 6, 2020

I started in the travel industry app 3 years ago wanting to work my way into being a full time agent. Unfortunately I started with the wrong host agency and was not being supported or paid for the work I was submitting.I love everything about travel and I always felt there was a better way to do travel. I have found it with Travel Quest Network. Their support is 5-star, their training is 5-star. They work hard to help you succeed with your agency. They are very responsive to any question you have. They are passionate about what they do. It is exciting to work with exciting people. So glad I found them. Whether you are an experienced agent or just beginning you will not go wrong by choosing Travel Quest Network.

Host Agency Response
October 12, 2020

Hi Jeff!
Thank you so much for the great review. You are such a pleasure to work with. I look forward to watching your agency grow!

June 18, 2020

I’m so glad I picked this host agency! The staff are amazing. The training they offer is awesome! The other members are always willing to help with advise! I would highly recommend them!

Host Agency Response
August 24, 2020

Hey Cody, we are very happy to have you as a member of Travel Quest Network. I'm so glad you are enjoying the training and that our other agents are also a big help. I'm excited to see your business grow!

March 10, 2020

With my short affiliation, I am so impressed with this host agency, great support and communications. I have barely cleared the surface of all the training and general resources they have available as well. I look forward to many years together.

Host Agency Response
March 10, 2020

Hi Kay!
Thank you so much for the great review. We know how important it is for an independent agent to have the help and support they need. We love communicating with our agents.

Cheers to many more years to come!

March 3, 2020

I signed up with Travel Quest Network for my host agency the end of 2019. Traveling has been a huge passion of mine for a long time and I figured what better way to indulge my passion than to dive in and become a Travel Agent. Although at this time, this is not full time for me, I hope one day it will be. Travel Quest has an enormous amount of training, information, vendors and a great support team. I have been able to learn at my own pace and whenever I need assistance, Travel Quest has been there! The community of Travel Agents that I have been able to connect with has been invaluable in learning the in and outs. I would highly recommend them as your host agency!!

Host Agency Response
March 4, 2020

Hi Carrie! Thank you so much for the great review.
I started in travel in 1994, part-time with the same goal as you. Same goal as a matter of fact that so many of our members have had as well.

Setting a goal is 1/2 the way to achieving it. I look forward to watching you grow your business

Bonnie

January 27, 2020

Hello I’m a new Travel Agent and I love Travel Quest University!!!!! It is awesome, Thank you and Thank you!!!!

Host Agency Response
January 28, 2020

Hi Tonya,
Thank you so much for your review. YES. I love the Travel Quest University as well. I especially like the Social Media track and the Building My Business area.

Thank you again, and have a great day!

Bonnie

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.