All Reviews

195 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

February 8, 2021
Support for a season such as this!! I'll try to make this a reasonable length and say 100% I recommend TPI as a Host Agency. Prior to 2020 this recommendation would have still been positive, but now early 2021, I cannot express the way I have felt supported as an independent home based advisor. Being kept up to date, the advances in systems and procedures in the midst of global, company and industry loss, the live and personal education and connection, etc etc. It has been incredible. You reach out - you get a response. You have fears or concerns - they are met and addressed. Events are educational and fun and will be filled with emotion on returning to live events. Their relationships with suppliers has us as Advisors as a main consideration. The fellow advisor support is friendly, offering and sharing. I know there are a lot of options out there and I explored all of them and I have followed up on them throughout the pandemic - I made the "best" choice. TPI is a family...
April 23, 2014
Old Review

I am new to the industry just over a year now. I got recommended to this Host agency by another agent who has used them for years. Not knowing too much about this process I went to TPI. They are very helpful and respond in a timely manner. My only complaint is the fee amount they take out for certain mishaps and the delayed commission payment. But overall they are friendly and I do trust them. They have been helpful while I have been starting my business so they work for me right now.

April 14, 2014
Old Review

TPI has been great, coming from my last host, the help and support here is unmatched.

April 10, 2014
Old Review

TPI is great company to work with for travel business.The TPI Team is very efficient, experienced and supportive with every aspects.
Regards,
Tony George

April 7, 2014
Old Review

Great company support!

March 31, 2014
Old Review

I previously owned and operated a travel agency as well as a contributor to Travel Trade where I interviewed agents and agencies alike so I am very, very choosy and picky when it comes to associating with a hosting program. TPI offers a big bang for the price when it comes to hosting programs. My husband and I have been affiliated with them for about four years now and can't imagine going with any other program. There are always learning opportunities and training available. Excellent invoicing capabilities and easy sales submission. And, did I mention that commissions are paid promptly and by direct deposit? The yearly convention is also wonderful and offers training, enhanced learning opportunities, networking and lots of FUN!

I give TPI a 5-star rating!

March 28, 2014
Old Review

Great agency and tons of support!

March 27, 2014
Old Review

I have been with Travel Planners for 4 years and although I only do travel part-time, they are always wonderful to work with and so helpful. Whenever I call with questions, anyone I reach is cheerful and quick with answers to my questions. The resources, tools and training they provide are extremely valuable. It is very easy to submit a sale and I've never had an issue with commission payments. Love my host agency!

March 24, 2014
Old Review

I feel that I have finished the learning stage, now I am moving on to the make income phase of my development. TPI has been there every step of the way. Thanks TPI

March 20, 2014
Old Review

As a neophyte Travel agent Travel Planners International has provided me with the tools, information and training to become a successful travel agent. I have attended their annual training conference and was blown away with number and interest the suppliers brought to us. The event was extremely motivational. The agency relations department has been proactive in assuring that my new career get's off on the right foot.

March 17, 2014
Old Review

Travel Planners welcomed me with open arms as an agent when I first started last year as an agent. They have been great to work with and always help me with any questions I have in a fast timely manner. Everyone who I have come in contact with the company has been great. Whenever I have needed any help, they have been there.

If you are looking for a host agency this is the place to be. They treat their agents like family.

Collette H.
Liv Two Travel

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.