All Reviews

35 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

May 22, 2014
My husband and I attended the Travel Conference in Las Vegas last year. We looked at a couple of "Host Agencies" and Anita and Team, blew our socks off. I feel so comfortable reaching out to the Ticket 2 Travel team and have learned SO much in the past 10 months. Currently in the middle of a move and am very excited to get settled and really dive into this amazing adventure. I love the fact that you have this amazing team of professionals who support you and help you in any way they can. I love this company. Thank you all!
February 4, 2018

I am very proud to be a part of Ticket to Travel! I am a new travel agent, opening my business about 9 months ago. I spent a long time searching for the perfect host. I contacted about a dozen host agencies. I interviewed several of them to see if they would be the right fit for me. As soon as I talked with MaryLyn, I knew Ticket to Travel was right for me! The training and support you receive from Anita and her team is amazing! This allowed me, a new agent, to very quickly learn what I needed to become successful.

Besides the training and support, the thing I love most about Ticket to Travel is that you are not just joining a host agency, becoming a number. Instead, you are joining a family! Anita and her team are extremely friendly, helpful and supportive. Everyone on the team wants each other to succeed. I owe my early on success to Ticket to Travel, and I have no doubt that this will continue as I grow my business and continue my training and learning!

March 9, 2017

I am a military spouse with constantly changing location and life challenges that are out of my hands. This agency has assisted me, had patience with me and allowed me to have a portable, work from home job that I LOVE!

This agency offers the training, patience and support I needed to begin working as a travel agent. 2017 has more technology, lead generation and other fantastic opportunities ahead. I recommend that you call the agency before you sign anywhere else.

January 25, 2017

I began working with Ticket to Travel almost 5 years ago. At the time I knew nothing about the travel industry and started as part-time thinking I might be lucky enough to book a few trips a year for friends and family.

I quickly learned so much from Anita and her team that I far exceeded my own expectations in less than a year.

Having the support of an industy leader, like Anita, has been a blessing to me and I know I am so lucky to be a part of the Ticket to Travel family.

January 6, 2017

It is such a rewarding experience to work with Anita and her staff. They are extremely knowledgeable and responsive to their Travel Agents. Their top priority is ensuring that our needs are met in an expeditious and efficient manner. Patience, encouragement and inclusivity are among this agency's numerous hallmarks. It is truly a pleasure to work with Ticket to Travel!

September 6, 2016

Ticket to Travel has been a Godsend! I embarked on my journey to begin my own travel consulting business a little over a year ago and have found all of the guidance, advice, support, trainings and encouragement incredibly invaluable! Anita, MaryLyn and Lauren are all great at responding quickly to any inquiries I may have and show that they truly care about my success! In fact the entire Ticket to Travel family is wonderful about offering tips on any variety of destinations. I am so grateful to be a part of such a helpful host agency!

September 3, 2016

Ticket to Travel has been incredibly supportive in helping me build my travel consulting business. The personalized attention, trainings, and responsiveness to my questions have been invaluable.

Plus all my fellow agents at Ticket to Travel are always eager to help and make recommendations. It really does feel like a big family here and I always look forward to travel events when we're all able to get together and trade our latest tips.

Anita, Lauren, and MaryLyn have been great mentors to me and I can't thank them enough for introducing me to the travel industry and enabling me to pursue my passion.

I hope you'll join the Ticket to Travel team too and benefit as I have from such a great organization!

August 3, 2016

After being a new independent travel agent for a couple years I was happy to find A Ticket 2 Travel. It will be 11 years this year that I have been part of this host agency. Anita and her team are second to none! There is always someone available to help with any problems or questions. Anita happily gives out her cell number to all her agents; she is always willing to help in any way she can. Anita's team is also busy working behind the scene and also readily available to the agents.

Ticket 2 Travel gives yearly incentives and bonuses. There are monthly chats where we all get to participate and learn from other agents. In addition, they offer your own website thru a top website company at a reduced fee, webinars and trainings at least once or twice a month from one of our preferred suppliers and errors and ommissions insurance which all travel agents should have. Their agents are rewarded with recognition and appreciation.

I highly recommend joining our team if you are looking for a host agency. This is a host agency with a heart!

July 25, 2016

I have been in the travel industry for over 30 years with a short intermission. When it was time to come back to the travel industry, I knew that Ticket to Travel was the agency to be my host. Anita is a true professional and along with her very creative marketing skills and passion for the industry, I knew it would be a perfect fit. Along with my husband, both of us are not only affiliated with Ticket to Travel but are also long time personal friends of Anita and have great respect for her.

July 25, 2016

I have been with Ticket to Travel for over 13 years, I was most impressed with Anita's professionalism, and support of her Agents. Since joining I have been approached by many host agencies, none can compare with Ticket to Travel. The level of support from the staff, the systems, and the affiliated agents is superb. Anita is a smart business women, she knows if you provide a positive environment, and you treat your agents well, they will perform well. I have never regretted my decision to join Anita and her outstanding team.

May 22, 2014

My husband and I attended the Travel Conference in Las Vegas last year. We looked at a couple of "Host Agencies" and Anita and Team, blew our socks off. I feel so comfortable reaching out to the Ticket 2 Travel team and have learned SO much in the past 10 months. Currently in the middle of a move and am very excited to get settled and really dive into this amazing adventure.

I love the fact that you have this amazing team of professionals who support you and help you in any way they can. I love this company. Thank you all!

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.