Send Message Bookmark Share Copied page’s address to clipboard!
Send Message Bookmark Share Copied page’s address to clipboard!

All Reviews

42 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

September 4, 2013
I have been with OASIS almost a year…when I ventured into this industry I started with another host only receiving 50% commission..but had no fees or annual membership fee…when I found OASIS to payout 100%..i took the bait. BUT for basic member ship you pay $29 a month (EXCEPT WHEN THEY RAISE IT NOW TO $39)..WHICH COMES TO $480 PER YEAR. Not happy as a ‘newbie’ to have my plan raised…an the other 2 plans were not raised. Don’t be fooled by the 100% commission either…they charge fees for every transaction. so bottom line ..when you take membership and fees out per year…you are probably coming away with 70-80% at the most. On a positive not... I will say they have a great program with lots of selling options available..great support. UPDATE: Workable solutions...that's what I like! THANKS 'OASIS' pay in full...stay at $29 instead of having rate increase!
March 16, 2019

They have good back office systems and continue to enhance and improve their set of services/systems every year.
Operationally - would like more access to ClientBase services, which they limit currently. And would like to see more in the way of group management tools.

Very helpful and dedicated staff.

Their free annual national conference and on-going supplier seminars are top of the industry.

November 19, 2018

Awesome host agency to be partnered with. They’re very helpful and response time from any questions I may have is on point. I looked around for a while to find the perfect agency with great commission structure and landed with Oasis. I’m glad that I made the decision to move forward with Oasis. I’m looking forward to a great finiacial future with Oasis and Signature.. I salute them and all that they do to support us from day to day operations.

August 11, 2018

I poured over host agencies after host agencies and I kept coming back to one everytime. Oasis. I analyzed every offer and every promise. I compared every nook and cranny. You cant go wrong with Oasis. $ for $, they have it covered. Your main concern should be response and support, especially if you are a new agent like me still plugging along in your studies, but trying your hand at booking a few vacations for friends. They always answer me, plan fun learning events and keep evolving to help one's career in this crazy fun industry. Call today, and tell Jen, Denise sent you!!! They fly you free to boot camp!

August 3, 2018

I started with Oasis Travel Network in 2015 after leaving another agency. In the past 3 years, my knowledge and business have grown substantially. OTN has fantastic training and support, whether you are brand new or a seasoned agent. The entire staff, all the way up to the President and owner, is helpful and approachable. I'm so happy with the commission and all the opportunities I have with OTN. I'm looking forward to many more years with them!

August 3, 2018

After a career as a nurse, and then a stay-at-home mom, I was ready to do something "crazy" and start my own business in travel. I spent a lot of time researching the different host agencies out there, including going to Las Vegas for the "Home-Based Travel Agent Forum" to meet with many of them face-to-face. When I spoke with Kelly Bergin, she was more interested in hearing what I was looking for in a host rather than giving me a "spiel" about OASIS. And the fact that they were willing to give a total newbie a chance was huge to me. What did I want? I wanted a friendly, family-type atmosphere, someone to have my back when issues arise or when I have questions, a website that I didn't have to "mess" with, innovative tech that is easy to use, and a fair commission structure. I got all of that, and more, with OASIS and Signature Travel Network. I have made lifelong friends with agents and staff. I feel appreciated, understood, and supported. I have never regretted my choice, 5+ years later!! Joining OASIS is one of the best decisions I have ever made.

August 3, 2018

When I decided I wanted to start a career as a travel advisor I researched many options. I was most interested in a reputable organization offering a comprehensive training program that could parlay into a membership with a hosting program. Oasis (and their New2Travel program) was perfect, and I've never regretted my decision. Two years later I am living the dream I envisioned. The support offered by the Owner/CEO (Lee), Vice President (Kelly) and all the Oasis staff is amazing. I know them personally, and they know me - this goes a LONG way in our industry. Commission payments are on time (often early) and correct. If I ever have a question regarding accounting the answer is always received the same day. Access to our BDM's and industry leaders is continual and we are offered ongoing training via emails, webinars and newsletters, along with discounts for support systems such as AXUS and marketing programs. Our private facebook group is friendly and incredibly helpful to new members and seasoned agents alike. Lastly, the affiliation with Signature Travel Network is priceless, in my opinion. I'm so glad I chose Oasis and Signature Travel Network. I have more business than I can handle - so I am at a point where I can choose my clients - not something I dreamed I would have been able to say two years ago.

July 28, 2018

They have amazing conferences and connections. They have always been available and encouraging. Their beginning training was excellent and the follow-up meetings first rate. This is my first year with them and I am excited

July 23, 2018

I began with another host agency in 2009. That particular host took a high commission split and provided minimal support. After learning the travel ropes, I switched to OASIS in 2011. This was business and life changing for me!

The staff at OASIS are accessible, supportive, and willing to go above and beyond to help agents be successful. While the number of agents has grown, each agent still feels valued and supported.

Lee and the team are always innovating to improve the offerings for agents...from technology, to supplier relations, to incentives. This makes OASIS an exciting place to be.

Additionally, the community of fellow agents is positive and supportive, willing to answer questions, share tips and tricks, and share the agony that sometimes comes with this career.

Top it all off with the commission structure (with checks often paid early!), and there's definitely no place I'd rather be.

July 20, 2018

I have been with Oasis since October. I attended their New2Travel program and found it be quite helpful. Did it answer all of my questions? No, not right away, however, the best part of their partnership is their resources. Anything I struggle with, I have a dedicated team to help support me and my business. The partnership with Signature Travel Network offers added benefits to my clients. I feel the model is one of helping me to succeed an grow my business.

July 18, 2018

I spent a lot of time and analysis deciding on a host when I was switching from working for a franchise. On a daily basis, I am thankful for the decision I made. The commissions are great, the support is amazing and my colleagues feel like family. There were no hidden costs or surprises. I think my website looks better than any other hosted website.

Review OASIS Travel Network

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.