All Reviews

260 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

March 7, 2024
Before I decided on a career change, I did a lot of research into where I wanted to begin my next step. I was extremely impressed with what Magical Moments Vacations offered in both training and commissions. The agency has provided so much support from throughout the training process. I am please with my decision to join MMV.
September 4, 2012
Old Review

I researched quite a bit before signing on with this agency, and have not had one regret since!! (Well, only regret is not signing on sooner!) Great support from the agency owner and all the other agents. Timely with commission payments. All around, a wonderful agency to work under!

September 3, 2012
Old Review

Jen is awesome as a host agent! She has been so supportive over the last 10 months and I have learned alot. She always pays on time and is there whenever we need her. I would recommend Magical Moments Vacations for any agent looking for a host agency.

September 3, 2012
Old Review

Working with Magical Moments Vacations has been a wonderful experience. Very knowledgeable owner and agents, and very friendly. Looking forward to many more years of working together. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a great host agency.

September 3, 2012
Old Review

What an awesome agency to work for!!

September 2, 2012
Old Review

Joining this agency has been one of the best decisions I have ever made! Jen Kistler, the owner, is a fabulous resource and is available to help us with any questions or issues. We always receive our commission in a timely manner. We are able to sell any type of vacations and are registered to sell with numerous suppliers. The other agents are helpful and are willing to help everyone. I'm happy to be a part of Magical Moments Vacations!

September 2, 2012
Old Review

Awesome group to work with. Get lots of support.

September 2, 2012
Old Review

Working with Magical Moments has been just that, magical! I love my job. I can work as little or as much as Iike. Jen is both prompt & accurate in her commission distribution & there are never any quotas. She is always available when you need her. It is truly a pleasure to be part of Magical Moments Vacations!

September 2, 2012
Old Review

Started as a client and Jen the owner has made a great impact on me and the other agents. Wonderful group to be associated with.

September 2, 2012
Old Review

Jen runs an awesome host agency. She is kind, patience, responsive, timely and all around pleasant to work with. We are always paid on time. Jen takes the time to make sure you are doing what is in the best interest of your clients and you. She is always available for any questions!

September 2, 2012
Old Review

Magical Moments Vacations is a great host agency. There is no cost to join and no monthly fees. They specialize in Disney planning, but there are other suppliers that allow travel planners to specialize in other areas of travel as well. The support given by the members of the group is wonderful and you don't feel like your alone in this business. A++++++ to Magical Moments Vacations!!!

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.