All Reviews

114 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

July 27, 2018
It’s been almost a year since I decided to make one of the best decisions I’ve made in my life and that was joining GTN Travel MBA Program. After speaking with the staff and attending my first Conference I knew I was exactly where I needed to be. Although I came into the industry with many years of business travel experience. The training, support and insight I received this year has been invaluable. I’m so grateful and blessed to have this opportunity to do something I love and learn from the BEST. GTN teaches us to think outside the box and to celebrate our uniqueness. You will receive the BEST mentoring, life and business coaching, providing you with all the tools you need in every aspect to start your Travel Business. Even if your ready to start the program and not sure of your business name or what your niche will be. GTN can assist you with this, through their coaching process seamlessly. The Travel MBA Program was so worth it!! I’m overwhelmed with joy from my experience and the amount of wisdom I’ve received. I can’t wait for everything I’ve learned to manifest into a new level of greatness in my New Business. Being apart of GTN you have no choice but to thrive. The tools are there. It’s just up to you to implement them!!
January 12, 2019

I have been in the industry for over twelve years, but have just joined Gifted Travel Network in the past several months. The support and responsiveness of the office team is fantastic. I am excited to be part of a community that encourages one another and offers the tools for success.

So far, I am completely satisfied with my decision to join, as well as the level of service I have received. This, in turn, makes it even easier for me to provide better service to my clients. The preferred partner list is extensive. The recent switch to Virtuoso to increase the level of luxury available to my clients is a huge benefit!

January 12, 2019

My vision is their mission. This host uniquely caters to each member by aiding them in reaching their full potential in a customized fashion. I've never had a host act like a true partner in my success as does Gifted Travel Network.

January 12, 2019

I joined Gifted Travel Network's Travel MBA program and it has been the best decision I made when launching my travel business. Not only did I join an inspiring women led business, but I am gaining so much knowledge and friendship in the process. I am proud to be able to list them as my hosting agency and I am looking forward to our new partnership with Virtouso while I launch my business. Being brand new to the travel business, I feel like a giant team behind me, rooting me on the whole way and there to lend a hand when I fall. The weekly calls are always a learning experience to add to my list of things gained from joining. Thanks to all of them at GTN!

January 12, 2019

I recently have joined Gifted Travel Network (GTN) and I am so grateful to have found my tribe. Excellence in service, the highest level of training available, talented professional business coaching is just scratching the surface on what they offer to both the new and experienced travel advisor. I was ready to accelerate my potential and the GTN community is so supportive and knowledgable. With a preferred supplier base to include the exclusive the Virtuoso portfolio, I will be well positioned to elevate my customers travel experiences. GTN provides training for all the million little details that make up a polished, professional travel advisor. To further that training they offer the Book More Travel Workshop where life-changing inspiration will meet strategic business planning to help propel my sales even further. What I truly love about GTN is the whole person approach to helping you build your business. They work with you on adjusting your mindset for success and will train on the tools you need to be a successful entrepreneur. If you are a new advisor, the travel knowledge will come but the skills to be a successful entrepreneur is the most important aspect of your business and GTN has a great program geared for your success.

September 1, 2018

Joining Gifted Travel Network's Travel MBA program was the best decision I made when launching my travel business. Not only did I join an inspiring organization lead by strong women, I was given the confidence that I need to launch my business the right way! Gifted Travel Network is not just a host agency. It's an amazing community that is always ready to help each other!

August 29, 2018

Words can't describe how thankful I am that I found Gifted Travel Network. I was brand new to the travel industry and enrolled in the Travel MBA program. GTN educated me on the travel industry, helped me build my OWN business and ultimately help me discover who I am and what I want to do for others. The staff at GTN is amazing, they all come with a different set of eyes and ears to help you be successful. I am overwhelmed with the wealth of knowledge they bring and I look forward to growing my business under GTN.

July 27, 2018

It’s been almost a year since I decided to make one of the best decisions I’ve made in my life and that was joining GTN Travel MBA Program. After speaking with the staff and attending my first Conference I knew I was exactly where I needed to be. Although I came into the industry with many years of business travel experience. The training, support and insight I received this year has been invaluable. I’m so grateful and blessed to have this opportunity to do something I love and learn from the BEST. GTN teaches us to think outside the box and to celebrate our uniqueness. You will receive the BEST mentoring, life and business coaching, providing you with all the tools you need in every aspect to start your Travel Business. Even if your ready to start the program and not sure of your business name or what your niche will be. GTN can assist you with this, through their coaching process seamlessly.

The Travel MBA Program was so worth it!! I’m overwhelmed with joy from my experience and the amount of wisdom I’ve received. I can’t wait for everything I’ve learned to manifest into a new level of greatness in my New Business. Being apart of GTN you have no choice but to thrive. The tools are there. It’s just up to you to implement them!!

July 11, 2018

Being new to the travel industry, I did a lot of research before ultimately choosing to go with Gifted Travel Network (GTN) as my host agency. I then enrolled in their Travel MBA program, which is their mentoring course for new agents. It was such a good decision, both in enrolling in their school, and in deciding to go with GTN as my host. GTN was founded by three phenomenal women, Jen, Meredith, and Vaness, who have created a wonderfully collaborate community, as opposed to a competitive one. It’s a warm and supportive environment for everyone, and those new to the industry, a very nurturing one. GTN trains you to think like an entrepreneur and encourages you to find your own unique path rather than conforming to any restrictive agency guidelines and preconceived notions about what your business “should” be.

I’m happy to be growing alongside this amazing company, and would encourage anyone, whether they are new or a veteran to the industry, to take a look at what GTN has to offer. You’ll find the support, training, tolls, and encouragement to be successful in your business on your own terms.

July 11, 2018

I started the Travel MBA program just over a year ago. It was a great way to learn the ins and outs of the travel industry and it gave clear information on how to grow your business. Lisa Fletcher is a great mentor and is always there to guide you throughout the process. In addition, there is always constant and consistent information being offered through Facebook live sessions and weekly coaching calls. Everyone in the group is supportive of each other, not competitive and everyone is willing to share their knowledge and expertise. I can’t imagine belonging to any other host agency!

July 11, 2018

Gifted Travel Network (GTN) is an amazing travel business development and host agency. A fellow agent introduced me to GTN and I'm so glad because it was at just the time I needed them. Since day one, I have felt like one of the family. THANK YOU Shannon & Sarah. The founders, Vanessa, Jen, and Meredith recognize the need to be entrepreneurs and push us outside of our comfort zones. Sarah is always there on the administrative side, so efficient and helpful!! I truly can't imagine a better agency.

If you are brand new to the industry, like I was when I found them. I would recommend the Travel MBA course (Lisa Fletcher) and The Blue Print. They are wonderful tools to meet you right where you are. Lisa is incredible and so encouraging and helpful! They are there to help you succeed. With the leadership of GTN, our company has flourished and we could not be more pleased with GTN as our host agency--this includes the founders and all staff members. Thank you to the entire GTN team for all that you do on a daily basis to help and encourage us.!

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.