All Reviews

112 reviews
  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Top Review

July 27, 2018
It’s been almost a year since I decided to make one of the best decisions I’ve made in my life and that was joining GTN Travel MBA Program. After speaking with the staff and attending my first Conference I knew I was exactly where I needed to be. Although I came into the industry with many years of business travel experience. The training, support and insight I received this year has been invaluable. I’m so grateful and blessed to have this opportunity to do something I love and learn from the BEST. GTN teaches us to think outside the box and to celebrate our uniqueness. You will receive the BEST mentoring, life and business coaching, providing you with all the tools you need in every aspect to start your Travel Business. Even if your ready to start the program and not sure of your business name or what your niche will be. GTN can assist you with this, through their coaching process seamlessly. The Travel MBA Program was so worth it!! I’m overwhelmed with joy from my experience and the amount of wisdom I’ve received. I can’t wait for everything I’ve learned to manifest into a new level of greatness in my New Business. Being apart of GTN you have no choice but to thrive. The tools are there. It’s just up to you to implement them!!
April 5, 2020

I spent a lot of time researching host agencies before jumping into this business about 9 months ago and GTN was the clear standout. After speaking with a few current advisors, I quickly made my decision to join GTN. The support and structure sounded almost too good to be true, and I was blown away by the people who run this agency. They truly care about each and every one of their advisors and it feels like a community more than just a host agency. Part of the reason I joined GTN was for the Travel MBA Program and I cannot say enough good things about this program - as someone brand new to this industry, it has been incredibly helpful to learn the ins and outs of the travel business as well as learning how to set myself up for success. The TMBA mentor, Lisa Fletcher, is always there for you when you have a question or need help troubleshooting something. As a part of GTN, I've also learned so much more about mindset and business development that go way beyond the travel industry. Meredith, Vanessa, and Jen lead this host agency with compassion and inspiration. Even in these troubling times, they are there to answer questions, support advisors, and keep spirits up. I feel so fortunate to have found GTN at the beginning of my career!

April 3, 2020

If I could give 500 stars, I would. I was with another host agency when I began my career as a travel advisor. and made the move here several months ago. The previous host was fine, but I didn't know what I didn't know. I WISH I had started here and gone through the Travel MBA program. But there are great follow on programs that I'm enrolled in. Whatever you need, it's here:
Tools, Got them
Mindset, Got it
Motivation, you betcha!
Great Advisor Peers, Absolutely!
Support? Yes Yes and YES
And I'm not just talking about the basics - I'm talking about everything you've ever dreamed of and then some. Between supplier relationships, the MOST attentive, supportive, responsive and caring back office support, advocacy, business building training, encouragement, problem solving and the list goes on. EVERY single person from the top on down has been accessible and transparent. I feel like they genuinely care not only that I'm succeeding in my business, but that I'm poised to reach the highest heights. As much as I can take through the firehose, it's all there. I know this sounds too good to be true - but I promise, it's real. I can't imagine ever being anywhere else. They foster an environment of togetherness, collaboration, cooperation, caring, and FUN! The other advisors are AMAZING - giving, sharing and supportive, THESE are among the many MANY reasons why GTN is my forever home!

March 28, 2020

After 8 years in the travel industry, I have finally found a home in Gifted Travel Network. I joined GTN about a year ago with over 2 million in sales yet have already learned so much in my time with them. Vanessa, Meredith, and Jen really go above and beyond for every single one of their agents. They provide excellent training and we have access to unlimited resources. The GTN community is very supportive and we are always sharing ideas and collaborating with other members. It's a true family atmosphere and one that I am thankful to be a part of!

March 27, 2020

I have been a member of Gifted Travel since 2016 when we started our business. Now more than ever I am so happy we chose GTN as the support we are receiving during this Covid19 situation has been amazing. The Community of agents and the strong leadership combined together keeps us all motivated and focused on the future. I can't wait to soar with this host agency when all this is over - if you are looking for a home - GTN is it.

March 27, 2020

I love this host agency! I came to them after being in the industry for eight years and was blown away with the support, training, technology, and inspiration I receive daily. I have never experienced anything like it. This company is there for you! What I have learned and didn't realize I didn't know is astounding. They are consummate professionals, and their goal is to help us all be successful. Running a business is so much more than selling travel, and I will forever be grateful to this fantastic team, who address our needs holistically, starting with a mindset, identifying best practices, learning how to market, and "knowing your numbers." All I can say is how grateful I am to be here.

March 27, 2020

Wow, what a fantastically professional and supportive hosting agency. GTN is run by three strong, smart women who care tremendously about the travel industry, coaching travel entrepreneurs to run success businesses while maintaining a work/life balance, and each individual Travel Advisor within our network.

I personally found GTN on hostagencyreviews.com. After a full day of interview calls with 9 host agencies, GTN was the clear (very clear) standout. And a year later, I'm 100% confident I made the right decision.

If you're in search of a Virtuoso host agency that is professional, provides support & development, and is financially sound, look no further.

March 27, 2020

In the midst of the chaos around us, Gifted Travel Network has remained our calm in the storm. I cannot speak more highly of the support they have provided all of us. Almost immediately, the staff began reaching out to every member of our network. GTN has always been a light and a strong believer in staying positive in the darkest times. We have multiple avenues for sharing and helping one another, including our Facebook group, weekly Zoom calls, emails, webinars, etc. Personally, I had a major issue with a supplier and a group booking. Within minutes of me emailing GTN, they began advocating on my behalf. It means the world to me to know they have my back and will stand up and support me with a voice that may never be heard if I were handling this alone.
If you are looking for a Host agency, you will not find a better place to call your home. Our team is here to support, teach, motivate, and guide you to grow and thrive in the travel business. They are the BEST!

March 26, 2020

It may seem counter-intuitive to write a review in the current environment as the travel industry deals with the current crisis, but they say you find out who your friends are in times of trouble.
As one of Gifted Travel Network's top producers, I have come to realize that despite collapsing sales and immense uncertainty regarding the future, they are our friends as much as our host agency. Their support, encouragement, balance between dealing with current reality and looking to the future is incredible. They have stepped up to deal with issues , they are answering emails, and they are producing webinars and Zoom calls on a daily basis. When the dust has settled, I'm convinced GTN will still be here, and anyone new to the industry or for those of you who feel you've been abandoned in any way by your current host, should take a very close look at the leadership GTN are showing during this time. I am so grateful to them, and know our business will emerge the other side of this stronger than ever.

March 18, 2020

Since joining Gifted Travel Network as an independent contractor 9-months ago, I have never been disappointed in the content or support that they have provided me as an entrepreneur, but rather my experience has been one of total satisfaction! Everyone within the GTN community has been nothing but eagerly supportive, and the knowledge base has been an invaluable resource to me and my young business.

February 11, 2020

Joining Gifted Travel Network is joining a community of advisors who are incredibly supportive, kind, and resourceful without an ounce of competitiveness or malice. GTN is run by proactive, innovative, compassionate, empathetic, intelligent, forward-thinking, transparent and all around terrific people who work tirelessly for the benefit of our entire network. Joining Virtuoso in January 2019 only propelled us further on our trajectory. This host agency is run by and filled with amazing people who care about the travel industry, professionalism, customer service, doing the right thing and achieving greatness for our businesses, our clients and also for ourselves. We're one huge extended family who all work AND play well together and strive to be the best in all we do. GTN's Travel MBA program helped prepare me to go from start-up to over $100,000 in sales in my first year as a solo-preneur. I could write tomes on how GTN and our community have changed my life for the better and helped me prosper as a business owner and as a travel professional. It probably comes down a lot to chemistry too, so if you're considering GTN - just give them a call to chat! They're one of the few host agencies offering up to 100% commission splits too. Take my 5 star review and add 1,000,000 stars to it.

Sign up for a free account to submit reviews.